The Mens Chair

The Mens Chair Reviews

Excellent rating
4.6
136 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (136)
Samo Ayoub
Samo Ayoub
2024.04.12
Great hair cut, good guys and conversationz
Hyder Zahid
Hyder Zahid
2024.04.09
H Z
H Z
2024.04.09
hyder zahid
hyder zahid
2024.04.09
Great service! Epic coffee
Stefanos Mor
Stefanos Mor
2024.04.02
Cossimo was great. Will visit again
Omri Dor
Omri Dor
2024.03.26
I have been going for two years now and I love it. Cosimo is great, super friendly, and the rest of the gang are very nice too. I find the booking system online to be very easy to navigate which allows me to come in and not have to wait for my cut. I highly recommend!
Brian Patino
Brian Patino
2024.03.22
Bruce Whaley
Bruce Whaley
2024.03.20
Best Barbers In Toronto But actually. Great place and has become my new go-to. Always a good conversation and I feel like care is taken each time. If you're in a rush, go to TopCuts and get a chop job. Otherwise, I'd rather someone take a bit longer and make sure it's done right and well.
Thomas Grasso
Thomas Grasso
2024.03.13
If I could give more than 5 stars I would! If you want to get a perfect fade you have to come visit Antonio at this location! Great person and truly the best at his job. He studied in the best Italian schools for barbers, feels like getting a haircut in Italy! Truly recommend! Thank you men’s chair and thank you Antonio!
Aurora Morabito
Aurora Morabito
2024.03.13
Martin Kane
Martin Kane
2024.03.13
Visited The Mens Chair first time today. Cosimo was my stylist. Very pleased with the entire experience.. Cosimo is very personable...did a nice job on my hair. Will return. Thank you!
Alexander Burgos Alonso
Alexander Burgos Alonso
2024.03.11
Another great cut and service by Cossimo, can call myself a regular at this point, if you want a clean fade and line up, this is the place to come. look for cossimo and you wont look for any other barber
Peter
Peter
2024.03.04
Sam Day
Sam Day
2024.03.02
Best haircut I have ever gotten! They make a masterpiece every time, and the employees are great. Highly recommended.
Paul Day
Paul Day
2024.03.02
The barbers at The Men's Chair do an amazing job every time! Great atmosphere, too. Highly recommended!
Chris
Chris
2024.03.01
Great experience!
Jamie Gewurz
Jamie Gewurz
2024.02.16
Shoutout to Cossimo.
Veronica Wojtas
Veronica Wojtas
2024.02.11
Absolutely phenomenal experience! From the moment we walked in, the atmosphere was inviting and the staff was incredibly friendly. My boyfriend received the best haircut he's ever had, thanks to the talented and skilled barbers who paid meticulous attention to detail. The shop itself was clean, modern, and had a cool vibe that made us feel right at home. The service was top-notch, and we appreciated the attention given to ensuring my boyfriend got exactly the style he wanted. We'll definitely be returning customers and highly recommend to anyone looking for an exceptional grooming experience, will definitely be going again!
Mo'ath Farraj
Mo'ath Farraj
2024.02.10
I have been going for this place for a haircut. The guys are awesome and do good haircuts. However, most of the time I come I will have to wait 25 minutes or more past the appointments because they accepted a friend or walk-in. You will be waiting more time and then rushed because other people appointments are coming
Glennrich Cabugon
Glennrich Cabugon
2024.01.29