The Gift Gazebo

thegiftgazebo.co.uk

The Gift Gazebo Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
7 reviews Verified
The Gift Gazebo
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 7 ) 5.0

Clíodhna Ní Mha
Clíodhna Ní Mha
2020.04.22
recommends
Excellent, efficient and friendly customer service. I bought a personalized sundial compass for my brothers 30th - they had it engraved and sent out for delivery within the day.He loved it and great quality in the work. Thanks so much 😁
Charming Properties
Charming Properties
2020.01.21
The Wise Nomad Support
The Wise Nomad Support
2020.01.21
Sofia Villalobos Herrera
Sofia Villalobos Herrera
2018.09.21
recommends
I purchased a beautiful personalised jeweller for my mum for her 50th birthday. It arrived before her birthday and the jeweller is absolutely beautiful. My mum was so happy with it. I would highly recommend this company to friends and family.
Reply from The Gift Gazebo 2018.09.21
Thank you Sofia for your feedback, we really appreciate it!
Marina Perez Melgar
Marina Perez Melgar
2018.09.20
recommends
I ordered an engraved candle from this shop, great value and well packed I'll be ordering again was pleased.
Reply from The Gift Gazebo 2018.09.21
We love when our customers are happy with our products. Thank you for your feedback! :)
Alicia Silverio
Alicia Silverio
2018.09.18
recommends
I had to buy a present for my dad's birthday and a friend of mine recommended to me this website where I found an amazing personalised watch. He absolutely loved it, thank you so much!!
Reply from The Gift Gazebo 2018.09.18
You’re so welcome! We’re glad you found the perfect gift ❤️
Anaïs Rose Felipe Allchurch
Anaïs Rose Felipe Allchurch
2018.09.18
recommends
I did buy a mug as a self present and I do absolutely love it!! The quality is excellent and the shipping really fast, I'll buy more things in the future for sure ❤️
Reply from The Gift Gazebo 2018.09.18
Thanks for your feedback, we hope you love the mug! :D