The HVAC Service Reviews

The HVAC Service Reviews

4.2

Good - based on 199 reviews

thehvacservice.ca
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (199)
Zoe H
Zoe H
2024-03-01
Good service
Advertisement
Jaz
Jaz
2024-02-24
Hamed Zandi
Hamed Zandi
2024-02-24
Very afforable prices
sarvjit cheema
sarvjit cheema
2024-02-21
sukhbir cheema
sukhbir cheema
2024-02-21
They are very professional and were on time with their repairs. I was satisfied with their job and their prices were reasonable.
Advertisement
Abhi
Abhi
2024-02-21
The technician Mark arrived at the scheduled time, with all the necessary tools and expertise to diagnose and resolve the issue with my AC. He took the time to explain the problem and thankfully saved me money from buying a new AC unit. Highly recommend this company.
Daniel Jadwinder
Daniel Jadwinder
2024-02-21
Excellent service!
Ramanjot Kaur
Ramanjot Kaur
2024-02-13
execellent service
Buse Celebi
Buse Celebi
2024-02-12
This company is very good and professional at their job. They are also affordable and did not take too much time in fixing my furnace. The technician Yusuf got it up and running within 2 hours. Thank you HVAC service.
Advertisement
Michael Schwartz
Michael Schwartz
2024-02-10
Do not under any circumstances do business with this company if you need a WATER HEATER. It's such a shame because their repair technicians are actually really nice and seem fairly knowledgable. The company however, is horrible and the customer service is embarrassingly bad. I bought a tankless water heater from them in 2022 and last year it started spitting out water. The technicians took a while to assess it, but ultimately discovered I needed an expansion tank. Turns out 1% of homes will some times need this. I booked an appointment with them for beginning of January and then they cancelled. Then I rescheduled the following week and then they cancelled again and said they didn't have someone to install it. They told me the guy who can install it wouldn't be available for another 3-4 weeks and that I should get another company to install it. I called another company to come out and do the work and they discovered my tankless water heater WAS NOT installed properly. The electrical was not up to safety standards. The plumbing was not done correctly AND I would still need the expansion tank. I have been quoted over $2000 to install the expansion tank AND fix all of the other problems this company's technician did incorrectly. I contacted HVAC immediately to notify them of the problem and they said they would then fix this issue. The only response I get from them is they still don't have a technician to fix this issue and that's the only response I can get from them over email. Good luck trying to get a manager on the phone... it's like they don't exist there. I have never seen a company care so little about the work their technicians do and a complete lack of trying to fix the problems they created. I have been patient and would be happy to have them fix it. But knowing how the last month has gone, I'm sure they won't even respond to this review. Whatever you do... DO NOT allow them to install your water heater.
Amrik Ghuman
Amrik Ghuman
2024-02-08
Harpreet Kehal
Harpreet Kehal
2024-02-07
Excellent service!
Nasib Mander
Nasib Mander
2024-02-05
Excellent service and experience!
Advertisement
Rafi Habibzadah
Rafi Habibzadah
2024-02-05
I had the pleasure of engaging with "The HVAC Service" recently, and I must say, the experience was nothing short of excellent. From the moment I contacted them, their professionalism and commitment to customer satisfaction were evident. The service provided exceeded my expectations, showcasing a high level of expertise and attention to detail. What sets "The HVAC Service" apart is not only the quality of their work but also the genuine care they exhibit towards their customers. It's clear that they prioritize customer satisfaction, and that resonated with me. I'm more than satisfied with the results, and without hesitation, I would wholeheartedly recommend their services to my family and friends. Choosing "The HVAC Service" ensures not only a job well done but also a positive and reliable experience.
Manpreet Dhaliwal
Manpreet Dhaliwal
2024-02-05
Excellent service and always on time ,very helpful
Anokhi Boutique
Anokhi Boutique
2024-02-05
Really great service!
Sartaj Gill
Sartaj Gill
2024-02-02
Affordable and excellent service
Advertisement
Harsimran Ubhi
Harsimran Ubhi
2024-02-01
They provide the best HVAC Services, Very Professional.
Jay Virk
Jay Virk
2024-02-01
Amazing workmanship, very knowledgeable on their trade, and great communication throughout the project.
Adhiraj Manhas
Adhiraj Manhas
2024-02-01
One of the best services out there, highly recommend!