The Glam Lab LLC

The Glam Lab LLC Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
62 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (62)
Alexa Campbell
Alexa Campbell
2024.03.12
10/10 experience with Nicole and TGL! She goes above and beyond, giving me and my bridesmaids little goody bags for touching up throughout the day.
Alexandra B
Alexandra B
2024.02.12
Nicole truly is the best at what she does! Every woman in my wedding party could not stop raving about how beautiful she made them feel. She listens to what you like while also using her expertise to elevate every look. Additionally, as a bride with a fragrance allergy, I can also add that Nicole went above and beyond to make sure I was not exposed to anything that would irritate my skin but also to ensure she was still using quality products that would last all day. I could not be more thankful to have found Nicole to do my wedding makeup!
Gabi Barker
Gabi Barker
2024.01.31
had a great makeup class ! there were 4 of us so the perfect amount to not feel left out ! very hands on ! so many questions were answered! nicole is so sweet & funny !!! she is so personable and REAL !!! i’d pay all the money in the world to be her friend and learn from her😭😭😭😭
Audrey Graser
Audrey Graser
2024.01.30
I loved having Nicole as the makeup artist at my wedding. She did such a great job of giving me full glam while not feeling too fake- it was my dream makeup! She is so kind and sweet and made me feel at ease instead of stressed for my big day. I can't speak highly enough about her.
Vanessa Ramirez
Vanessa Ramirez
2024.01.29
I took Nicole’s Bridal Workshop and it was such a great experience! Nicole is so welcoming and doesn’t make you feel left out at all. She is very sweet, attentive and laid back. Nicole is very detailed in her course and makes sure everyone’s questions are answered. I had a lot of fun being taught by Nicole and TGL’s makeup artist, Andie. 100% recommend her courses!
Arin Dorlac
Arin Dorlac
2024.01.23
Nicole gave me the wedding makeup look of my dreams! She did mine along with my bridesmaids and everyone was stunning and so happy with their looks. I appreciated her listening to me when I said I wanted light and natural. I felt like myself with a little extra glam! 12/10 recommend!
Savannah Meyerholtz
Savannah Meyerholtz
2024.01.16
Nicole did my makeup for my engagement photoshoot and wedding day and I couldn't be more happy that I hired her! From the first time I reached out to Nicole, she was quick to respond and patient with me asking lots of questions, and flexible/open to feedback after my first trial to bring my dream look to life. Nicole is authentic, talented beyond words, and brought such an amazing vibe to my bridal suite as I was getting ready with my girls the morning of the wedding. Nicole also glammed a few of my bridesmaids and my mom's makeup and totally slayed. I can't recommend Nicole and The Glam Lab more!
Kalina Chew
Kalina Chew
2024.01.16
Nicole is incredibly talented! As a fellow beauty professional, I admire how Nicole conducts her business and her artistry. Her passion shines through her work, and I especially love how natural she makes all of her clients look.
Ciara Wingfield
Ciara Wingfield
2024.01.15
Nicole did my makeup and my wedding parties makeup for my wedding in December and she did a wonderful job! She brought an incredible playlist which uplifted spirits and all of my girls absolutely loved her makeup! All of us wanted very natural glams and she did perfect! Some of my girls had never had someone do their makeup or didn’t have much experience with makeup and were so overjoyed with how she did!! Also, for future brides: her makeup is extremely waterproof, I tested it out effectively on my wedding day and it withheld for the whole day! :) couldn’t recommend more!
Grace Lucchese
Grace Lucchese
2024.01.15
Nicole is the sweetest makeup artist I've yet to encounter! She is so diligent, thorough, clean and truly makes you feel like the most beautiful person. She is so talented. When I wanted to adjust the look I had in mind for my wedding day, I was so nervous to tell her the things I wanted to change. She was so reassuring and nice about it. And on my wedding day she absolutely knocked it out of the park!!! My makeup lasted all freaking day. It was everything that I was wanting. I'm so glad I chose her to do my makeup. The Glam Lab Indy is definitely on the come up and she is getting booked and busy!! My advice would be to book her asap rocky :))) You won't regret it.
