The Lash and Brow Academy

The Lash and Brow Academy Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
14 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (14)
Jacqueline Gagiano
Jacqueline Gagiano
2023.11.26
recommends
Dankie Z vir absolute incredible Training. Dit was n Voorreg om by jou te kon leer!!! Altyd daar met n antwoord en hulp!! Baie dankie!!!
Marike Heenop
Marike Heenop
2023.11.26
recommends
Ek was so bevooreg om by Zonnika te train by The lash and brow academy! Die afgelope 3 maande! Ek het amaizing ondervindig gehad by haar! Training gehad in Laser masjien en Fatfreezing asook Spaytanning! Dankie Zonnika jys die beste
Nielette Smith
Nielette Smith
2023.08.11
recommends
Zonika is incredibly helpful and kind. She went the extra mile to assist me with multiple requests. The LSO training was informative and fun.
Anneke Bezuidenhout
Anneke Bezuidenhout
2023.07.23
recommends
Zonika is the best👌 I have done alot of my training with her, and in buying these machines, she is your go to person❣️ If you ever decide to do training this is it... She does all machine training with you aswell... She knows her machines👌
Karien Human
Karien Human
2023.07.21
recommends
I have completed several training courses through The Lash and Brow Academy. Zonnika and the facilitators are hands on and very knowledgeable. They show personal interest in your learning experience and growth of your business, and really set you up for success. They are the best!
Celine Winnaar
Celine Winnaar
2023.06.01
recommends
Lash and Brow Academy is an Awesome Beauty academy!!! Facilitator was great she made sure every was understood and made me feel very comfortable. Facility is great fully equipped including our kits that we received . I will definitely be doing other beauty courses with the lash and Brow Academy!! Thank you Lash and Brow for an amazing experience!!!
Karla Lubbe
Karla Lubbe
2023.06.01
recommends
Best training en trainers ever! Such a beautiful and peaceful learning environment. Would 100% recommend.
Danielle Snyman
Danielle Snyman
2022.06.20
recommends
Best training I have ever received! absolutely an amazing learning environment, I thoroughly enjoyed it and learnt a lot! Definitely will be training with them in the near future again.
Reply from The Lash and Brow Academy 2022.06.21
Thank you for your kind words Danielle! 😊 We're so happy that you enjoyed our training and learnt a lot. We look forward to seeing you again! ✨
Maryna Hescock
Maryna Hescock
2021.12.14
recommends
Did 6 courses already and planning on a lot more😁 Definitely recommend the lash and brow academy.
Reply from The Lash and Brow Academy 2021.12.15
Thank you for your wonderful feedback! 🤩 We look forward to welcoming you back for more courses in the future. ✨
Bronwyn Poole
Bronwyn Poole
2021.05.28
recommends
Just did my lash course here and I would highly recommend it. Such friendly service and I left feeling confident and capable. Thank you so much for everything!!
Reply from The Lash and Brow Academy 2021.05.28
Hi Bronwyn 🤩 Thank you for fantastic review! We are confident that you will be a fantastic lash artist! 💁‍♀️
Kylie Pretorius
Kylie Pretorius
2020.06.16
recommends
Amazing service ,super friendly and I would highly recommend urban girl SA,they really went out of their way to assist me !
Gisela Van Der Merwe
Gisela Van Der Merwe
2019.12.17
recommends
Amazing training with this lady. Very hands on, very comprehensive and she covers all basis. People might think she's expensive, but worth every penny. To be the best, you have to train from the best. Very happy😁
Brunhilde Olivier
Brunhilde Olivier
2019.11.18
recommends
Urban girl supplies lashes and lash products for my business and i am never using anyone else... best quality, softest, most natural lashes. 👌🏻 you cant go wrong
Melissa Schmahl
Melissa Schmahl
2019.11.18
recommends
Very professional, she shares her personal experience with her students. I highly recommend booking your training with her