California Consumer Attorneys

thelemonfirm.com

California Consumer Attorneys التقييمات

تصنيف ممتاز
4.9
85 من المراجعات تم التحقق
California Consumer Attorneys
%title%

%offer%

التقييمات ( 85 ) 4.9

Greg Melik
Greg Melik
2024.05.25
California Consumer Attorneys handled my lemon law claim with exceptional professionalism and expertise, ensuring I felt informed and confident throughout the process. Thanks to their dedication and skill, I received a favorable outcome and highly recommend their services.
Luis Hernandez
Luis Hernandez
2024.05.17
Julissa Velazquez
Julissa Velazquez
2024.05.11
الرد من California Consumer Attorneys 2024.05.13
Hello Julissa, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, Congratulations on your settlement!
Saud Almotab
Saud Almotab
2024.02.11
This firm did an amazing job in my lawsuit against GMC. They pursued it with confidence and kept me informed of what the process would look like. At settlement time I was very surprised and pleased with the settlement they got me and I was able to keep the truck ( as GMC had long before this corrected the issue for which we were suing). Definitely came out winning.
Mark goings
Mark goings
2024.01.09
I had Lemon Law issues with a new Harley motorcycle and was getting stonewalled by Harley Davidson. I called California Consumer Attorneys and was well received by knowledgeable people on the phone. They were optimistic that in the end I would be made whole again. The process became comfortable and with each telephone contact I was treated like family and never had to remind the staff of my case. They somehow were able to convey almost immediately that they were aware of the status of my case and who in the office was currently working for me. When we conversed there was always time for questions and “how are you doing?” California Consumer Attorneys did fine work for me and I feel comlpletely satisfied with the final settlement/agreement. This is good news because I anticipated I would always feel uneasy about being the victim of a lemon law case but that is not the case now.
Andrew_one
Andrew_one
2023.12.20
My experience with this Law Firm was phenomenal. The guidance and care I received as a client was beyond amazing. If I didn’t get with them sooner, I’m not sure what would have happened. I wasn’t getting any progress done while consulting with the Motor Company that manufactured my vehicle. These Attorneys made my voice heard and supported me through a difficult situation that I had no knowledge in. I’m extremely grateful I received all the help throughout those hard times. Thank You All!
الرد من California Consumer Attorneys 2023.12.21
Thank you for the kind words Andrew and Season's Greetings on behalf of the entire staff!
mildred angelo
mildred angelo
2023.09.07
الرد من California Consumer Attorneys 2023.09.07
Thank you Mildred, please reach out anytime if you need our assistance.
Frank Bustamonte
Frank Bustamonte
2023.09.02
If you have a vehicle that you think is a lemon then I highly recommend California consumer attorneys (the lemon law attorneys)They took review my case and took it. They got the case settled and I was award a nice settlement. They keep you informed and up to date with your case. I no longer have to worry about my car because they took care of everything. Thank you California consumer attorneys.
الرد من California Consumer Attorneys 2023.09.07
On behalf of Michael and the firm, we are thankful for the opportunity to assist.
Manny Acosta
Manny Acosta
2023.08.08
The team at CCA were very helpful, they walked me trough the entire process being that it was my first time ever filing a lemon law suit. Michael was very straight forward and was able to land me a great deal where I actually kept the truck and ended with a substantial amount of money in my pocket over all they did a great job
الرد من California Consumer Attorneys 2023.08.15
Thank you Manny! On behalf of Michael and the entire staff, you were a pleasure to represent. Call us anytime, thank you.
Michael Pynn
Michael Pynn
2023.08.07
Quick resolution ahead of our anticipated timeline. Thankful for Michael and Bill and team to take on my case and put this one behind me! Great job!
Stephen Patt
Stephen Patt
2023.07.31
the best-Michael, Brian, and Jen got me justice!
Kaleena Roddy
Kaleena Roddy
2023.07.28
Great service, very informative….thanks Richard
Les Riley
Les Riley
2023.06.27
Instead of just being polite , Seth was rude and cut me off when I was expressing my concerns . Even though he says he couldn’t help me , he didn’t have to be rude . Edit: You’re apologizing for my feelings? A real apology is an apology for your rude response when I called. You consistently interrupted me when I was just asking questions simply because you couldn’t be bothered if you were not getting paid. Work on your attitude and learn to apologize correctly .
الرد من California Consumer Attorneys 2023.06.17
Hello Les. I apologize if you feel that way. I was trying to explain that it's not worth your while to search for an attorney because your tags expired. The dealership is offering to help and that is the quickest path towards driving your car without risking a citation.
Tanisha White
Tanisha White
2023.06.27
Very pleased with the service received by Seth and Josh very helpful and knowledgeable
Derek Devine
Derek Devine
2023.06.06
Had an amazing experience with CCA handling my case. And they were able to reach a settlement that satisfied my needs. Would highly recommend working with them for your legal needs.
الرد من California Consumer Attorneys 2023.06.06
Thank you for the kind words Derek. It was our honor assisting you in this matter 🙏🏻
Jordan Jones
Jordan Jones
2023.06.02
ANA HERNANDEZ
ANA HERNANDEZ
2023.05.26
They are the best…..Great service since the beginning they gave me all the attention they made my case a priority,I had already worked with someone else and within weeks they denied me made me feel like there’s was no interested in my case with them it was the whole opposite always calling me to give me updates on how the negotiation was going….Blanca and Michael were the best at handling my case I’m so greatful I decided to work with them. Thank you guys very much really appreciated and best of all my case has been settled
الرد من California Consumer Attorneys 2023.05.27
Thanks for the kind words Ana, I'll be sure to let Michael and Blanca know. It was our pleasure representing your family. 🙏🏻
JuanT Cerda
JuanT Cerda
2023.05.03
الرد من California Consumer Attorneys 2023.05.27
Thanks Juan! We were happy to help.
Fred Fernandez
Fred Fernandez
2023.04.17
الرد من California Consumer Attorneys 2023.05.27
Mr. Fernandez, thank you for the feedback.
Mariana Romero
Mariana Romero
2023.04.16
I had an efficient and the foremost professional representation with California Consumer Attorneys. For over a year, my case was with a different firm with no advancement. When I contacted California Consumer Attorneys and review my case they told me they could help me. Since day one, Bill, Jennifer, and Richard work diligently in my case. They were, at all times, very transparent and always available to answer any of my questions in timely manner. Within couple of months, my case was positively resolved. Indeed, I personally fully recommend California Consume Attorneys.
الرد من California Consumer Attorneys 2023.05.27
Thank you so much for the kind words Ms. Romero, I'll be sure to let Bill, Jen and Richard know. 🙏🏻