Zita Latham - The Mortgage Mum

themortgagemum.co.uk

Zita Latham - The Mortgage Mum Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
64 reviews Verified
Zita Latham - The Mortgage Mum
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 64 ) 5.0

Clare Payne-Hanlon
Clare Payne-Hanlon
2024.05.12
Zita was excellent in securing us a great deal when we needed to re-mortgage. She spent time going through everything with us and explained how all the different options would work. She is very responsive when you have a question or an issue and kept everything on track. Wouldn't hesitate to use again or recommend to family members or friends
Árpád Hajdú
Árpád Hajdú
2024.05.10
I went through a mortgage with Zita. She was professional and caring during the whole process. Well explained all terms and discussed every step. She even spent time to submit my mortgage when she was on a holiday in a different time zone. Absolutely amazing service.
Rudi Gaston
Rudi Gaston
2024.05.03
Zita, is an absolutely fantastic mortgage broker. Extremly knowledgable, professional and thorough, throughout the whole process. I would reccomend to anyone. Look forward to working with your team in the future. Thank you
Zoltán Kárász
Zoltán Kárász
2024.04.21
I just bought my house, the process was not easy, but Zita did everything to make it a success. She has a fantastic personality and is passionate about his work. I couldn't ask for a better mortgage advisor. She had the patience to explain everything several times and I didn't feel misunderstood. I recommend her and her colleagues to everyone, I couldn't ask for anything better than she and her team.
Judit Vas
Judit Vas
2024.04.09
Zita provided and excellent service when I recently purchased my first home. She was incredibly supportive and always available to help. She was very quick to secure me a mortgage and she explained all aspects of the process and the product from the start. She kept in communication with me through email and was always there to answer questions or concerns I had as a first-time buyer. I am so glad that she was recommended to me, her service is fabulous. Thank you Zita!
Gabriella Módos
Gabriella Módos
2024.03.14
Zita is a professional, flexible and very friendly mortgage advisor. She helped us from the beginning to the end in our journey. She could help us with the insurance too. I would recommend her 5 🌟 service.
Sisa Kucerova
Sisa Kucerova
2024.03.01
Very pleased amazing service by Zita Latham. Supportive all the time.
Csaba Kelemen
Csaba Kelemen
2024.02.29
Great mortgage advisor, fantastic customer service. They are kind and helpful..Thank you for everything.
Iren Simon
Iren Simon
2024.02.25
Our mortgage bróker Zita Lantham did an amazing job tó find us the perfect mortgage deal, She was always patience, She discribe everything we need tó now. She is the Best. Thank Zita for everything.
Richard Owen
Richard Owen
2024.02.19
Zita made what I thought would be so stressful completely stress free and the time and effort she put into us getting our first home I have no words, there are no stars that I can rate her service high enough, she's an unbelievable person, advisor and i will be forever thankful to her for everything she done for us
Timi Marko
Timi Marko
2024.02.05
Remarkable experience. Without question, Zita is the real deal. She does what she says and she does it quickly. 100% satisfaction from the initial discussion, the promise and then the delivery. Highly recommended!
Erika Fehervari
Erika Fehervari
2024.02.04
Zita has been brilliant, speedy, knowledgeable and super friendly. In no time - 2! weeks - my mortgage changed, dropped £300/month less, over 22% saving monthly. I am still in shock 😊 Mortgage advisor for life 👌🏻
Petra P.
Petra P.
2024.02.03
Finding a suitable mortgage was a smooth process with Zita. She scheduled our meetings after my working hours. Thank you Zita for being friendly and professional.
Attila Kiss
Attila Kiss
2024.01.26
Zita Latham has offered a seamless service in helping us find the right mortgage from start to finish. Buying an almost new build (after the property has been down valuated twice) as a first time buyer in the UK is a daunting experience and she has made things ultra smooth, easy and kept us informed all the way through the process. I would highly recommend using Zita and The Mortgage Mum as they have taken away a lot of stress and they tailor their service to suit the individual.
Gergő Komjáti
Gergő Komjáti
2024.01.11
Absolute 5 star!!! Zita always kept us updated on the process on our remortgaging, when a better deal came up she contacted us and switched to it straight away until the very last minute
Szilvia Kiss
Szilvia Kiss
2024.01.10
I am so glad we chose Zita as our mortgage broker. She is a very kind and professional person. She took the time to explain every step and answered all our questions and concerns. Any problem popped up on the way she was there for us immediately. I recommend her 100%.
Lulu V
Lulu V
2024.01.02
I got in touch with Zita following numerous recommendations via a Facebook group - I am so glad I did! I work in finance and had specific views and concrete ideas about what rate construction I'd like. Zita was immediately up to speed and reviewed some specialized ideas with me I've never heard of before to which I gave serious consideration. We finally found a flexible solution with features that match both my views and peculiar situation. I highly recommend her!
Kovacs Katalin
Kovacs Katalin
2023.12.27
Highly recommended. Always friendly and quick to respond to any queries, helped us pick the best possible deal.
Anita Fekete
Anita Fekete
2023.12.26
Hats off to Zita, our fantastic mortgage broker! Right from the start, she was incredibly helpful, flexible, and quick. Zita's expertise and warm approach made the entire process a breeze. Not only did she secure the keys to our first home just in time for Christmas – a dream come true in just a month – but she also crafted the best insurance package for us. We're incredibly thankful for her dedication and skill. If you're looking for a fantastic mortgage broker, Zita is the one!
Forro Balazs
Forro Balazs
2023.12.18
Everything went smoothly from start to finish. I highly recommend The Mortgage Mum. We had a wonderful experience with Zita, her service is fabulous.