The Finance Collective Reviews

The Finance Collective Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 35 reviews

thefinancecollective.net
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (35)
Angus Durnan
Angus Durnan
2024-02-08
Great service from Nic, willing to go above and beyond
Reply from The Finance Collective 2024-02-08
Cheers Angus for your great rating and review!
Emma McAuley
Emma McAuley
2023-12-14
This is the second time Nic has helped us secure our home loan and we are just impressed as we were the first time. Makes the whole process hassle free! Bring on building our family home!
Reply from The Finance Collective 2023-12-14
Thankyou Emma for fantastic review, glad you had a great experience!
Maddie Browning
Maddie Browning
2023-12-04
So happy with our experience at the Finance Collective, Nic and his team were efficient and always willing to help!
Reply from The Finance Collective 2023-12-04
Thankyou Maddie for your great review!!
Quotes | CRS NSW
Quotes | CRS NSW
2023-11-22
I highly recommend them. They were awesome.
Reply from The Finance Collective 2023-11-22
Thankyou for your great rating and review!!
Ash Fewson
Ash Fewson
2023-11-22
Nick and his team have been absolutely amazing, look forward too dealing with them in the future. Best financial services we have dealt with.
Reply from The Finance Collective 2023-11-22
Cheers Ash for your great review!!
Chris Todd
Chris Todd
2023-06-18
Tim’s advice and assistance throughout our mortgage application and process was fantastic. He and the team provided excellent support and took time to not only work through all our questions but worked to provide us with a great deal on our mortgage. All done in quick manner to meet our moving timeline also.
Reply from The Finance Collective 2023-06-18
Thankyou Chris for your fantastic review!
Brenton Armstrong
Brenton Armstrong
2023-06-05
Nic was extremely helpful & made it easy & stress free
Reply from The Finance Collective 2023-06-05
Cheers Brenton for your great review!
H J
H J
2023-05-19
Thanks Nic for taking the stress out of refinancing! I recently had the pleasure of working with Nic from the Finance Collective and I cannot recommend him enough! Nic was an absolute joy to work with and made the often daunting process of applying for a mortgage a breeze. He was incredibly knowledgeable and patient, taking the time to answer all of my questions and provide helpful advice throughout the entire process. Nic was also incredibly responsive and always available to discuss any concerns I had along the way. Nic was extremely professional, personable, and committed to helping me find the best mortgage deal for my needs. If you are in need of a mortgage broker, look no further than Nic and the Finance Collective!
Reply from The Finance Collective 2023-05-21
Thankyou for your great rating and review, much appreciated !!
Courtney Ramsay
Courtney Ramsay
2023-05-15
Tim was great to deal with! Very punctual and went out of his way to accommodate and meet our needs. Communication was very good & nothing was ever an issue. Would definitely recommend!
Reply from The Finance Collective 2023-05-15
Thankyou Courtney for your great review !
Narelle Oehm
Narelle Oehm
2023-04-10
Nic and Mel were great. Extremely informative. Made the experience easy and less stressful.
Reply from The Finance Collective 2023-04-12
Thanks Narelle for your fantastic review
Jarrod Pallmann
Jarrod Pallmann
2023-03-09
Tim made refinancing a breeze, helping us to get the best rate possible. He was very supportive and communicated with us through the whole process! Highly recommend.
Reply from The Finance Collective 2023-03-13
Thanks Jarrod for your great review!
Ronan Brady
Ronan Brady
2023-01-24
Tim B couldn't have been better to deal with, prompt, efficient communication with lots of options, advice and information that helped guide us through our new home purchase. The service from Finance Collective (Tim.... & Nic also) was excellent and highly recommended by us. 5*
Reply from The Finance Collective 2023-01-24
Thankyou Ronan for your fantastic review, Tim is very appreciative of it.
Erin Jerome
Erin Jerome
2023-01-19
Great communication and knowledge, we couldn’t have asked for more.
Reply from The Finance Collective 2023-01-19
Thankyou Erin for your great review!
Olivia Jury
Olivia Jury
2022-11-10
Buying my first home with the finance collective has been a walk in the park. Nothing was to hard and Nic was always a phone call away. Can’t recommend them enough.
Reply from The Finance Collective 2022-11-10
Thankyou Olivia for your great review, much appreciated!
Kylie Thomas
Kylie Thomas
2022-11-08
Great team to work with funding our recent purchase. Thanks Nic and team
Reply from The Finance Collective 2022-11-08
Thankyou Kylie for your great review!
Ben Bedwell
Ben Bedwell
2022-11-07
Can’t recommend Nic and the team at the finance collective any more. Very professional, got us sorted out with no worries and took all of the uncertainties out of it.
Reply from The Finance Collective 2022-11-07
Cheers Ben for your great review!
Rhea Marner
Rhea Marner
2022-10-31
Can’t thank Nic enough. Amazing service, always available, and great advice. I’d recommend him to anyone, anytime. Thanks Nic for being there at every step and helping me and my daughter make our first home dreams come true 😊
Reply from The Finance Collective 2022-10-31
Thankyou Rhea for your awesome review!
Laura Herrick
Laura Herrick
2022-10-26
Nic was very helpful, explaining all our options and made the overall process extremely simple. We loved working with Nic and would recommend him for your finance needs.
Reply from The Finance Collective 2022-10-26
Thankyou Laura for your kind words and great review!
Kyle Ingram
Kyle Ingram
2022-10-25
I cannont reccomend Nic and the team at The Finance Collective more highly. He was able to secure me a loan in a short period of time, regardless of my tricky situation of being self employed. Nic was very personable and helpful through the whole proncess.
Reply from The Finance Collective 2022-10-25
Thankyou Kyle for your fantastic review, much appreciated
Bruce Finemore
Bruce Finemore
2022-09-26
Nic and his team were very to work with and provided a service the was greatly appreciated.
Reply from The Finance Collective 2022-09-26
Thankyou Bruce for your great review!