The Gigs - Artist Booking Platform

thegigs.in

The Gigs - Artist Booking Platform Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
54 reviews Verified
The Gigs - Artist Booking Platform
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 54 ) 4.9

SUCHITRA PILLAI
SUCHITRA PILLAI
2023.10.31
The program went very well thanks The GiGs team and the Artist Yogi 🙏🏻
Advertisement
Anshul Sadana
Anshul Sadana
2023.10.28
Adel performed for a corporate show and it was extremely good. Everyone enjoyed it.
Sakshi khankhoje
Sakshi khankhoje
2023.10.18
Very responsive and good management !! Thorough professional group.Having Adel Rehman at our office was a different experience. With so much of ease he makes the crowd laugh in the best possible decent way. Much appreciated 👍
Purva Choudhary
Purva Choudhary
2023.09.07
Had a very seamless experience of booking an artist for an corporate event. They were very prompt and accomodating towards our last minute requirements.
Mukesh Singh
Mukesh Singh
2023.08.07
We've recently connected with "The Gigs" for a corporate event & our experience working with these folks has been simply amazing. Thanks Adil for making our evening unforgettable!
Advertisement
harish cherukuri
harish cherukuri
2023.07.18
We booked a stand-up artist through The Gigs for an event and had a smooth experience. They were flexible and always reachable. And friendly too.
Aditya Gundeti
Aditya Gundeti
2023.07.10
The team is very easy to work with and provides great end to end support. Smooth management both from artist and client end .
Sandeep Mamgai
Sandeep Mamgai
2023.07.08
Radhika nassa
Radhika nassa
2023.07.08
It was great working with the team. Everyone is very kind. ❤️❤️
Advertisement
nitin malhotra
nitin malhotra
2023.06.24
Awesome services , good followup , excellent artists ( Rahul and Adel Rehman) . Overall a great work everyone .Thanks
Anju Mittal
Anju Mittal
2023.06.04
Thanks Adel 🥰 Hiring ‘The Gigs’ for our stand-up comedy and melody musical night was an absolute success! They exceeded our expectations with a flawless event that had everyone laughing and enjoying fantastic music 👏 Thank you for making our evenings unforgettable! Highly recommended!👍🏻
Shalu Goyal
Shalu Goyal
2023.05.09
It was a good experience engaging with The gigs for a comedy show held at one of the corporate events
Mukesh Mane
Mukesh Mane
2023.03.20
We booked Rakesh Addalakha for a comedy show for our corporate awards ceremony and it was a hilarious and encouraging experience for our employees. The Gigs made it very simple and structured process to book an artist and connected well throughout the programme. Thank you The Gigs for facilitating this for us. We look forward to book many more artists for our entertainment needs in future.
Advertisement
Ashwin Srinivas
Ashwin Srinivas
2023.03.02
Very smooth experience with The gigs! Please keep the good job going ♥️
shreya priyam
shreya priyam
2023.03.02
sonu nahata
sonu nahata
2023.02.15
Smooth process and almost every standup comedy artist is on the platform. Great Service
Bhavish Ailani
Bhavish Ailani
2023.02.14
Very artist friendly, very professional.
Advertisement
Jagdish Chaturvedi
Jagdish Chaturvedi
2023.02.14
I had a great time working with Adil and his team at The Gigs. Very professional with excellent event management skills. Looking forward to our next show already
Rupen Paul
Rupen Paul
2023.01.14
If you're looking to book an artist for a corporate/private event, the gigs takes care of your needs with a lot of care. I did a gig with them in Bangalore and they handled the event with a lot of attention to detail, took care of all my requirements and did everything to make for a smooth evening.
Kush Jain
Kush Jain
2023.01.09
Great vendor. We had Vipul Goyal with us who performed in IIT Delhi during the E-Summit BECON. everything went smoothly and the audience enjoyed a lot. All thanks to The Gigs team.