The Garden Dental (Invisalign Platinum Provider, Kids-friendly dental) Reviews

The Garden Dental (Invisalign Platinum Provider, Kids-friendly dental) Reviews

4.9

Excellent - based on 268 reviews

thegardendental.com.my
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (268)
Joo Nee Chuah
Joo Nee Chuah
2024-02-21
Excellent service, with friendly receptionists and staff. The dentist, Dr Lim demonstrate skilled extraction procedures, and they even provide post-extraction care instructions via WhatsApp, which I find very thoughtful. I will definitely recommend this clinic to my friends.
Reply from The Garden Dental (Invisalign Platinum Provider, Kids-friendly dental) 2024-02-21
Dear Joo Nee Chuah , Thank you for taking the time to review your recent dental visit with us. We are delighted that you had an overall enjoyable experience and enjoyed our warm hospitality. All of us here look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Take care, and smile brighter with us. Best regards, The Garden Dental
Advertisement
Josephine Lam
Josephine Lam
2024-02-18
Dr Genie is very gentle in her dental treatment. She also takes time to explain. The staff is also very kind and patient. The clinic atmosphere is very relaxing and calm. My daughter likes it. Thank you, Dr. Genie.
Reply from The Garden Dental (Invisalign Platinum Provider, Kids-friendly dental) 2024-02-18
Dear Josephine Lam, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent dental visit with us. We are delighted that you had an overall enjoyable experience and enjoyed our warm hospitality. All of us here look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Take care, and smile brighter with us. Best regards, The Garden Dental
g tsz
g tsz
2024-02-15
Received my whitening and filling treatment from Dr. Lim. He is skillful and patience, I can see a large difference between before and after I've done my whitening. The environment is also really comfortable.
Reply from The Garden Dental (Invisalign Platinum Provider, Kids-friendly dental) 2024-02-15
Dear g tsz, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent dental visit with us. We are delighted that you had an overall enjoyable experience and enjoyed our warm hospitality. All of us here look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Take care, and smile brighter with us. Best regards, The Garden Dental
NICOLE
NICOLE
2024-02-03
Reply from The Garden Dental (Invisalign Platinum Provider, Kids-friendly dental) 2024-02-03
Dear Nicole, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent dental visit with us. We are delighted that you had an overall enjoyable experience and enjoyed our warm hospitality. All of us here look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Take care, and smile brighter with us. Best regards, The Garden Dental
Traccy Yeap
Traccy Yeap
2024-01-27
The ambience is beautiful and peaceful. Makes me feel at ease. The staffs are friendly and helpful. Dr Genie is knowledgeable, professional n approachable. The best dental clinic I hv been so far and I highly recommend this to all.
Reply from The Garden Dental (Invisalign Platinum Provider, Kids-friendly dental) 2024-01-29
Dear Traccy Yeap, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent dental visit with us. We are delighted that you had an overall enjoyable experience and enjoyed our warm hospitality. All of us here look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Take care, and smile brighter with us. Best regards, The Garden Dental
Advertisement
Steven Chung
Steven Chung
2024-01-25
First time experienced the process of cleaning my teeth, felt great and saw the obvious improvement in whitening of my teeth. and the environment really nice.
Reply from The Garden Dental (Invisalign Platinum Provider, Kids-friendly dental) 2024-01-26
Dear Steven Chung, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent dental visit with us. We are delighted that you had an overall enjoyable experience and enjoyed our warm hospitality. All of us here look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Take care, and smile brighter with us. Best regards, The Garden Dental
mink lee
mink lee
2024-01-20
very friendly and feel comfartable with the whole treatment.
Reply from The Garden Dental (Invisalign Platinum Provider, Kids-friendly dental) 2024-01-21
Dear mink lee, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent dental visit with us. We are delighted that you had an overall enjoyable experience and enjoyed our warm hospitality. All of us here look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Take care, and smile brighter with us. Best regards, The Garden Dental
Sharon Chin
Sharon Chin
2024-01-09
Very good service of Dr. Lim
Reply from The Garden Dental (Invisalign Platinum Provider, Kids-friendly dental) 2024-01-18
Dear Sharon Chin, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent dental visit with us. We are delighted that you had an overall enjoyable experience and enjoyed our warm hospitality. All of us here look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Take care, and smile brighter with us. Best regards, The Garden Dental
Tan Chai Phin
Tan Chai Phin
2024-01-08
Reply from The Garden Dental (Invisalign Platinum Provider, Kids-friendly dental) 2023-12-02
Dear Tan Chai Phin, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent dental visit with us. We are delighted that you had an overall enjoyable experience and enjoyed our warm hospitality. All of us here look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Take care, and smile brighter with us. Best regards, The Garden Dental
Advertisement
CK Tan
CK Tan
2024-01-07
Reply from The Garden Dental (Invisalign Platinum Provider, Kids-friendly dental) 2024-01-07
Dear CK Tan, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent dental visit with us. We are delighted that you had an overall enjoyable experience and enjoyed our warm hospitality. All of us here look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Take care, and smile brighter with us. Best regards, The Garden Dental
Charles Ong
Charles Ong
2024-01-07
Reply from The Garden Dental (Invisalign Platinum Provider, Kids-friendly dental) 2024-01-07
Dear Charles Ong, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent dental visit with us. We are delighted that you had an overall enjoyable experience and enjoyed our warm hospitality. All of us here look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Take care, and smile brighter with us. Best regards, The Garden Dental
