The Kanatal Orchids

thekanatalorchids.in

The Kanatal Orchids Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
160 reviews Verified
The Kanatal Orchids
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 106 ) 4.8

anurag s
anurag s
2023.06.21
Verified
Very Good camp on good location Camp is clean and Beutiful, view from camp is very good, food quality is also good . I take the newly build premium cottages in which you get private space also if you book both Tea can be improveoverall my experience in very good
Advertisement
Discover55565020491
Discover55565020491
2023.06.20
Verified
Great experience, scenic view Went there this month only with our family, the experience was great, curtious staff, good food, evenings are really great. They provide bonfire too. Thanks to Mr. Nikhil and nautiyal ji for making our stay memorable.
Shweta
Shweta
2023.06.17
Verified
Peaceful place Must must visit place . 😍😍 cottage is amazing 😍Vibes hit different here❤️ the place is amazing, friendly and helpful staff. If you are looking for peaceful weather you can visit here . Just perfect for vacations..☺️
Departure53972656616
Departure53972656616
2023.05.28
Verified
Awesome stay It was a very nice place and a amazing view of bandar pooch and staff is very supportive and pocked friendly i recommend to my friends also and you can visit maa surkunda Devi temple just 3 km from stay
Climber16211825680
Climber16211825680
2023.05.04
Verified
Kanatal orchid Gret place very beautifulFood is good. Staff is very polite and helpfullOwner is very friendlyGreat views from the locationYou guys go with your family friendsBest for the corporate tripsVery interesting place
Advertisement
Amar Sharma
Amar Sharma
2023.01.23
not recommends
Rooms were too cold. no heaters available. no water supply in washrooms. Quilt and blanket were insufficient.
Dakshita
Dakshita
2022.04.20
Verified
Perfect place for staycation If anyone wants a relaxed weekend , this is the perfect place to spend with friends , everything is perfect from food to camping to late night bonfire, dj nights and last but not the least the perfect view of dawn..
Shweta Pal
Shweta Pal
2022.01.14
Verified
Had a great staycation at hills. 🏔 One of the amazing natural scenery I have seen till now. This new year eve I’ve celebrated it in nature at Kanatal Orchids. A must visit place for nature lovers and those who want to disconnect from city life and connect with a peaceful life. Good for campers too, well maintained tents and cottages. Food is amazing here. They even do bonfire with tea and snacks so that you can relax and enjoy the beauty of nature. Breathtaking views I can guarantee over it. It takes 6 hours from Delhi to reach The Kanatal Orchids. Nikhil ji owner and host of this place is an amazing person with humble and humorous nature, a guy who can blend with numerous number of people and make them groove. Staff is also so humble and polite which for sure everyone seeks while travelling. Rates are reasonable for sure and network might vary there but hi-speed wi-fi is there for the rescue.Really had a good time there. Will be visiting soon to see the snowfall:)
Aakash Nautiyal
Aakash Nautiyal
2022.01.01
recommends
Nice place to spend Quality time with ur friends or Family.. Do visit atleast once 👍👍
Advertisement
Saurav Kumar
Saurav Kumar
2021.10.22
Verified
worth every penny Best place ever visited, Nikhil ji best host he can blend with everyone, amazing food , amazing staff, the most imp amazing wifi speed. if you want best place at best rate with mesmarizing view and most imp peace then just walk in as we did
GOURAV BADETIA
GOURAV BADETIA
2021.10.15
Verified
Breathtaking view with perfect location Amazing location with breathtaking view. We had a great stay at kanatal orchids campsite .the cottages were spacious and clean .the food was delicious speacily breakfast and veg pakora's .would recommend this property 9/10. best loction for nature lover ,
Nalneesh
Nalneesh
2021.10.04
Verified
Very good trip Very good experience, very nice place and very good organised by owner. Staff is very supportive and helpful. You need to visit once with family. Scenes are very good at all over the place on the way and weather is awesome.
Pooja Shah
Pooja Shah
2021.09.28
Verified
An absolute must visit place! A beautiful place for camping. It has breathtaking views of the Himalayas. The tents are very well maintained and the staff is so humble and helpful. Not to forget the delicious food. We had an amazinf experience at this place. They even did a bonfire night for us in the evening with snacks & music. Would definitely recommend this place to everyone visiting Kanatal in Uttarakhand. Even if you are visiting Mussoorie, do take a stop at this beautiful day atleast for a day.
Advertisement
Amit Payal
Amit Payal
2021.09.22
Verified
Best place to visit Most amazing place I've ever been to . It connects you with the nature. Most amazing Himalaya view and good service. I would recommend everyone to visit this beautiful place and become a part of a beautiful family.
Dilbagh Singh
Dilbagh Singh
2021.08.22
recommends
The beautiful place natural environment Good food
Imam
Imam
2021.07.06
Verified
Best experience Wonderful experience to stay and enjoy the peace and scenic view. Best part is they have amazing wifi internet connectivity to work and stay here on weekdays too.Good quality food with snacks and bonfire.
Aman Nehra
Aman Nehra
2021.03.03
Verified
An amazing stay in lap of nature Kanatal orchids, is one of the best campsites I've ever visited. It offers you a luxury stay in lap of nature and provides you with so peaceful, scenic and calm views. Food quality and menu is really great. And a trek to Surkanda devi temple adds on a remarkable memorial experience to your trip. Overall, if you're heading to kanatal or Dhanaulti you must stay atleast for a night at Kanatal orchids ❤
Advertisement
AartiDhyani
AartiDhyani
2021.03.02
Verified
An amazing experience in the himalayas I had a school reunion. it was an amazing experience. Food was too good. If you are looking for the hospitality in such a challenging place then trust me their staff know it. The location of the camp site was a good choice for us to hold our reunion.thanx team for making our reunion memorable.
Prashant delhi
Prashant delhi
2021.03.02
Verified
Camping Best service thanks nikhil dada for provide a memorable trip our family enjoy bonfire music Sikandara devi trek snow was wonderful and a memorable trip for us onces again thanks to all staff kanatal orchids camp
Heaven Uttarakhand Travel's
Heaven Uttarakhand Travel's
2021.03.02
Verified
Awesome Services Provided by Kanatal Orchid We booked this campsite on 12-Jan to 14-Jan, we booked 02 nights stay, they served amazing & best services, the camps are neat & clean, food is awesome & main the mesmerizing view from The camp site is ultimate, will visit soon here, Thanks Mr. Nikhil the camp owner & the whole team of Kantal orchid camp.Cheer's Tarun Bhatt