The Garden Landscaping Co Ltd

The Garden Landscaping Co Ltd Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
18 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (18)
Chris Lightfoot
Chris Lightfoot
2023.07.19
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
The work was excellent and of good quality. I have used again and plan to do so in future.
Advertisement
Philippa Frost
Philippa Frost
2023.03.30
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I was recommended to Richard by my sister, as he laid a beautiful patio in her victorian garden. He has since laid a base for my little greenhouse, but no ordinary base. I had a particlar vision which Richard was so understanding about and really went out of his way acheive for me. It was only a small job but nothing was too much trouble and his ideas were great. It was a pleasure to have him and his son working in our garden, and so stress free, and I have the perfect base to my little greenhouse and my dream realised. He is now booked to landscape my sons garden.
Sharon Murphy
Sharon Murphy
2023.02.03
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Richard and his sons completely landscaped our garden last year and did an absolutely brilliant job! Richard's attention to detail was amazing and they were courteous and professional throughout the whole process. Nothing was too much trouble. We were very happy to have found them and can highly recommend them!
Christina Houghton
Christina Houghton
2023.02.01
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Richard and his team are very professional and provide a high quality service. They kept me informed about the progress of the work and discussed any changes with me before proceeding. I’m really pleased with the tiled pathway and stone paving they installed. Highly recommend if you want reliable and quality craftsmanship.
michael bunce
michael bunce
2023.01.28
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Amazing experience working with Rich and the team. From start to finish we couldn’t have asked for a better group of lads. Garden turned out fantastic and they done everything from start to finish :) would highly recommend.
Advertisement
Carol Porteous
Carol Porteous
2023.01.25
I've used Richard's services twice, first was for a new patio and gabion wall installation, second for an Edwardian tiled front path. Both jobs were carried out to a high standard, on time and to quote. An excellent standard of work and extremely considerate to our neighbours. I'll be using his services again and highly recommend for any landscaping job.
Peter Smith
Peter Smith
2023.01.25
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
We used Garden Landscaping on recommendation and we were not disappointed with both the work done and professionalism shown. Richard was very helpful in both the planning and execution of the work needed. We would have no hesitation in recommending this company.
Samantha Maxted
Samantha Maxted
2023.01.24
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Richard, Nathanael and the team are very professional, hard working and trustworthy and can be relied upon to use quality materials and produce a quality finish. They recommended exactly the right stone for our patio and were able to accommodate additional requests as the project progressed. The finish was exactly as we hoped and I cannot recommend them highly enough. The cat approves and that is high praise indeed!
Chris richardson
Chris richardson
2023.01.24
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Value
We have used Richard here vat Tower Court (block of 95 flats) for the past 3 years. Would highly recommend his work
Advertisement
Dainty Diana
Dainty Diana
2023.01.24
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
We are very happy with Richard. He is mature and experienced. Easy to deal with and get on with. Does an excellent job of maintenance; fast and efficient. He planted a long border of shrubs; all are doing very well despite a horrible winter. We highly recommend him for any kind of garden work.
David Cockrell
David Cockrell
2023.01.24
Positive
Quality
Richard cleared and levelled an area 4mx3m and laid a concrete base for a new summerhouse. Left the site clean and tidy and base was excellent.
Clare Thorpe
Clare Thorpe
2023.01.24
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Richard & his team put in new fences & concrete posts. Leading up to the work Richard had good communication & kept me informed. They turned up on time & worked to a high standard, even through heavy rain. They are hardworking, polite & professional. I highly recommend using Richard & his team.
Christopher Bartholomew
Christopher Bartholomew
2023.01.24
Richard has undertaken a few projects for myself and has been a pleasure to work with! - all works completed in a timely and professional manner. Will definitely be approaching The Garden Landscaping Co. for works in the future.
Advertisement
Victoria Lord
Victoria Lord
2023.01.24
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I have used Richard and his team a couple of times now. Twice to give my garden a good chop and tidy ready for spring. He also put down my patio. Richard and his team are lovely to deal with, they work hard, turn up on time and leave my garden looking neat and tidy with all cuttings taken away. Would highly recommend.
WDP
WDP
2020.09.16
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I've just had some works completed; from quotation to completion all went really well. A hard working team who left everything clean and tidy. I'd use again and highly recommend.
Susan Lyons
Susan Lyons
2018.02.21
Used Richard and Co several years ago to makeover our rear Garden. When the neighbours asked who had done it, we had no hesitation recommending him. Now he’s done a brilliant job on our front Garden! Friendly but professional. Thank you.
Chris Jenkin
Chris Jenkin
2018.02.19
"We have worked with Richard and The Garden Landscaping Team for over 20 years on a variety of projects covering hard landscaping, paving, fencing and soft landscaping including tree planting. The quality of work has always been first class and delivered on time and to budget. Richard is extremely helpful and good to work with, often suggesting cost and time saving alternatives which give a better end product." Chris Jenkin , Chairman Enterprise Plants
Advertisement
Andrew Wilks
Andrew Wilks
2018.02.13
Fantastic service. Friendly guys, great helpful advice and knowledge, quality finish and competitive pricing. Recommend to anyone.