The Good Hood

The Good Hood Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
153 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (153)
Stephen Bibby
Stephen Bibby
2022.09.24
Had a lovely time, welcoming staff food was fantastic. Will visit again!
Advertisement
Kerry Jones
Kerry Jones
2022.09.19
Sent me moldy buns on burgers. i took back because the shop wasnt answering the phone and said refund and they never did
Reply from The Good Hood 2022.09.20
Hi Kerry, at the the time we resolved this with you and explained to why this happened, we can’t offer refund through just eat as you have paid them, you have to get a refund while contacting them, then we authorise the refund. Please let us know if you need help with this.
Gary Byrne
Gary Byrne
2022.09.17
Great food, great staff and great atmosphere. Will definitely go back again.
Tom Ford
Tom Ford
2022.09.12
Great food and great staff
Lois Evans
Lois Evans
2022.09.02
Great place for food and drink. The nachos are the best in town!
Advertisement
Peter Toomy Conlan
Peter Toomy Conlan
2022.08.29
Was a lovely experience, Reuben was delightful!
James Selby
James Selby
2022.08.28
Gareth Edwards
Gareth Edwards
2022.08.24
John M Meyer
John M Meyer
2022.08.21
So good! Probably best burger ever......!!!!!
Advertisement
Derek Ritson
Derek Ritson
2022.08.19
Spot on good service.
Neil Oreilly
Neil Oreilly
2022.08.19
Food was really fresh and would recommend the chips and veg pizza
i like to watch
i like to watch
2022.08.16
Nice food ,good service ,no free mayo though you have to pay a quid for it and not keen on the skinny fries
Alex Binikoy
Alex Binikoy
2022.08.13
Amazing food everything is fresh the dessert menu is very cool with the goggle images.the service is fantastic and the theme is so current graffiti style
Advertisement
Jay Jay
Jay Jay
2022.08.07
Lovely food and cocktails, good prices too.
Lynn Howard
Lynn Howard
2022.08.06
The food was amazing and the dessert was gorgeous too we will be going back very soon πŸ˜‹ I'll book πŸ“– a place for my son birthday u order ur dessert though a viewfinder 3d love it
Dean Lee
Dean Lee
2022.08.06
First time here food excellent service is great atmosphere brilliant this place is a must see it for yourself live music every Saturday night dessert was fantastic and choosing your through a child's viewfinder is absolutely awesome. πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
Martin Evans
Martin Evans
2022.08.01
All Good in the Hood! Fabulously tasty chicken burger accompanied by fries & a spicy slaw. Nice beer to wash them down with & some great service in this great addition to Banks Road.
Advertisement
Marie S
Marie S
2022.07.30
Quirky friendly restaurant for a brilliant fresh burger and fries πŸ˜‹ Friendliest staff πŸ‘
Ciara Maddocks
Ciara Maddocks
2022.07.30
Definitely the best food place I've been to on the Wirral, the food was absolutely amazing and so was the service. The chef is really nice & our server Mike was very pleasant. 100% visiting here again!🍹 The cocktail vouchers are also amazing😎🀣
Jack Morrison
Jack Morrison
2022.07.30
Literally the best food place I've ever been to on the wirral, the chef is amazing!! Burgers were next level and too many cheeseburger fries to finish!! Great service from Mike who made us feel at home :D