United Center

United Center Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
22004 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (19842)
Sergio Ponce
Sergio Ponce
2024.04.17
Advertisement
Dave Shinkle
Dave Shinkle
2024.04.16
Perhaps the greatest sport venue we have attended. Bulls game experience was awesome !!!!!
Dave Shinkle
Dave Shinkle
2024.04.16
Perhaps the greatest sport venue we have attended. Bulls game experience was awesome !!!!!
Joe Shroka
Joe Shroka
2024.04.15
Cloud Smithola
Cloud Smithola
2024.04.14
The United Center is a great venue. The arena is overall well-maintained, and the people there are helpful. My only complaints are the overpriced food and how quiet the arena is. There was a lack of fan energy compared to other venues. Overall, great amenities, great seating arrangements, and an enjoyable fan experience.
Advertisement
Sohan Javeri
Sohan Javeri
2024.04.14
The Bulls Won!!!
TSeenappadasaru TCeenappadasaru
TSeenappadasaru TCeenappadasaru
2024.04.14
I, Mr-T.Seenappa'Dasaru, I, Am Not Fated Man, From Childhood The Body Of Activated, By The Effort Of Hardly For The Performance, Still Continuously Processing, I, Having Some Grade Of Education, But No Become Useful, Not Only Education Purpose, Other's Of Ways Of Futurly I, Was Un Satisfied Of Destiny, Continuously One Way Of Category Hardship Permanently Fixed, The Fate Of Destiny It Became Futurly Permanented For Me, With Out Changing Of Position, It Became Incredible Of Future Life, The Problems Of Critical Facing, It Became Common Things, For All Of Them, But Not Exist Continuously, By The Way Of Life, For Getting Of God Gift, They Must & Should Having, The Humble Of Kindness, [So I, Am Ordinary Simple Of Person, For The Any Of The Factors, Please Pardon Sir,] From=> Mr-T.Seenappa'dasaru, Vishveshwra Pura Kuvempu street 6th Cross Nelamangala Bengaluru Rural District Karnataka 'INDIA, Here By 'Mine, Greatly Thanksgiving, For All Of Them,
Aaron Aaron (Aaron)
Aaron Aaron (Aaron)
2024.04.13
The security were very rude. I went to wrigley field at noon and had a few items in a plastic bag that I purchased.(I only brought a plastic bag) They emptied my bag completely and wouldn't let me keep it. I have to carry a bunch of things into the stadium by hand. Additionally, they asked me to take out everything from my body. Normally, passing through the metal detector should suffice, right? There's no need to take out everything.
David Olson
David Olson
2024.04.13
Contest winner in the Pepsi penthouse they were fantastic
Advertisement
Jim Schrepferman
Jim Schrepferman
2024.04.13
Love the venue Just got awful expensive to take the family. Tickets are too much. Food is too much. Alcohol is too much.
Jim Schrepferman
Jim Schrepferman
2024.04.13
Love the venue Just got awful expensive to take the family. Tickets are too much. Food is too much. Alcohol is too much.
Don Deter
Don Deter
2024.04.13
Don Deter
Don Deter
2024.04.13
Advertisement
Pat Borck
Pat Borck
2024.04.13
Pat Borck
Pat Borck
2024.04.13
Brendan Adams
Brendan Adams
2024.04.13
Brendan Adams
Brendan Adams
2024.04.13
Advertisement
Kaela Acklin
Kaela Acklin
2024.04.13
Took hubby to a Bulls vs Celtics game for his bday. The BMO suite is amazing.
Yokefu Wok
Yokefu Wok
2024.04.12
Ten
Ten
2024.04.12
I had a great time here for the ENHYPEN concert in October 2023! Security was slow because they were quite thorough. They seemed strict on the bag size when I was going through security, but I saw someone inside with a large tote bag, so I'm confused. I was allowed to bring a point and shoot camera with no issues, so that's a big plus. Pictures are taken from section 101, row 9. I definitely recommend this section because it has a good view of the extended stage. There's nothing really in the area around United Center. I didn't feel particularly unsafe walking south to the hotel, but it gets quiet quickly when walking down Damen Ave.