The Mortgage Consultancy

themortgageconsultancy.co.uk

The Mortgage Consultancy Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
133 reviews Verified
The Mortgage Consultancy
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 133 ) 5.0

Seda Ekizoglu
Seda Ekizoglu
2024.05.09
Roja from The Mortgage Consultancy was the best broker ever! She found me the best deal for my circumstances. Then things got tough with the process, and she supported me all the way until the completion. No mountain is high enough for Roja, 100% devoted professional. Don't second guess it, just go to Roja, she will sort it for you :)
Reply from The Mortgage Consultancy 2024.05.09
We're delighted to hear about your positive experience with Roja. She's indeed a vital part of our team. Your kind words will definitely be conveyed to her. Thank you for recommending our services, Seda. We hope to assist you again in the future.
Tony Lawrence
Tony Lawrence
2024.04.24
I dealt with Roja Zandi who consistently worked with me and managed to assist and help even when hurdles occurred Roja was always helpful and came to the table Solutions mind-set driven I have no hesitation in recommending Roja Zandi and the Mortgage Consultancy
Reply from The Mortgage Consultancy 2024.01.22
Thank you very much for your kind 5 🌟 review! We greatly appreciate your recommendation of Roja Zandi and The Mortgage Consultancy. We are thrilled to hear that Roja consistently worked with you and provided assistance even when hurdles occurred. She is always solution-minded and dedicated to helping clients. Thank you for your trust in Roja and our team. We look forward to working with you again in the future!
Alex Philip
Alex Philip
2024.04.23
We highly recommend The Mortgage Consultancy. Craig, Peter and the team have great expertise and experience. Very friendly, engaging and helpful people. We got a great deal on our last mortgage and will definitely use again.
Reply from The Mortgage Consultancy 2024.04.23
Thank you for the wonderful feedback, Alex. We're delighted to hear you found our service exemplary and found value in working with us. Looking forward to assisting you again in the future.
Daniel Slowly
Daniel Slowly
2024.04.17
Always helpful and trustworthy. Peter and the team are always friendly and helpful.
Reply from The Mortgage Consultancy 2024.04.17
Dear Daniel Slowly, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and for leaving a 5-star rating. We are glad to know that you find our team reliable and friendly. We continuously strive to provide excellent customer service and we greatly appreciate your kind endorsement. Looking forward to working with you in the future. Best Wishes, The Mortgage Consultancy Team
Jesus Ayala
Jesus Ayala
2024.04.16
Nothing was too much trouble. Experts in all aspects, there is no question, issue or special circumstances that they can't handle. Proper professionals 🙏
Reply from The Mortgage Consultancy 2024.04.17
Dear Jesus Ayala, Thank you for your outstanding 5-star rating! Your satisfaction is our main goal here at The Mortgage Consultancy. We're delighted to know you had a positive experience with us and appreciated our expertise. We pride ourselves in being able to handle any question or issue that comes our way. Your endorsement means a lot to us and reaffirms our dedication to our clients. Thank you again for taking the time to rate us! Best wishes, The Mortgage Consultancy Team
Viorel Andi
Viorel Andi
2024.04.16
Reply from The Mortgage Consultancy 2024.04.16
Dear Viorel Andi, Thank you for your outstanding 5-star rating! Here at The Mortgage Consultancy, your satisfaction is our priority. We're pleased to know that you had a positive experience and we look forward to assisting you in the future. Thank you again for taking the time to rate us! Best wishes, The Mortgage Consultancy Team
Fakhralsadat Pirayesh
Fakhralsadat Pirayesh
2024.04.16
Reply from The Mortgage Consultancy 2024.04.17
Dear Fakhralsadat Pirayesh, Thank you for your 5-star rating! We're delightfully pleased to know that you're satisfied with our service. At The Mortgage Consultancy, we strive to provide the best service to our customers and their satisfaction is our top priority. We hope to assist you further in the future. Thanks again! Best Wishes, The Mortgage Consultancy Team
Trevor Romain
Trevor Romain
2024.04.16
Great experience working with the team. I have completed 2 mortgages with them and both were not simple to complete, however they worked hard to get them both completed for me.
Reply from The Mortgage Consultancy 2024.04.16
Dear Trevor Romain, Thank you for your fantastic review and for rating us a 5-star! It's wonderful to hear that you had a great experience with us and we're delighted that we could assist in your journey to secure two mortgages. We strive to work hard to meet the needs and expectations of our clients, and your kind words affirm the high standards we have set. Your endorsement means a lot to us and reaffirms the value of our hard work. Looking forward to assisting you with your future needs. Best wishes, The Mortgage Consultancy Team
ramin naghouni
ramin naghouni
2024.04.16
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Roja Zandi is an excellent experienced mortgage advisor. I am a first-time buyer so often needed infomation/explanations etc. Whenever I needed help she was there patiently providing fantastic service. If she wasn't that much helpful and experienced I couldn't get any mortgage under circumstances of COVID 19 pandemic.
Reply from The Mortgage Consultancy 2021.01.30
Many thanks for your time to write a review. We greatly appreciate your feedback and hope we can help you in the future. Peter Vandervennin MD Owner
Nick Keily
Nick Keily
2024.04.16
Hannah has been briiliant all the way through our house buying process. And is always available to answer any questions we have. We would definately recommend The Mortgage Consultancy to anyone.
Reply from The Mortgage Consultancy 2024.04.16
