The DeRoss Insurance Agency

The DeRoss Insurance Agency Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
36 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (36)
S Vovo
S Vovo
2023.05.16
I was referred to Nick from a friend of mine. We were in the market for a new local insurance agent to provide us with home and auto insurance. Our previous insurance company was fine but our contact information was an impersonal 800 number with no personal service. That’s what drew us to Nick. Nick was able to provide us with even better coverage than we had at a lower rate than we were paying - win/win. We were so pleased with our dealings with a Nick, I told our daughter and another friend who switched to DeRoss Insurance as well. We are looking forward to a having a long working relationship with Nick DeRoss.
Matthew Hupp
Matthew Hupp
2023.05.16
Nick and team were able handle all of our insurance needs quickly and economically. I would definitely recommend them!
Gary Pino
Gary Pino
2023.01.09
I would like to take this opportunity to provide my personal and unsolicited comments about my dealings with Nick DeRoss of The DeRoss Insurance Agency. I had two (2) very important Automobile & Homeowners Coverage questions that I needed to have answered to ensure we were completely covered in the event a loss occurred. Not only did Nick reply to my questions, but he provided an IMMEDIATE response ... and on a Sunday afternoon, while the whole world is watching NFL football games. In addition to the extremely prompt reply, