Unique 2 Bdr Apt Sea View @ Baixa Alfama B

thegoodneighbour.pt

Unique 2 Bdr Apt Sea View @ Baixa Alfama B Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
699 reviews Verified
Unique 2 Bdr Apt Sea View @ Baixa Alfama B
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 664 ) 4.8

Karina R.
Karina R.
2024.05.23
O apartamento é maravilhoso! A decoração é linda, equipamentos e móveis novos, o apartamento inteiro é super limpo, a localização maravilhosa. O self check-in é muito fácil e prático. Indico de olhos fechados! Voltaria 1000 vezes! Incrível e inesquecível acordar com essa vista!
Advertisement
Anna Sowerby
Anna Sowerby
2024.05.23
We had a lovely time staying at Lorenco's place. The location is very central and has a metro nearby. You can also walk everywhere. There are shops, local restaurants and cafes around. The apartment is very clean and cosy and has everything you need. I would definitely come back there again!
Kate Nova
Kate Nova
2024.05.21
Gabi Parker
Gabi Parker
2024.05.19
Beautiful spot in Lisbon! I had a great time staying here and gave me the best location to explore this great city.
Tuany Beiram
Tuany Beiram
2024.05.18
Amei a minha estadia aqui! O apartamento é incrível e a localização é perfeita para conhecer Lisboa a pé!
Advertisement
Sarah Coles
Sarah Coles
2024.05.12
ioa papae
ioa papae
2024.05.10
Very nice place at the center of Lisbon with all the amenities required to have a comfortable stay for few days.
Yun Tu
Yun Tu
2024.05.10
地點非常的方便 環境很舒服 附近有很多好吃的餐廳
Melissa
Melissa
2024.05.09
Verified
Beautiful apartment in a nice neighbourhood. Easy access to main sites. Beds were comfy and apartment was quiet.
Advertisement
Caitlyn Sullivan
Caitlyn Sullivan
2024.05.07
We had an exceptional stay in Lisboa at Lourenco’s air Bnb! It was as described and centrally located to walk and explore the city! I would absolutely recommend your next stay here!
Francesco Onofri
Francesco Onofri
2024.05.06
Luiz Fernando Polato
Luiz Fernando Polato
2024.05.04
Apartamento excelente espaçoso, tudo muito novo, muito limpo e Ótima localização
Caitlyn
Caitlyn
2024.05.04
Verified
We had an exceptional stay at Lourenco’s air bnb in Lisboa! It was central to mostly all the must see areas and in a great area! The apartment is clean and as described, and lourenco was extremely responsive. I would absolutely recommend your next stay here!
Advertisement
Lana
Lana
2024.05.03
Verified
We enjoyed the apt but the beds were hard and rooms were small. Nothing but minimal amenities- coffee, towels, etcLocation was way south by the water. Most activities were further north but totally accessible.
Peter
Peter
2024.05.02
Verified
Located in the heart of Lisbon, this place has a perfect blend of modern comfort and historic charm offering everything you need. The prime location puts you within walking distance of all the city's attractions. You can’t drive to the front door but it’s only a short (~25m) walk from the street where you would be dropped off to the front door. Check in / out Instructions were clear and easy to follow. Although there isn’t any parking available on site there is a nearby underground parkade (newer, clean, safe with parking spaces that you don’t have to retract your mirrors before parking) for 25 Euros a day. Overall, it's a delightful retreat for exploring Lisbon's treasures.
Elay Datika
Elay Datika
2024.04.29
Great place, great host, great location. 100% recommended.
Liis Sein
Liis Sein
2024.04.28
Advertisement
Liis Sein
Liis Sein
2024.04.28
Cindi Giglio
Cindi Giglio
2024.04.26
Amazing place. Location couldn’t be better. Was clean, quiet and comfortable. Perfect place for a family. Lourenco and Teresa made everything really easy and were a pleasure to deal with!
Nickie
Nickie
2024.04.24
Verified
Lourenco's apartment was exactly what we were expecting according pictures and description. Huge plus, as it has air conditioning! His place is in a GREAT walking location to restaurants, stores, and the river. We reserved an evening at Clube de Fado for dinner which is just around the corner. I highly recommend going if you enjoy Fado or have never had the experience. Thank you Lourenco for providing a comfortable and well located apartment to stay in.