The Furniture Clearance Centre Reviews

The Furniture Clearance Centre Reviews

4.7

Excellent - based on 29 reviews

thefurniturecc.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (29)
M “MJD” D
2024-01-16
Choose a better furniture store This cannot be a real review site. Simply the cheapest but worst experience I have ever had with a 'furniture' dealer. Will need to involve ACCC and Fair trade and probably legal avenues to have them deal fairly with a warranty. Don't make the same mistake, choose better.
Advertisement
Ruairi McLaughlin
2022-01-17
Poor Quality Very Disappointed with this company, stuff looks good on display but when it lands in flat pack and you have to build yourself you get to see the quality of there product. Bought a Bedroom set for the child and it was made of cheap recycled timber with splinters sticking out and into the mattress, after 3 months the mattress was destroyed... and a handle fell off the drawers... Poor customer service and nobody there to help sort the issue's....
Ann Clarke
Ann Clarke
2020-10-02
recommends
Great products friendly staff lovely shop highly recommend
Margaret Taylor
Margaret Taylor
2020-08-24
recommends
purchased 2 sideboards from the furniture clearance centre, after a bit of delay with delivery due to no one's fault , units eventually arrived in perfect condition & just ideal for my living room. Thanks to Lee for all his help with delivery & purchase, would recommend store , great furniture at a fab price
Annmarie Seeley
Annmarie Seeley
2020-01-22
recommends
Bought tv unit sideboard and hall table from here first class service and delivery was excellent defo worth a look at this place a hidden gem will defo go back for more stuff
Advertisement
Cathal O'Boyle
Cathal O'Boyle
2020-01-15
recommends
Dealt with FCC on a number of occasions and would highly recommend these guys to deal. Installed our sliding wardrobe quickly and were very professional. Great to deal with and were easy paid ?
Michael O'Boyle
Michael O'Boyle
2019-11-09
recommends
Ciaran and the team were first class - very responsive and helpful. Would highly recommend
Audrey Fenton
Audrey Fenton
2019-08-20
recommends
I moved house last year and needed a sliderobe. Great piece at a great price. delivered and assembled. Polite and excellent service. Very efficient.
Carla Morgan
Carla Morgan
2019-07-25
recommends
fantastic service and pleasant staff
Advertisement
Bobbie-lee Vennard
Bobbie-lee Vennard
2019-07-23
recommends
Called in to view the sofa we liked on the Monday. Staff where super helpful. Ended up buying the sofa and paying for delivery. Sofa was delivered the next morning. Delivery guys where fab, set the sofa up in our living room and where so pleasant! Have been recommending you to everyone!
Marina Mc Elvogue
Marina Mc Elvogue
2019-06-06
recommends
lovely furniture and lovely helpful staff
Moira Rea
Moira Rea
2019-03-21
recommends
excellent service, I couldn't have asked for anything more. Fast delivery, friendly staff and my furniture built for me as well for an extra small fee!! brilliant ?
Martina Manning
Martina Manning
2019-03-07
recommends
Excellent quality an fast delivery 2 things I always look forward too in a company an service very nice customer service all round thank you. My wee son loves his bunk beds ?
Advertisement
Cherena Thompson
Cherena Thompson
2019-02-16
recommends
Got my 3-2-1 delivered yesterday. 2 guys were very helpful by carrying it in for me, also very nice to talk too.. Loving my new suite its just perfect for my room and the price was fab.. Definitely worth a visit. Highly recommended..
Jennifer O'Neill Beagon
Jennifer O'Neill Beagon
2018-12-15
recommends
Very good service even with the delivery ??
Geraldine Mallon
Geraldine Mallon
2018-11-14
recommends
very helpful, pleasant and friendly staff. Prompt delivery. 5* all round.
Anne Tinnelly-Gribben
Anne Tinnelly-Gribben
2018-10-27
recommends
First class service. Kieran was so helpful and really went out of his way to give a first class shopping experience.
Advertisement
Justa Justa
Justa Justa
2018-10-27
recommends
THANK YOU VERY MUCH❤THE CHAIRS are beautiful thank you❤❤❤❤❤❤❤???DEFINITELY RECOMMEND??❤100%
Cheryl Flanagan
Cheryl Flanagan
2018-09-28
recommends
Bought a mattress got it last week and can honestly say have had the best nights sleep with no back pain in the mornings for the first time in a year - thank you - highly recommend!
Julie Ann Doyle Rea
Julie Ann Doyle Rea
2018-07-11
recommends
Great selection of products and super friendly and helpful staff.