The Mortgage Mogul Reviews

The Mortgage Mogul Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 27 reviews

themortgagemogul.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (27)
Anish Nathwani
Anish Nathwani
2024-01-30
Top quality mortgage advise; personal informative and quality service. Have used multiple times and will continue to do so in the future
Advertisement
Trevor Goddard
Trevor Goddard
2024-01-09
Kash Mehmi
Kash Mehmi
2024-01-09
Bal is super knowledgable on the whole first time buyer process and made everything simple. Highly recommend!
Ritesh Patel
Ritesh Patel
2024-01-08
I cannot speak more highly enough about Mortgage Mogul. Got a mortgage/ remortgage done at the same time with me not needing to worry for a second. My life was made so easy with them, as it was a case of here is all the documentation required. Followed by a friendly honest chat on questions / concerns I have. Before you know it, all done. Thank you for taking this stress away from me. So glad I went with you and will be recommending to others moving forward.
Harpreet Saini
Harpreet Saini
2024-01-03
Bal helped us remortgage to a better deal. He was very helpful, gave good advise and was responsive throughout the process seeing it to conclusion. Highly recommended!
Advertisement
Naseem Alam
Naseem Alam
2023-12-22
Bal is a top mortgage advisor. He has always been very friendly and attentative with helping me ascertain a mortgage. Hes always ready to answer the phone and answer any questions to make sure i fully understand every aspect of the mortgage.
Ama Bali
Ama Bali
2023-12-19
Balwant made the whole process of obtaining my mortgage stress free and efficient. I received a fantastic deal and great service from him. I would definitely use him again and recommend him to friends and family. My "go to" guy for mortgage and home insurance needs.
Upesh Babla
Upesh Babla
2023-12-12
Concise and professional service. I was also offered products which I did not know existed. Smooth and effortless process. I highly recommend TMM.
Jaskirt Dhaliwal-Boora
Jaskirt Dhaliwal-Boora
2023-12-11
Fantastic help and support in getting my mortgage. Can trust Balwant, and always goes out of his way to go above and beyond to help
Advertisement
Alun Belmont
Alun Belmont
2023-12-11
Bal really helped us with our first big house move, answering all of our questions and putting all worries aside when finding the correct mortgage that suited us and our family
Deol With It (Deol_With_It)
Deol With It (Deol_With_It)
2023-12-11
We have used Balwant's services for many years now, and he is our trusted go to person for all our financial matters. His technical knowledge is fantastic and he always explains things in a clear and concise manner. Our previous mortgage term was up earlier this year and we explained to Bal that a house move was potentially on the cards, so we wanted to keep our options open if we wished to explore the possibility of moving house. Bal was able to find a resolution that not allowed us to keep our repayments competitive for the current market, but also gave us the option to exit with no penalty should we need to. He then subsequently helped us with the obtain the mortgage for the house purchase some months later. He managed the whole process for us right from the initial consultation, to ensuring we completed on time to get the keys. We highly recommend Bal for all your mortgage and protection matters.
Mark Allen
Mark Allen
2023-12-11
Very knowledgeable professional. Explains everything in layman's terms and provided options and very sound advice. Certainly happy to still have 2 years left of a 5 year fixed mortgage, given how the markets have moved. Personable smooth process and would highly recommend.
Deej Duggal
Deej Duggal
2023-12-05
We've used Bal's remortgaging services for over the past 10 years. I appreciate his swift communications and candour around product availability and suitability, and have recommended him to family members whom all have had great things to say about his services. Thank you.
Advertisement
Armani Sharif
Armani Sharif
2023-12-05
Got my first mortgage and subsequent renewal through Bal. Informative and patient through the process. Access to the best deals. Helpful and approachable. Would recommend (and have done already)
Low caphodler
Low caphodler
2023-12-05
I was previously referred to Bal from a former work colleague as I was looking to purchase a new property. Bal helped me through the process with so much ease and although I was worried about getting accepted by a lender due to my working arrangements, Bal removed any stress and pressure involved and provided reassurance for peace of mind. He found me the best lender that fit my financial position and he helped me with completing all the documentation required to get accepted. Bal also helped me with obtaining insurance to protect my ownership of the property incase of any unforeseen circumstances. Even after you’ve purchased the property and are happily living in it, Bal will be in touch with you before any important due dates, like remortgaging with a new lender for better interest rates. Bal is the ultimate professional and extremely sufficient at helping people with no knowledge of the process towards purchasing a property. He will always be my go to advisor when I look at purchasing a new property.
Kushal Babla
Kushal Babla
2023-12-05
Bal is fantastic! He made the process of finding, applying for and getting a mortgage really easy. It took away all of the stress we’ve had previously and made it a really smooth process. He also secured us a rate we wouldn’t have been able to get on our own. Can’t thank him enough for his help and will be going back to him for our renewal too!
Amz X
Amz X
2023-12-05
Buying a first home is incredibly stressful, and for someone without a financial background securing a mortgage is the most confusing part. Balwant was able to give me the best rates and information in terms that suited me to ensure I could make the right decision. Balwant went out of his way to make sure I got the best available loan at the lowest possible rate. I recommend Balwant to anyone in the market for a mortgage. Thanks Balwant.”
Advertisement
jit singh
jit singh
2023-12-05
Bal sorted my mortgage last year. Mine is always difficult due to being self-employed. But everything was smooth and very clear throughout the process.
Selina Dhaliwal
Selina Dhaliwal
2023-12-05
Couldn’t recommend Bal enough. Thorough and extremely knowledgable in his field as well as being proactive and personable. A rare combination to come by.
Sameer Khosla
Sameer Khosla
2023-12-05
Having being referred to Balwant by a friend 3 yrs ago, i was confident in sharing details and getting options on Mortgages from Balwant. Having a complex remortgage due to building work funding and the back drop of covid and Interest rate risks, Balwant was able to get me a list of options to choose from with pros and cons clearly stated to me for me to make an informed decision. Balwant surpassed this service when i went back to him last year for protection plans for me and my wife, we had options for every scenario and he helped simplyfy it for me and what i needed. Couldnt recommend higher.