The Hairport

thehairportsalon.com

The Hairport Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
94 reviews Verified
The Hairport
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 94 ) 4.8

Elly Andreas
Elly Andreas
2024.05.16
I have been going to this salon for several years and I keep coming back because the service is always excellent no matter who provides the service. I’ve been going to Brylynn for at least a year now and she’s a great conversationalist, listens to all my contemplations, and answers all my questions. She’s very reliable and I always know she will execute my visions. The salon overall exudes a home-like vibe and the environment is always welcoming and clean. High recommend trying this place out if you haven’t already!
Advertisement
Julia Gaffney
Julia Gaffney
2024.04.07
Scott Dykstra
Scott Dykstra
2024.03.28
Very friendly staff
Amber Flores
Amber Flores
2024.03.07
If you're seeking a top-tier salon experience in Grandville, look no further than The Hairport. Led by the incredibly talented Rachel and her exceptional staff, this salon sets the bar high for excellence in hair care. Walking into The Hairport, you're greeted with a warm and inviting atmosphere. The salon exudes modern elegance, with sleek furnishings and a clean, well-maintained space that instantly puts you at ease. It's evident that attention to detail is paramount here, from the stylish decor to the impeccable cleanliness. Rachel and her team are not only highly skilled but also incredibly knowledgeable about the latest trends and techniques in hair care. Whether you're looking for a classic cut, a bold new color, or a trendy style, you can trust that you're in expert hands. Their commitment to staying educated on the newest innovations ensures that every client leaves feeling confident and satisfied with their look. What truly sets The Hairport apart, however, is the genuine care and friendliness displayed by Rachel and her staff. From the moment you step through the door, you're treated like a valued guest, receiving personalized attention and expert advice tailored to your individual needs. The warm and welcoming atmosphere makes every visit feel like catching up with old friends, making the salon experience truly enjoyable. In summary, The Hairport offers everything you could possibly want in a salon and more. With Rachel and her team leading the way, you can expect nothing less than exceptional service, cutting-edge expertise, and a welcoming environment that leaves you looking and feeling your absolute best. If you haven't already experienced the magic of The Hairport, do yourself a favor and book your appointment today. Your hair will thank you!
Vintage Clown
Vintage Clown
2024.03.01
Family member went to go get hair colored, made an appointment and everything only to be told they didn't have time the next day. Never going there again, it's wasted our time. I've also had an experience there where one of the hair cutter's pointed out how damaged my hair was in a rude manner.
Reply from The Hairport 2024.03.04
I am so sorry this happened. Please reach out to Rachel at aveda@thehairportsalon.com and we can make this right for you!
Advertisement
Kirsten Rutherford
Kirsten Rutherford
2023.12.01
kenna
kenna
2023.11.08
Emma does such a great job! She always makes me feel comfortable, keeps me updated on everything she's doing, and gives me a great cut. My mom and sisters see her too, and we all love her!
wes nieuwbeerta.
wes nieuwbeerta.
2023.11.01
Julie Young
Julie Young
2023.10.19
I took my mom here for the first time early October 2023 and she got color and a cut. I haven't seen such a huge smile on her face in a long time. They did such a great job. Shout out to Emma her stylist for listening and working with us to get what we wanted done. I loved the experience so much I decided to trust them to do a drastic hairstyle change on me and I was absolutely in love with my hair when she was done. I had Josie as my stylist. I was terrified but determined to make a change. She was so amazing and when I made an observation toward the end she insisted on doing what I suggested even though it took me over on time. She said I am not letting you leave until you like your hair. I liked it at that point but it wasn't exactly what I had imagined but by the time she finished it was exactly what I wanted and I was in love with it.
Advertisement
Julia Vega-Policarpo
Julia Vega-Policarpo
2023.09.22
Krystal Vazquez
Krystal Vazquez
2023.08.04
Amazing team!
Amy S.
Amy S.
2023.07.11
Been meaning to stop by and say, “Excellent work on my bayalage and hair cut, Emma! “ If it isn’t just right, she will do her very best to make sure you’re happy, and happy, I am. ☺️
Elizabeth Galinsky
Elizabeth Galinsky
2023.03.16
Emma is fantastic! Wonderful experience, the staff is very attentive to detail and friendly! The atmosphere is casual and relaxed! I will definitely be coming back here
Advertisement
Jill E.
Jill E.
2023.01.26
Went here for a cut and style, and I really like it. They do an excellent job and the staff are friendly and helpful with choosing new styles. Good pricing for their services, too. They use Aveeda products in this salon.
Lydia Rousseau
Lydia Rousseau
2022.12.29
Jeanie Laytart
Jeanie Laytart
2022.12.21
Lori Doyle
Lori Doyle
2022.12.13
Kaity is a great beautician!
Advertisement
Michelle Atwater
Michelle Atwater
2022.12.09
Emma does a great job
Amanda Dullea
Amanda Dullea
2022.11.28
Exactly what we wanted My daughter went there for a haircut called a wolf cut. Cassie was the recommended stylist and definitely out did herself. My daughter is more than happy and has finally experienced an amazing haircut. Thanks Cassie 😊
Reply from The Hairport 2022.11.29
We are so glad that you and your daughter had a great experience with us. We appreciate your business and can't wait to exceed your expectations again! Happy Holidays!