Lay Hooi Pow
Lay Hooi Pow
2024-01-06
It was a very pleasant experience for my kids. The doctors are very friendly and experienced in handling kids. Highly recommended
Reply from The Garden Dental (Invisalign Platinum Provider, Kids-friendly dental) 2024-01-07
Dear Lay Hooi Pow, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent dental visit with us. We are delighted that you had an overall enjoyable experience and enjoyed our warm hospitality. All of us here look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Take care, and smile brighter with us. Best regards, The Garden Dental
Zhen Yi Kong
Zhen Yi Kong
2024-01-06
Received my treatment from Dr. Genie. She is super friendly, patient and also skillful. The environment is awesome and the staff is friendly as well. Highly recommended dental in penang.
Reply from The Garden Dental (Invisalign Platinum Provider, Kids-friendly dental) 2024-01-07
Dear Zhen Yi Kong, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent dental visit with us. We are delighted that you had an overall enjoyable experience and enjoyed our warm hospitality. All of us here look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Take care, and smile brighter with us. Best regards, The Garden Dental
Advertisement
Winnie Tai
Winnie Tai
2023-12-29
Nice, clean and modern looking dental clinic. The dentist is friendly and patient with the elderly.
Reply from The Garden Dental (Invisalign Platinum Provider, Kids-friendly dental) 2023-12-30
Dear Winnie Tai, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent dental visit with us. We are delighted that you had an overall enjoyable experience and enjoyed our warm hospitality. All of us here look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Take care, and smile brighter with us. Best regards, The Garden Dental
nyik yee lin
nyik yee lin
2023-12-23
Excellent service 😉
Reply from The Garden Dental (Invisalign Platinum Provider, Kids-friendly dental) 2023-12-24
Dear nyik yee lin, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent dental visit with us. We are delighted that you had an overall enjoyable experience and enjoyed our warm hospitality. All of us here look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Take care, and smile brighter with us. Best regards, The Garden Dental
Ji Keon Looi
Ji Keon Looi
2023-12-22
Did invisalign and teeth whitening under Dr genie. Very gentle and careful dentist. Clean and comfy clinic ambiance. Highly recommended
Reply from The Garden Dental (Invisalign Platinum Provider, Kids-friendly dental) 2023-12-23
Dear Ji Keon Looi, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent dental visit with us. We are delighted that you had an overall enjoyable experience and enjoyed our warm hospitality. All of us here look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Take care, and smile brighter with us. Best regards, The Garden Dental
MingYong Lee
MingYong Lee
2023-12-21
Reply from The Garden Dental (Invisalign Platinum Provider, Kids-friendly dental) 2023-12-22
Dear MingYong Lee, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent dental visit with us. We are delighted that you had an overall enjoyable experience and enjoyed our warm hospitality. All of us here look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Take care, and smile brighter with us. Best regards, The Garden Dental
Advertisement
eikter93
eikter93
2023-12-21
Dr. Cheryl is a highly skilled and professional dentist. I really enjoyed the meticulous attention given to my extra sensitive teeth and I must say it was a painless scaling session and there were no 'jerk-moments'. She was informative, warm and gentle throughout the session and allowed me to take breaks from time to time, definitely prioritising customer's comfort over anything else. What also impressed me was the machine that was able to capture the full 3D layout of my teeth and show me in detail the parts which needed attention and the possible outcome of using invisalign to get that perfect smile.
Reply from The Garden Dental (Invisalign Platinum Provider, Kids-friendly dental) 2023-12-22
Dear eikter93, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent dental visit with us. We are delighted that you had an overall enjoyable experience and enjoyed our warm hospitality. All of us here look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Take care, and smile brighter with us. Best regards, The Garden Dental
John
John
2023-12-17
Went on my first visit for teeth screening/cleaning. Nice place love the atmosphere there and Dr.Genie explain everything in detail and very patient.
Reply from The Garden Dental (Invisalign Platinum Provider, Kids-friendly dental) 2023-12-18
Dear John, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent dental visit with us. We are delighted that you had an overall enjoyable experience and enjoyed our warm hospitality. All of us here look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Take care, and smile brighter with us. Best regards, The Garden Dental
CL 99
CL 99
2023-12-09
I recently accompanied my mom to this dental clinic, and our experience was exceptional. Dr. Genie is not only soft and gentle but also ensured a painless procedure during the denture-making process. My mom love her new smile, thanks to the fantastic work of Dr. Genie and the digital denture technology at this clinic. The precision and customisation achieved through this advanced approach resulted in a denture that not only fits perfectly but also looks incredibly natural. The clinic goes the extra mile by sending multiple reminders, which is especially thoughtful for elderly patients, preventing any missed appointments. The cozy clinic ambience added a comforting touch to the overall experience. Highly recommended for top-notch dental care!
Reply from The Garden Dental (Invisalign Platinum Provider, Kids-friendly dental) 2023-12-10
Dear CL 99, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent dental visit with us. We are delighted that you had an overall enjoyable experience and enjoyed our warm hospitality. All of us here look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Take care, and smile brighter with us. Best regards, The Garden Dental