Vila Olarias - Unique 1 bedroom apt @ Mouraria 10 Reviews

Vila Olarias - Unique 1 bedroom apt @ Mouraria 10 Reviews

4.6

Excellent - based on 142 reviews

thegoodneighbour.pt
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (160)
Celine
Celine
2023-08-06
10 Verified
☺Appartement très bien équipé ! Moderne, propre, personnel de ménage sympathique. Propriétaire sympathique au téléphone.. Absolument rien à dire. Donne envie de revenir. Et je le conseille pour d'autres. Parfait.
Advertisement
Helen
Helen
2023-08-04
Verified
Everything was exactly like in pictures. The appartement was clean and we had all we needed. It is really close to old town and main attractions. Thank you!
Roderick
Roderick
2023-07-29
9.0 Verified
Great ☺ Great apartment, nice interior, good communication,
Katarzyna
Katarzyna
2023-07-19
10 Verified
I really recommend this pleace. Its nice apartament and good localisation. ☺ Is it good localisation, comfort bed, good equipment. Its everything. ☹ Everything was okay.
Maja
Maja
2023-07-15
10 Verified
Exceptional
Advertisement
Peter
Peter
2023-07-01
8.0 Verified
Prima ☺Ruim en schoon appartement, goede ligging ☹Jammer dat er op de dag van vertrek geen mogelijkheden waren om ergens de bagage voor een paar uur te stallen
Samantha
Samantha
2023-06-15
Verified
This place was exactly as described. The neighborhood is great, and it was super clean. They helped me get a super early airport transfer, and my driver was outstanding.
Arnoldas
Arnoldas
2023-06-08
Verified
Nice and spacious apartment. Walkable to lots of places and close to metro station. Host was very helpful with instructions and recommendations.
Sharon
Sharon
2023-06-04
8.0 Verified
☺El apartamento que nos tocó esta situado en un 3. piso con ascensor, instalaciones modernas, limpio y todo funcionaba mediante códigos. El piso es si está bastante bien equipado, luminoso, hay mucho espacio para dejar las cosas. Buenas conexiones con buses, metro o el mítico tranvía 28 etc ☹En la dormitorio en vez de poner un simple banco podriais sustituirlo por un mini armario para poder dejar la ropa.
Advertisement
Charlie
Charlie
2023-05-23
Verified
We had a great stay here - apartment is in a great central location with walking access to most places as well as quick access to the metro (and from there the airport). The apartment was clean and spacious and very comfortable. Lourenço and Mafalda were great hosts and incredibly responsive- they also gave us some great recommendations. Thanks again for a great experience!
Kassie
Kassie
2023-05-20
Verified
This place has a great location and is an easy walking distance to all the popular neighbourhoods in Lisbon! The photos are exactly what you get at this apartment.
Kahina
Kahina
2023-05-08
10 Verified
excellent séjour je le recommande ☺la proximité au centre ville ,on peut s’y rendre à pied pas besoin de transport en commun ☹très peu de point négatif
Melina
Melina
2023-04-17
Verified
The apartment was as pictured and comfortable, spacious and clean. It was a good base from which to explore Lisbon and easy access to public transport for day trips.
Advertisement
Lynne
Lynne
2023-04-15
8.0 Verified
Nice large apartment in a good location. ☺ We had a little trouble finding the apartment because our taxi dropped us off in the wrong location. Our host was VERY helpful in getting us to the right place. There are three doors that each have a code and the first time it was a little confusing. Again, our host was very helpful. We needed the extra directions. ☹ Minor repairs are needed. The towel holder was falling off the wall, neither of the soap dispensers was working, the shower drains slowly A little attention to these details is needed, but overall, the apartment is quite nice.
Marianne
Marianne
2023-03-19
Verified
A very well appointed apartment which has been very carefully thought out with regard to the amenities provided. We loved staying in the old part of Lisbon as it has such character
Priscilla
Priscilla
2023-03-14
9.0 Verified
Superb
Shane
Shane
2023-02-15
Verified
Lourenco’s place was amazing. 20-25 minutes downhill to the heart of Lisbon. Getting back is easy enough with an escalator allowing us to avoid the steep hills. Local area has plenty of small stores for day to day need and within 10 minutes there is a larger supermarket. The places itself was lovely and clean and provided everything we needed to feel right at home. Amenities were great and the place itself has plenty of space for two. Couldn’t have asked for more for our first trip to Lisbon. Lourenco himself was also helpful with clear check-in instructions days before and recommendations once we were there. A couple of local restaurants well worth trying aswell! Overall a lovely place to stay when in Lisbon for a few days!
Advertisement
Emil
Emil
2023-02-12
Verified
Good apartment, great location.
Rosie
Rosie
2023-02-01
Verified
This place was the perfect set up for a couple. Lovely kitchen, great table set up for working or dining. Heaps of places within walking distance and the host gives great recommendations!
Sylvia
Sylvia
2023-01-24
Verified
Die Wohnung war super ausgestattet! Für unseren 1-monatiger Aufenthalt war alles da, was man zum Leben braucht. Auch das WLAN war sehr stabil & super zum Arbeiten. Die Wohnung ist für 2 Personen ideal und es hat alles gut funktioniert (nur die Handtuchhalter waren schon sehr wackelig). Die Wohnung war leider etwas dunkler als erwartet (Erdgeschoß) und beim Rausschauen sieht man Gitterstäbe. Aber nachdem wir auch viel draußen waren, hat uns das nicht weiter gestört. Und wir hatten nach 3 Wochen eine Maus in der Wohnung. Hier hat man sofort reagiert und am nächsten Tag waren "Ungeziefer-Experten" bei uns, die Mausefallen aufgestellt haben. Alles in allem war es ein toller, unkomplizierter Aufenthalt.