Dr. Parmar Family Dentist Reviews

Dr. Parmar Family Dentist Reviews

4.9

Excellent - based on 89 reviews

themediatree.co.in/chud
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (86)
Jhen Perez
Jhen Perez
2024-02-23
I’m a new patient and I can say that the dentist and all the staffs are nice. Very professional! I’m 100% I will recommend Dr Shah to all my friends who don’t have their dentist yet. So excited to come back for my deep cleaning appointment!
Advertisement
Mary Burt
Mary Burt
2024-02-08
Great staff, care and professionalism.
Glenn Santos
Glenn Santos
2024-02-08
Always an outstanding and pleasant service from my visits. The entire staff including both Doctors educates their customers with sincere desire to provide choices for client needs. Passionate and forthright care to accommodate client schedule. From implant repair, crown, and rountine cleaning all work has met expectations.
Jeanina Manley
Jeanina Manley
2024-02-01
Dr.Shaw and Dr.Palmar manage a wonderful staff who go above and beyond every time. I always know I am in professional hands and they always give me some great tips on how to stay on top of my daily dental practices. They provide excellent service in every way! Sincerely, Jeanina Manley
Lola Quinn
Lola Quinn
2024-01-30
First off the front office team are amazing! And then the care received from the Dr Parma dentists was exceptional! I was referred by two patients and I will most definitely be referring to my friends and family!
Advertisement
Dave Troum
Dave Troum
2024-01-24
It's good...
Jude Teeles
Jude Teeles
2024-01-17
I went in for my teeth cleaning today. The staff that did my teeth today for my cleaning did the awesome job. I honestly couldn't napped thru it. Thank you
Maria Davalos
Maria Davalos
2024-01-13
Excellent Dental care,thank for making fill so welcome 🙏
Lois Herrera
Lois Herrera
2024-01-12
Advertisement
Rudy Valdez-Romero
Rudy Valdez-Romero
2024-01-11
Tania 8267
Tania 8267
2024-01-09
I usually have second thoughts in going to dental clinics I am not familiar with. About 3 weeks ago, I have been experiencing sensitivity of my molars and it was not so comfortable especially when I am eating. Scared of having infections, I came across good reviews about Dr. Parmar Family Dentistry, so I set an appointment to have my dental issues evaluated and fixed. Patricia, the receptionist was so kind to help me with paperwork, and yes Marlene, the hygienist was awesome, and the rest of the ladies there are friendly. Dr. Shah, the dentist was thorough in his evaluation and explained to me what’s happening in my gums and teeth. He did some procedures which made my worries flew away and came out with a treatment plan for the year. This clinic is a rare gem for me and so blessed to have found them at the right time. Thank you in advance.
pchavez406
pchavez406
2024-01-09
Where do I begin? Before coming to Dr. Parmar’s Family Dental, I had the worst experience with dentists. I went to a few different places and it was all bad. I was about to give up, until my coworker recommended Dr. Parmar. I am so happy she did because it has changed my smile and perceptions of going to the dentist. The staff is very courteous and kind. Any question you have, they will answer it. It’s always a great experience going there. I highly recommend this place! You won’t be disappointed!
Josie Alcantara
Josie Alcantara
2023-12-31
Advertisement
Jesus Fernandez
Jesus Fernandez
2023-12-15
Worst dentist experience, doctor doesn’t care to listen to your needs. I came in pain and I left in pain. He likes to hear himself talk and practice his sales pitch He acts like he’s the only one who knows anything. I could have afforded the price he wanted me to pay for all the added unnecessary “treatments,” im just smarter than that and don’t like getting ripped off. He’s Very desperate to make a sale and to add on all kinds of unnecessary things. Went some were else and since all I needed was a bite adjustment they fixed it for free, only charged me for the exam. For what I needed I could’ve filed my tooth down with a nail file and been in less pain in 5 mins than the hours I wasted at this man’s office.
Michael Dabney
Michael Dabney
2023-12-12
Excellent follow up dental care from Dr Shah and his professional, courteous staff!
Jose Sifuentes
Jose Sifuentes
2023-12-06
The office workers were outstanding, the Dr assistance were outstanding and the Dr was outstanding. All were very professional....
Jim Ahern
Jim Ahern
2023-11-16
Friendly and competent!
Advertisement
Jarrett Tipton
Jarrett Tipton
2023-11-14
Oni
Oni
2023-11-03
Dr Parmar and her staff were some of the best dental staff I've worked with. Everyone was so kind and very accommodating. I have Autism and struggle with the sensory part of dental visits and they did everything they could to make the environment feel safe they even let me use their weighted blanket! Hands down best dental service I've veer had I truly look forward to workinging with them further.
Matt & Rose Guzman
Matt & Rose Guzman
2023-09-06