House Of Soundz

thelab.dotjess.website/hos/wp-admin

House Of Soundz Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
133 reviews Verified
House Of Soundz
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 133 ) 4.9

Dave Smythe
Dave Smythe
2024.05.29
The crew were amazing from the first time I walked in. I told them what I wanted, they gave me some options to choose from with pros and cons of all of them. They booked me in 5 days later, explained exactly what they were going to do and then spent with me after the install to show all the insane functions I now have in my RAM! I'm heading back next week for more work...great company!
Advertisement
Paul hancock
Paul hancock
2024.05.26
I had a kenwood head unit installed in my 2003 LS 430 Lexus and they did a wonderful job excellent work very professional would highly recommend theses guys and very good service and price
AbTrax
AbTrax
2024.05.11
I recently had the pleasure of dealing with House of Soundz for my car audio and visual needs, and I must say, they exceeded all my expectations! From the moment I reached out to their customer service team to the installation of my new system, every interaction was nothing short of exceptional. The team at House of Soundz are true experts in their field—knowledgeable, professional, and dedicated to delivering top-notch service. Their attention to detail and commitment to customer satisfaction are evident in every aspect of their work. I'm thoroughly impressed and will definitely be returning to House of Soundz for all my future car audio needs. They are, without a doubt, the best around. If you're looking for quality and reliability, look no further than House of Soundz!
Reply from House Of Soundz 2024.05.13
Hey AbTrax, Thank you so much for your review. We love hearing your feedback and are so happy that you love your new screen, cameras and the LED lights look so cool! It was a pleasure doing business with you and thank you again for taking the time out to review us. We really appreciate it! :)
Alana G-H
Alana G-H
2024.05.02
I had a great experience here. Everyone is very friendly and helpful. They did a fantastic job installing a new radio screen in my car. I would highly recommend them!
Reply from House Of Soundz 2024.05.13
Hey Alana, Thank you so much for taking the time to give us a great review and for making the trip up from Sydney. We hope you are loving your new Apple Carplay as much as we enjoyed installing it for you. Thanks again :)
Alister Dalton
Alister Dalton
2024.04.26
First class customer service. Great fit out and coaching in how the equipment works.
Reply from House Of Soundz 2024.05.01
Hi Alister, Thank you for taking the time out to review us. I'm glad you were happy with everything. Thanks again House of Soundz
Advertisement
Craig And Fee Richards
Craig And Fee Richards
2024.04.17
We recently had Pioneer Audio/Visual + Apple Car Play/Android Auto + Reverse Camera head units installed in two of our Hyundai Imax company vehicles by Stefan and the team at House of Soundz Hamilton and couldn't be happier with the results. From the initial time I contacted and met with Cameron right through to the install and collection of the vehicles from Stefan, the customer service and professionalism was spot on. The process of advice, providing options, attention to detail, price, product, booking, install and product demonstration was faultless. The units work perfectly, integrate seamlessly and look as if they are factory fitted. I would highly recommend Stefan and the team and we will be utilising their expertise when the need arises in the future.
Reply from House Of Soundz 2024.04.22
Hi Craig and Fee, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review, we are thrilled that you are happy with everything :)
James Cruickshanks
James Cruickshanks
2024.04.05
Had a new sub and amp installed today, will definitely be going back to upgrade everything else soon :) managed to do my install the same day I first rang too. Would definitely recommend.
Reply from House Of Soundz 2024.04.22
Hey James, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us. Glad we could fit you in same day. Looking forward to seeing you soon :)
Mick Trico
Mick Trico
2024.04.04
I had a fantastic experience at House of Soundz! The staff were incredibly friendly, patient, and knowledgeable about their products. Stefan and Cameron took the time to answer all my questions and were extremely helpful with all my needs. I would highly recommend House of Soundz to anyone looking for great service and quality audio gear.
Reply from House Of Soundz 2024.04.04
Hey Mick, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, it really helps a small family business :) I was really happy with how your bass turned out thank you for trusting us to perfom the job and thank you for the coffe ;)
Shayne
Shayne
2024.04.01
Great service all round and good pricing
Reply from House Of Soundz 2024.04.02
Thank you Shayne for taking the time to leave us a review, your new Apple Car Play screen looks great in your Amarok :) Thank you for trusting us to do the job.
Advertisement
Brett Cameron
Brett Cameron
2024.04.01
Brilliant service. Great follow up
Reply from House Of Soundz 2024.04.02
Hi Brett, Thank you so much for the review, we pride ourselves on offering the best service possible.
Alon Smadja
Alon Smadja
2024.03.26
Cameron is a legend, fixed my kenwood unit and refused to take money for it. Anybody who wants a new unit needs to come to this guy. Thanks heaps