Dear Nick Keily, Thank you for your exceptional rating and delightful review! We are thrilled to hear about your positive experience with Hannah and our team. Her dedication to being available and supportive throughout your home buying process is a testament of our commitment to provide excellent service. Your recommendation is genuinely appreciated, and we look forward to helping you and others with any future mortgage needs. Best regards, The Mortgage Consultancy Team
Sandra Arthur
Sandra Arthur
2024.04.15
I used Peter and his team to remortgage and raise equity out of my current property as I didn't want to sell and to help me purchase a new build house. The timescale was tight and there were a few additional complications but the whole team were professional and knew their business so were able to answer all questions raised by the mortgage companies very swiftly and promptly. They helped guide me through the process and relieve some of the pressures of moving. I am most grateful to The Mortgage Consultancy and would recommed them without reservation.
Reply from The Mortgage Consultancy 2020.03.11
Many thanks for your kind words Sandra! We wish you all the best in your new home! The Mortgage Consultancy Team
Thomas Mcgregor
Thomas Mcgregor
2024.04.15
Superb service! I have been using The Mortgage consultancy for years now and am always massively impressed by the professional yet personal approach . Sometimes my enquiry is straight forward and sometimes not but it’s always met with a ‘can do’ attitude and a reassuring persona. I wish to extend this further to Hannah Vandervennin who has been excellent , and truly worked for my best interest. Despite setbacks of my doing she persevered and again was always reassuring. Thank you to you and your team! I hope the business continues to prosper as it’s totally deserved!! Top job!!
Reply from The Mortgage Consultancy 2024.02.28
Thank you for your 5 🌟 review, Thomas! We greatly appreciate your kind words and your continued support. Hannah Vandervennin and our team are thrilled to hear about your positive experience with our professional yet personal approach. We are always here to help with any enquiry, no matter how straightforward or complex. Thank you for choosing The Mortgage Consultancy, and we look forward to continuing to provide you with excellent service in the future.
Jack Legon
Jack Legon
2024.04.15
Jamel was amazing!
Reply from The Mortgage Consultancy 2024.04.16
Dear Jack, Thank you for leaving a wonderful review! We are delighted to hear that Jamel's service was commendable. He's indeed an integral part of our team, always going the extra mile for our clients. We look forward to assisting you on your next journey. Best wishes, The Mortgage Consultancy Team.
Omid Nooranipour
Omid Nooranipour
2024.04.15
Amazing customer service and professionalism, Roja walked us through ups and downs of this path extremely smoothly and it all felt seamless. Thanks again Roja, have already recommended her and the team to a group of my friends.
Reply from The Mortgage Consultancy 2024.04.16
Dear Omid, thank you for your kind words and stellar review! We're thrilled to hear about your excellent experience with Roja and the team here at The Mortgage Consultancy. Your recommendation means a lot to us. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need any further assistance. Thank you again!
Daniela Tifui
Daniela Tifui
2024.04.15
I have been using The mortgage Consultancy for years and I am very pleased. Working with Peter is a pleasure. He is very professional, knowledgeable and always able to answer any questions I had. I highly recommend his services to anyone in need of a mortgage broker.
Reply from The Mortgage Consultancy 2024.04.16
Dear Daniela Tifui, Thank you for your glowing review and for entrusting us with your mortgage needs over the years. It's fantastic to hear that Peter's professionalism and knowledge has made such a positive impact on your experiences. We aim to provide all of our clients with the highest level of service and support, so your recommendation means a great deal to us. We're looking forward to serving you in the future. Best Wishes, The Mortgage Consultancy Team
Blero construction
Blero construction
2024.04.15
Reply from The Mortgage Consultancy 2024.04.16
Dear Blero construction, thank you for your 5-star rating! We at The Mortgage Consultancy are pleased to know that you're satisfied with our services. We are here to help you with any future financial needs. Thank you again!
steve bax
steve bax
2024.04.15
Fatastic service - very efficient, personalised and efficient. thank you team!
Reply from The Mortgage Consultancy 2024.04.16
Dear Steve Bax, we are extremely grateful for your kind words! Satisfying our clients is our top priority and we are thrilled to hear that you had a fantastic experience with our service. We will continue striving to deliver the same level of efficiency and personalisation to all of our customers. Thank you very much for taking the time to leave this review, and we look forward to assisting you again in the future.
A Ghafour
A Ghafour
2024.04.15
Reply from The Mortgage Consultancy 2024.04.16
Dear A Ghafour, thank you for your positive rating. We're glad to know you had a great experience with The Mortgage Consultancy. We look forward to assisting you again in the future.
Beatrice Narh-Saam
Beatrice Narh-Saam
2024.04.15
Reply from The Mortgage Consultancy 2024.04.16
Dear Beatrice Narh-Saam, thank you for your excellent rating! We're delighted to learn of your satisfaction. Here at The Mortgage Consultancy, we strive to provide top-quality service. Your feedback validates our effort. Thank you once again for your support!
david robert banham
david robert banham
2024.04.15
Great working with Peter and the team
Reply from The Mortgage Consultancy 2024.04.16
Hello David Robert Banham, Thank you so much for your wonderful 5-star review. It is great to hear that you enjoyed dealing with Peter and our team here at The Mortgage Consultancy. We appreciate your feedback and hope to work with you again in the future. Thanks once again for your recommendation, it means a lot to us!