Katie Brown - TMM Reviews

Katie Brown - TMM Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 7 reviews

themortgagemum.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (7)
Kieran Morley
Kieran Morley
2024-02-08
Fantastic service Katie was really lovely and wonderful really appreciate everything you have done x
Azzedine Murphy-Ayeche
Azzedine Murphy-Ayeche
2024-01-26
Katie offered an absolutely fantastic service and was excellent in getting us the best terms mortgage. She was extremely thorough and I would highly recommend her, and go to her again.
Nicola Denham
Nicola Denham
2023-12-31
Katie worked above and beyond to secure a mortgage renewal that was affordable for us. It was a difficult and stressful process which she helped navigate with determination and calmness. She took the time to explain the process and answer the many questions I had to ensure we understood everything before committing, whilst always ensuring we met the necessary deadlines. Thank you so much Katie!
Reply from Katie Brown - TMM 2024-01-12
Thanks so much for taking the time to review Nicola. Look forward to assisting you again in the future 😊
Katie Carter
Katie Carter
2023-12-06
I can’t recommend Katie enough. She kept us updated every step of the way. I felt she listened to our situation and help us choose the best mortgage deal for us. She was really flexible with working around my working hours for our meetings. If your looking for a mortgage then Katie is your girl. πŸ‘πŸ»
Reply from Katie Brown - TMM 2023-12-08
Thanks so much Katie!! Really appreciate you taking the time to review 😊 x
Michaela Dickson
Michaela Dickson
2023-10-05
I would not hesitate in recommending Katie. Very professional, extremely helpful snd giving great advice and support. Katie has helped us save quite a lot of money on our monthly buy to Let Mortgage payments. Do win win for us. Thanks again Katie for all your help and keep up the good work.
Reply from Katie Brown - TMM 2023-12-06
Thanks Michaela! So glad I could help :) x
Bethany Playford
Bethany Playford
2023-09-29
I cannot express my gratitude to Katie throughout this whole process. Her service, dedication and flexibility throughout. Anyone that is wanting to get a mortgage or renewal i will definitely be recommending Katie. This is a new chapter for me and my kids, which is life changing for us. I will forever be grateful for everything she has done. Also, putting up with me ❀️ so thank you
Reply from Katie Brown - TMM 2023-12-06
Thank you so much Bethany! So happy I could help you purchase your dream home for you & your beautiful kids!! I hope you are very happy there :) x
Danielle Baynes
Danielle Baynes
2023-08-21
Amazing experience with Katie, she got me an amazing deal for my mortgage renewal, painless and hassle free. Highly recommend and will be returning once my next renewal is due.
Reply from Katie Brown - TMM 2023-12-06
Thanks so much Danielle! Pleasure assisting you & look forward to our next renewal date :) x