Lisa Noonan - TMM Reviews

Lisa Noonan - TMM Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 41 reviews

themortgagemum.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (41)
Yogi Liddell
Yogi Liddell
2023-07-02
We were put at ease from our first meeting with Lisa and it became immediately obvious that she was professional and puts her clients at the centre of what she does. She took time to explain things that we were unsure of and the speed at which she followed up was very efficient. Lisa did what she said she was going to do and did at with a personal, friendly approach. We wouldnt hesitate to recommend her. Thank you Lisa, it has been an absolute pleasure to deal with you and we are very grateful for your help.
Reply from Lisa Noonan - TMM 2023-07-04
Thank you both so much for leaving this review, I’m always so grateful for positive feedback. I look forward to you settling into your first home together ✨
Emma Woodford
Emma Woodford
2023-06-27
I don't even know where to start with my gratitude to Lisa. This has honestly been the worst time of my life and I am trying to rebuild my life for me and my 2 young boys which is a very emotional time. Lisa was an incredible, loving and just genuine person that made this whole mortgage process so much easier for me. She was absolutely outstanding and it was like having a friend by my side supporting me. When Lisa called me to tell me all sorted I cried and she was so overwhelming there for me she knew what it meant and called me to tell me. I can't recommend Lisa enough, I would literally have posters made and put them in front of other agents as no one compares to her. Her service is impeccable and from the bottom of my heart I will be eternally thankful to Lisa and how she was there for me. She was down to earth and never showed judgement of my situation. I will never use anyone else and I hope more people use Lisa as she's one in a million xx
Reply from Lisa Noonan - TMM 2023-06-30
Thank you so so much for your lovely words 🤍 you literally made me cry. I’m so happy that you chose me to navigate through this difficult time with you. You are amazing and I am so happy for you xxx
Olivia Cox
Olivia Cox
2023-06-25
Lisa completely demystified the process of buying our first home! She has supported us every step of the way and answered every question we’ve had, no matter how simple/ complicated it may have been. She produced illustrations for every type of option we could think of to truly help us understand all the options available to us. The process of buying our first home has been relatively stressful due to her help, we really couldn’t have done it with out her!
Reply from Lisa Noonan - TMM 2023-06-30
Thank you both for taking the time to leave a review. So pleased that you’ve found a lovely home and I look forward to you moving in ✨
Jane Rogers
Jane Rogers
2023-06-01
Lisa was amazing from start to finish. Everything was sorted promptly and the communication from her at every stage was impeccable.
Reply from Lisa Noonan - TMM 2023-06-02
Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review. Best of luck with the works ☺️
Catherine Crouch
Catherine Crouch
2023-05-16
Fantastic to have a local mortgage broker, also a working mum who can adapt to juggling everything around the day job too. Extremely well organised and efficient, and couldn’t be more helpful - we highly recommend, thank you Lisa 💛💛💛
Reply from Lisa Noonan - TMM 2023-05-18
Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a 5-star review – it’s much appreciated! It’s been a pleasure and I can’t wait for you all to be settled into your forever home 🤍✨
Francesca Wong
Francesca Wong
2023-04-28
We had a great experience working with Lisa, she really helped us get the product we needed. She is thorough, efficient and knowledgeable. I’d recommend her to anyone!
Reply from Lisa Noonan - TMM 2023-04-29
Thank you Francesca for taking the time to leave me a lovely review. I look forward to working with you again soon ✨
Steven Mcgillivray
Steven Mcgillivray
2023-04-27
Quite simply Lisa is brilliant. Lisa made my mortgage process very easy and quick, the service I received felt personal with excellent communication. I cannot recommend Lisa enough for your mortgage needs, if Lisa can help me she can help anybody with her vast knowledge and experience. Lisa is the Carlsberg of mortgage brokers! Thank you so much Lisa
Reply from Lisa Noonan - TMM 2023-05-11
Thank you for taking the time to leave me a review and your kind words. I’m so pleased that you’ve found somewhere perfect. I’m so glad that you chose me, you always manage to make me laugh 🍻
Hannah Cooke
Hannah Cooke
2023-04-20
Lisa has been incredible. She has made the process so smooth and has taken the time to explain everything to me along the way as I am a first time buyer. She is always organised and fully prepped for our calls and has been completely transparent throughout. In a very short amount of time she has already secured me a great mortgage offer and took time to explain the options that I had. Thank you so much for everything Lisa, you have been fantastic!
Reply from Lisa Noonan - TMM 2023-04-20
Thanks so much Hannah for your kind words. I can’t wait for you to get the keys to your swanky new place 🤍
novella green
novella green
2023-04-20
Lisa is fantastic mortgage broker and has been extremely supportive throughout the process. She went over and above when we needed help dealing with some tricky estate agents. Couldn’t rate her more !!
