The Locker Room

The Locker Room Reviews

Good rating
4.0
404 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (404)
Roberta T
Roberta T
2024.03.29
The service here is amazing!! The gentleman could not be more polite and his hospitality for our big group was amazing! Big shout out to JACOB he is bloody amazing! If everyone could be like him in the customer service world - everywhere would be a great place! Jacob you are a credit to here and to Leicester! Thank you
Advertisement
Ikpom Idahosa
Ikpom Idahosa
2024.03.17
Bukola Adedayo
Bukola Adedayo
2024.03.11
Decently priced sports bar with multiple overhead TV screens which makes games viewable from every corner of the entire bar. Paid street parking, wheelchair parking and access into the building. There are pool tables upstairs and one pool table downstairs.
Atmosphere
Service
Roger Poultney
Roger Poultney
2024.02.21
Joshua Lawrence
Joshua Lawrence
2024.02.16
Advertisement
Samuel Hames
Samuel Hames
2024.02.16
The most disgusting pool tables I've ever seen filthy stained other than that not a bad pub
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Daniel Luke
Daniel Luke
2024.01.23
Love it every time we go
Georgina Jones
Georgina Jones
2023.12.09
Not my type of music, but the atmosphere was banging. Great night for the youngsters. Good job Locker room.
Atmosphere
Kristan Taylor
Kristan Taylor
2023.12.08
Advertisement
Pam Spencer
Pam Spencer
2023.11.12
Nothing good to say
Atmosphere
Service
Daraab Ali
Daraab Ali
2023.11.10
Decent bar, decently priced drinks. There's pool tables upstairs that are fun. But oh god, the food and service was terrible. The servers are really nice, but they don't know the menu well. There was a poster that said unlimited wings Wednesdays, but none of the staff knew anything about it or how to even order it. We ordered two portions of the unlimited wings with buffalo sauce and they charged us for one initially. I asked them to charge us for another as we were two people but they ordered the second one as plain (who has wings without sauce?) and later told me I didn't specify the other one. Even then, the food was horrible and served in aluminium containers. We even had to ask for plates separately. The bathrooms didn't have hot water, soap, paper towels or a working dryer. I was told it's been that way for two weeks now.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
EMBO ART
EMBO ART
2023.11.09
I am giving an overall 3, service was good, food okay, but the biggest disappointment - went to get another drink and staff said it needs to be a plastic glass.. rule changed half way through?? The toilets had no hand wash and the hand dryers don't work..
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Mohamed Ahmed
Mohamed Ahmed
2023.11.07
Advertisement
Ryan Yeomanson
Ryan Yeomanson
2023.10.22
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Chris Edwards
Chris Edwards
2023.10.19
Nipped in for a drink but couldn't get anywhere near the bar as only one serving. Decided to sit and watch rugby instead. Shall not be rushing back.
Atmosphere
Service
Alan Barratt
Alan Barratt
2023.10.06
Great sports bar
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Leanne
Leanne
2023.09.20
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Advertisement
Sophie Martin
Sophie Martin
2023.09.20
Great prices! PLEASE put high-vis tape on the random steps all over the place though, massive trip hazards everywhere…
michael burgess
michael burgess
2023.09.17
I did not try the food
Atmosphere
Service
Dawn Daffern
Dawn Daffern
2023.09.05
Atmosphere
Service