Lash Out Bar

Lash Out Bar Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
43 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (43)
Anna Marie
Anna Marie
2024.03.07
I use to go all the way in Manhattan to get my lashes done as it is so hard to find a good lash bar , and when I found lash out bar in Astoria i was so happy to try them out , My first experience was amazing my lash artist was fast and gentle and understood what I wanted exactly for a natural look ever since I have never went no were else they always accommodate ! I love the space it’s small clean and relaxing. They are truly the best been going for 2 years now and will not go anywhere else ! Thank you for always making me look amazing !
Ashley Molina
Ashley Molina
2024.02.22
Sasha is the only girl I go for to do my lashes. She’s very patient and caring!! I recommend her for anyone going to do their lashes.
Liliana P.
Liliana P.
2024.02.22
I come here for lift and tints and I get so many compliments on my lashes. The inside of Lash Out Bar is cute, clean, and comfortable. Sasha (the lash tech) is friendly, kind, and always does an amazing job!
Anastasia Castillo
Anastasia Castillo
2024.02.19
By far the best lash bar I’ve been to. I have been coming here for over a year. Nisha and Sasha are both great lash stylists. Definitely recommend lash out bar! The owner is also responsive and super helpful.
Andrea Pristine
Andrea Pristine
2024.02.19
Lash Out Bar is the best place to go to for lashes and all your beauty needs. I’ve been going here for years (every 2 weeks) and I’ve never had a bad experience. My lashes always come out looks stunning as usual. Super clean, and cozy environment. Sasha and Mirella are the best :)
Jennifer Vidals
Jennifer Vidals
2024.02.17
I came by this lash out bar through a recommendation of a friend. She has been telling me about this place for forever. I have to say I should have come sooner. I admire everyone else’s hard work, but this place is by far top tier. My lashes stay on for so long. Longer than the last place I been too. I come 2-3 weeks in between fill ins. My lashes are super cute. And I get compliments all the time. The glue is fine. Which is what makes it stay longer. Thank you ladies.
Jennifer Bernal
Jennifer Bernal
2024.02.17
Been coming here for 4 years and absolutely love it!!! Always get compliments how natural and good they look. Will never do my lashes somewhere else, customer service and lashes are amazing plus good price what more could you ask for !
Nadeen Hamza
Nadeen Hamza
2024.02.14
I been going here for years!! The best lash extensions!! I go to Sasha, always does a great job, very detailed and knows what she’s doing. Mirella the owner is so sweet she always squeezes me in last minute and makes sure I’m happy with the work.
Lairen Mohran
Lairen Mohran
2024.02.12
I am beyond happy of my eyelash.. i only done it occasionally but i always get a bunch of compliment from friends and colleague's..So neat and natural looking..Sasha is a real lash guru! Amazing and clean place and the owner Mirella is so friendly, very kind and accommodating, she's truly a sweetheart!😍
Reply from Lash Out Bar 2024.02.14
Thank you for thanking your time to review our business. We hope to see you soon Lairen.
Edin Blambic
Edin Blambic
2024.02.12
I was so pleased and more than happy with the service I received from this business. They went above and beyond to help me with my needs
Jessica Alonso
Jessica Alonso
2024.02.08
Im writing this review in hopes that I could help someone else out since I feel the other reviews are misleading. I’ve been unlucky in my search for a new lash tech since moving to queens & from the positive reviews I thought I’d give this place a shot. These lashes are wack to say the least. Very thick & spaced out. You can tell they use cheap lashes even when I brush them the feel so hard. All the lashes are the same length, she didnt use shorter lashes in the corners. I asked for wispy & she just made them all the same size not wispy at all. I should’ve known it was a red flag when I showed her a pic of my lashes that my prev tech used to do & she said “ I’ll try my best” then goes on to tell me shes been lashing for 9 years. Im sorry these lashes my daughter could’ve done for me & she’s only 7. Another red flag is she finished in 45 minutes & she didnt get every lash. People were coming in as walk ins & the whole process was rushed due to people waiting. Sasha did my lashes, maybe the other girls are better but it was a total waste of money. Even my bf said they werent good & thats how i knew they sucked because he always tells me i look good even when i dont lol. I just keep looking in the mirror & i cant wait to take them off. Dont even waste your time here unless you like basic lashes.