Reply from Lisa Noonan - TMM 2023-04-20
Thanks so much for taking the time to leave me a lovely review I really appreciate it ☺️
Linora Kerr
Linora Kerr
2023-03-23
I found Lisa on a FB group where she was highly recommended by one of the members. I reached out to her, and her interaction with me from the first phone call was genuine and positive. She gently and patiently guided me through the remortgage process, answered my questions, provided rationale for the advice and recommendations she gave. Most importantly, she saved me money! It was a pleasure working with her. 100%recommended💯
Reply from Lisa Noonan - TMM 2023-03-23
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave me a review, I really appreciate it. I have loved being part of your remortgage and home move journeys. So happy for you- big day tomo 🔑🏠. You new home is beautiful and perfect for you and your family to visit ☘️
Archish Patel
Archish Patel
2023-03-22
Lisa went above and beyond to make buying our first home an incredibly easy and straightforward process. She has immense knowledge of the mortgage industry and my family would refer her to anyone. She was on top of all emails and quick to respond if we ever had any questions, even outside of normal business hours. I can't recommend Lisa enough!
Reply from Lisa Noonan - TMM 2023-03-23
Thank you Archish and Parita it has been a pleasure being part of buying your 1st home. I can’t wait for you to complete next week and settle into your beautiful new home 🤍
Michael Elliott
Michael Elliott
2023-03-01
Lisa is the perfect mortgage broker. Her communication is very fast, and she's very good at what she does. Wouldn't ever use anyone else after using her. She's made a stressful process of getting a mortgage, very stress free. Thank you for your help Lisa!
Reply from Lisa Noonan - TMM 2023-03-01
Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a 5-star rating – it’s much appreciated! It’s been a pleasure and I can’t wait for you all to be settled into your new home!
Angela Geeson
Angela Geeson
2023-02-19
We found Lisa to be informative and efficient, all our expectations met. The service was outstanding from start to finish and I would most certainty recommend her. Thank you so much Lisa.
Reply from Lisa Noonan - TMM 2023-03-01
Your very welcome. Thanks so much for taking the time to leave me a 5-star rating – it’s much appreciated!
lauren higgins
lauren higgins
2023-02-08
As a first time buyer I really didn’t know where to start. Lisa was great and explained all of my options to me. Lisa was always on hand to answer any questions I had. Always very quick replies and I was updated throughout. Really appreciate your help, thank you again! Highly recommend
Reply from Lisa Noonan - TMM 2023-03-01
Thank you so much for leaving this review, I’m always so grateful for positive feedback. I look forward to you settling into your lovely new home 😌
Michelle
Michelle
2023-02-07
Lisa is the best Mortgage Broker we've ever dealt with. Lisa's attention to detail and knowledge made the whole process seamless and we really felt like we got the best deal possible. Highly recommend Lisa!
Reply from Lisa Noonan - TMM 2023-03-01
Thank you for leaving this lovely review! I’m so grateful. Best wishes, and thank you for choosing me 😌
Nina
2023-01-15
Lisa is the best! I cannot recommend Lisa highly enough. Our remortgage process took three months and was ongoing during the dramatic events in October and November last year when the interest rates went skyrocketing. Through it all Lisa remained a knowledgeable and trustworthy expert ally, supporting myself and my partner as we tried to manoeuvre our remortgage process (and the switch to a different provider) during an unprecedented, chaotic time. Thank you, Lisa - we could not have done it without you!
Nina
Nina
2023-01-15
I cannot recommend Lisa highly enough. Our remortgage process took three months and was ongoing during the dramatic events in October and November last year when the interest rates went skyrocketing. Through it all Lisa remained a knowledgeable and trustworthy expert ally, supporting myself and my partner as we tried to manoeuvre our remortgage process (and the switch to a different provider) during an unprecedented, chaotic time. Thank you, Lisa - we could not have done it without you!
Reply from Lisa Noonan - TMM 2023-03-01
Your very welcome. Thank you Nina for taking the time to leave a lovely review. Yes it was a time of a lot of uncertainty in the market and I’m glad that we navigated together to get the best outcome!
Daniel Denman
Daniel Denman
2023-01-05
Highly Recommend! Lisa was great throughout the whole process of remortgaging, was very clear and offered great advice
Reply from Lisa Noonan - TMM 2023-03-01
Thanks Daniel, I look forward to hearing that you’ve completed the extension. Thank you for taking the time to leave me a review, I really appreciate it!
James
James
2022-09-15
Nothing but good things to say about the whole process with Lisa. Always made herself available to answer any questions and constantly kept me up to date with any progress. She got things done very quickly and and is able to explain things in a way which is very easy to understand. Couldn't recommend her enough!
Reply from Lisa Noonan - TMM 2023-03-01
Thanks so much James 😌
S Sar
S Sar
2022-09-07
OMG Lisa Noon is a machine. She never stops working. I have never had such brilliant service in my life. I had a complicated case and Lisa tiredly worked with me, helped me, was always there when I needed her, no matter if it was evening, weekends or holiday times. I could have never ever finished my mortgage without her. All I can say is Lisa was and is priceless. Thank you to the MortgageMum team too. If you want an impeccable one stop shop service, this is the place you should go to. Lisa you are a DIAMOND. THANK YOU !!!!!!! For the work you did, you deserve a million stars.
Reply from Lisa Noonan - TMM 2023-03-01
Thank you lovely, one I will never forget. We got there and I appreciate the million stars 😉