Reply from House Of Soundz 2024.04.02
Hi Alon, Thank you for your review, glad that Cameron could get your radio up and going for you.
Peter Brassil
Peter Brassil
2024.03.22
I had a new sound system installed by House of Soundz in my troopy and the guys did a great job. They took the time to go through the options initially and managed to book me in reasonably quickly just before a planned trip. We are very happy with the result. The sound quality is excellent and the extras such as sound proofed doors and reversing camera make a big difference. I highly recommend House of Soundz.
Reply from House Of Soundz 2024.04.02
Hi Peter, Thank you so much for the review, we love working on the cruisers. Yours sounded great and thank you for trusting us to put the new system together.
Brendan Newman
Brendan Newman
2024.03.02
The team at house of sounds are amazing to deal with. They give you the right information and back it up with there workman ship. After dealing with them will not take any of my other cars anywhere else now. Highly recommend them.
Reply from House Of Soundz 2024.03.03
Thank you Brendan, It was a pleasure to work on your car for you. Your VE now has the latest in wireless apple car play and android auto tech. Thank you for your business and for trusting us with your car.
Advertisement
Anne Kennedy
Anne Kennedy
2024.02.29
Couldn't have been more helpful or efficient. Class.
Reply from House Of Soundz 2024.03.03
Hi Anne, Thank you so much for your review , i really appreciate your business. Your new radio looks great. If you ever get stuck or need a hand with the functionallity just pop in and see me.
Ryan Denholm
Ryan Denholm
2024.02.23
Reply from House Of Soundz 2024.03.03
Thanks for leaving us 5 Stars Ryan, If you ever need anything else you know where to find us. Thank you for your business.
robert eisenberg
robert eisenberg
2024.02.07
Fantastic service. Great job. Love the new stereo. Thanks Stefan
Reply from House Of Soundz 2024.02.08
Hi Robert, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we really appreciate your business, enjoy your new car radio.
Christopher N
Christopher N
2024.02.02
Exceptional Car Audio Upgrade at House of Soundz I recently had the pleasure of getting a significant car audio upgrade at House of Soundz for my Nissan Patrol GU, and I couldn't be happier with the results. Stefan and Cameron provided top-notch service throughout the entire process, and I can confidently say that they are experts in their field. From the moment I walked into the store, I was impressed with their professionalism and friendly demeanor. They took the time to understand my specific needs and preferences, and together we decided on the perfect setup for my vehicle. Their pricing was fair and reasonable, considering the high-quality components and services they offered. The upgrade included the installation of twin splits in the front with custom tweeter placement, a Kenwood 10.1-inch floating display, a 4-channel amp, and an underseat subwoofer. Additionally, they also installed sound deadening in all four doors, ensuring a premium audio experience. The end product exceeded my expectations in every way. The sound quality is phenomenal, and it's clear that Stefan and Cameron's expertise was crucial in achieving this level of audio excellence. Cameron, in particular, did an outstanding job tuning the tweeter and subwoofer to protect them from potential damage caused by excessive output from the amp. Overall, my experience with House of Soundz was exceptional, and I highly recommend them to anyone looking to upgrade their car audio system. Stefan and Cameron's professionalism, fair pricing, and commitment to customer satisfaction make them stand out in the industry. My car now sounds amazing, and I owe it all to their expertise and dedication. Thank you, House of Soundz!
Reply from House Of Soundz 2024.02.08
Hi Christopher, or should i call you the review king :) , Thank you so much for your in depth detailed review, Cameron and I really appreciate your business and are stoked that you are happy with your experience at House Of Soundz. Thank you again for leaving such a great review. Enjoy that amazing sounding new system in your Patrol :)
Advertisement
Sam Ralston
Sam Ralston
2024.01.28
Over the years I've taken many cars, as well as recommending House of Soundz to countless others. Every time they've gone out the way to make sure that everything has been done right, that the owner knew what had been done, and that any issues after the fact were fixed fast and normally free.
Reply from House Of Soundz 2023.09.21
Hi Sam, Thank you for the 5 stars :) and taking the time to leave a review.
Brendon Black
Brendon Black
2024.01.24
There guys are fabulous! I have used them multiple times over the last few years for installing a head unit, CB radios and dash cams into multiple cars as well it's removing and transferring to other cars when we upgraded - with the latest being just today when they installed my dashcam into the new car, after previously removing it from the old car. Great work, well priced and zero hassle.
Reply from House Of Soundz 2024.01.30
Thank you Brendon, It is always a pleasure having you as a return customer. Thank you for the support.
Beth McSpadden
Beth McSpadden
2024.01.17
Great service and explained features well and was a quick install. Lovely business.
Reply from House Of Soundz 2024.01.30
Thank you Beth, For taking the time to leave a review and thank you for supporting us.