Ayla Kinney
Ayla Kinney
2024.01.15
My wedding makeup turned out flawless! Loved having Nicole as my makeup artist. 💕
Courtney Stein
Courtney Stein
2024.01.15
I can’t even begin to express how incredible Nichole and her team are. As we were planning our wedding and finding ways to save and cut corners, I knew that make up was not a place that I was willing to make sacrifices for, and that meant having the Glam Lab. There is no one else who elevates the existing beauty of her brides quite like Nichole. I felt like I still looked like myself, and at the same time, have never felt more beautiful. Our morning with her was so wonderful. She is timely, professional, patient, encouraging, clean (constantly sanitizing brushes), calming, and will keep you laughing all morning. She is the ultimate hype woman. My make up was pristine after countless hours of crying, kissing, eating, and sweating on the dance floor. I am forever grateful to the girls at Glam Lab for making my day so special. I would recommend them 1000 times over!
Ireland McLinn
Ireland McLinn
2024.01.09
I was a bridesmaid in a wedding and Nicole did the whole bridal parties makeup. She did such an incredible job and was so fun to hangout with the morning of. I was one of the first to get my make up done and I actually slept in my make up and when I woke up the next morning everyone was commenting on how it looked like I had just gotten it done. It was still on looking PERFECT, lashes and all. I cannot recommend her enough!!!
Andie Avila
Andie Avila
2023.12.23
Joy Browning
Joy Browning
2023.12.20
I can’t say enough good things about Nicole and the Glam Lab. On a day to day I wear very minimal makeup. I’ve only ever had my makeup professionally done twice before my wedding and both times I felt uglier with the makeup on! But not with Nicole. She listened to me when I told her I wanted more of a natural look but was also able to elevate the look to make sure I felt special on my big day. After all you’re only a bride once and who doesn’t want to feel absolutely beautiful on their special day?! Another thing I loved about Nicole was not only did she make me feel beautiful but she let me know it! She hyped me up all throughout the day and really made me feel special. If you want someone that is knowledgeable, with the trends, and will make sure you look absolutely stunning then I would go with Nicole at the Glam Lab!! I will definitely be using them in the future :)
Jayne Burton
Jayne Burton
2023.12.09
I have never felt SO confident and beautiful. I found Nicole after having concerns with my original makeup artist. THANK GOODNESS- because I know I wouldn’t have felt this good on my wedding day if I had not found her! She is the sweetest person ever & love that she takes into account what the bride wants! Her cleanliness is A+++ and she made our entire bridal party feel like the goddesses they are. I can’t recommend her enough & I’m currently trying to find another excuse to have her glam me again!!!
Paige Freund
Paige Freund
2023.11.02
I went to Nicole for my engagement photos make up and she did an AMAZING job. She listened to what I wanted and made me feel so beautiful and confident. She is so real and does wonderful work ❤️
Shelby
Shelby
2023.11.01
Soooo happy to have booked Nicole for my wedding day makeup for myself and bridesmaids. She did such an amazing job and made us all feel so beautiful for such a special day. I will always recommend her for any makeup needs!
Bailee Hall
Bailee Hall
2023.11.01
Nicole is the best of the best in the industry!! I have trusted her with my eyebrows and event makeup since the day I moved to indiana and Im so happy with my choice! She’s professional, extremely talented, detail oriented and your biggest hype woman. I look forward to my monthly eyebrow appointment and any other excuse I can come up with to get a service by Nicole! If you’ve made it this far, book her!! She is worth every penny!
Lindsay Thomas
Lindsay Thomas
2023.10.31
Nicole is an amazing makeup artist!! She recently did my makeup for a friends wedding I was in. She made the experience so much better and is so sweet! She is clean, efficient, down to earth, and beats your face up in the BEST way!! I’ve never felt so comfortable getting my makeup done!! ❤️