Reply from Lash Out Bar 2024.02.14
Thank you for taking your time to review our business. Your feedback is important to us. We are truly disappointed that we didn’t meet your expectations. Our reviews are from our regular clients that have been coming to us for many years and we are sorry that you found them misleading. To each their own!
Shirley Fernandez
Shirley Fernandez
2024.02.02
Last minute reservation because my regular lashes spot was closed, and they were so kind of doing my lashes lifting. So amazed with the results..Thank you. I will be back!
Reply from Lash Out Bar 2024.02.14
Dear Shirley, We grateful for your review. Your recognition of our team's professionalism, dedication, and expertise means a lot to us. We are committed to continuing to provide you and all our clients with transformative lash experiences for many more years to come.
Natalie Ramirez
Natalie Ramirez
2023.12.21
I have been a loyal customer for a few years now. I moved to uptown Manhattan and I still make the hour trip in train here because nothing beats my lash girl Sasha (Lash Guru) and the amazing customer service I receive when I get there. I feel special every time I come in lol. Also, the spot is super pretty, very nicely decorated, filled with all the necessities. I highly recommend all the girlies to get their lashes done here. You’ll see what I’m talking about! 11/10!
Reply from Lash Out Bar 2023.12.21
Thank you Natalie for your kind review. We appreciate your business for years. We always try to make all our customers satisfied and happy. See you soon!
Sarah
Sarah
2023.10.14
Got my lashes done and noticed afterwards lashes are glued to my eyelid skin NOT my eyelashes. Dealing with extreme irritation and it is completely unsafe to glue lashes to the skin. Eyelids are itchy and peeling and rough. It hurts to blink I should have left when i noticed hands were not being washed or sanitized after previous person. Never again Eyelashes were also not prepped before application, eyelash extensions itself are extremely thick and very stiff Did not want to write this review but if you are going to do eyelash extensions it should NOT be glued to skin.
Reply from Lash Out Bar 2023.10.15
Dear Sarah, We do not have a record of you visiting our Lash salon. Would you please be kind to post your receipt with your review and pictures of your lashes? TY
Cynthia G
Cynthia G
2023.09.28
Service and customer service is amazing. This is the first lash place that I’ve come consistently because of their consistent clean work. I love that the lashes look natural and that they last a long time. I have also gotten so many compliments! I will continue to come back. Give them a try! You won’t be disappointed. 💜
Reply from Lash Out Bar 2023.12.21
Thank you for your business. We truly appreciate it.
Karen Bernardino
Karen Bernardino
2023.09.27
I have been coming to lash out bar religiously , and when I say religiously, I’m not exaggerating- I book my appt for heartbreaker lash fill every 2 weeks! Sasha is amazing! She is attentive, gentle handed and quick! I also get my waxes and body work etc. Mirella , the owner i incredibly sweet , accommodating and an overall incredible business owner. My lashes always look AMAZING. Even get compliments from men. Straight men admiring my lashes 😂. If you are looking for a clean, cozy and “know you are getting your money’s worth” service , run don’t walk!
Reply from Lash Out Bar 2023.12.21
Thank you Karen. I appreciate you so much. You are always kind, understanding and supportive. I truly love my clients. You girls are the best!
Sharonika Rose
Sharonika Rose
2023.09.27
My absolute favorite! Always get my lashes done here and it’s perfect every time 🤎
Reply from Lash Out Bar 2023.12.21
Thank you love. We appreciate your business.
Emily
Emily
2023.09.27
I tried a few different places before coming here and now I’ve been a customer for years! They are amazing! The studio is comfortable and my lashes always look perfect and last. Mirella is great!
Suzette Manzano
Suzette Manzano
2023.09.27
Friendly staff, always the best service!
Kiran Anjum
Kiran Anjum
2023.09.10
They do an excellent job with lashes and provide exceptional customer service!