Claire Davies - TMM

Claire Davies - TMM Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
8 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (8)
princess 10
princess 10
2023.10.07
Ayesha Jade
Ayesha Jade
2022.11.22
We just bought our first home and Claire was so helpful at every stage of the process. We had been anxious about self employment, which she guided us through, and then made sure she was available to answer any questions we had, right upto exchange and beyond. Everyone else was talking to us as if we were experts in home buying, but Claire took the time to walk us through everything and made sure we understood. Highly recommend.
Reply from Claire Davies - TMM 2022.11.22
Thank you for such kind words! So pleased to hear you felt well supported through the process. Hope you are both settling nicely into your first home - wishing you lots of happiness there.
Kate Ingram
Kate Ingram
2022.08.01
Great experience with TMM at always and Claire has been fantastic. Always there to answer our queries and prompt/thorough in her responses. Would never go elsewhere!
Reply from Claire Davies - TMM 2022.08.01
Thanks so much for a lovely review! 😊 Hope you'll be really happy in your new home x
Dean Kerry
Dean Kerry
2021.11.29
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
We were recommended to Claire for our remortgage by our good friends. Claire is a credit to the Mortgage Mum team as nothing was ever too much trouble and she always found the time to answer any burning questions and offer advice. Claire really looked after us throughout the remortgage process, from comparing lenders to communicating with relevant parties and speeding things up. We will definitely be using your services again in the near future and recommending you to our family and friends (unlike our solicitors!). Thank you again for all your hard work 😁
Abigail
Abigail
2021.09.05
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Claire has made our dreams into a reality. As first time buyers we were very unsure if we were able to get on the property ladder. When we contacted Claire she built our hopes up and managed to find us a mortgage perfect for us. She has been so responsive and very very helpful every step of the way. I would highly recommend Claire to everyone, she is very professional and very caring towards her clients.
Reply from Claire Davies - TMM 2021.09.06
Thank you so much for your lovely comments! It's been my absolute pleasure helping you achieve your very first home. Wishing you so many happy years there 🥰 x
Catherine Sherwood
Catherine Sherwood
2021.05.28
absolutely brilliant service, if you need help looking for a mortgage please contact Claire, she is helpful and will find you the right mortgage as she did me
Reply from Claire Davies - TMM 2021.06.02
Thanks so much for your review! So glad to have been able to help. All the best in your new home.
Musa Demba
Musa Demba
2021.01.11
Very friendly and helpful will recommend to anyone who is looking for or applying for a mortgage
Richard Newsham
Richard Newsham
2020.07.02
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I have just completed a remortgage arranged by Claire which is significantly cheaper than my previous deal. I thought it would not be possible to get the mortgage deal I wanted, I had wasted hours trying different providers without success. But Claire persevered and achieved the impossible.
Reply from Claire Davies - TMM 2020.07.02
Thanks Richard. Very grateful for your review, and so pleased to have been able to help! 😊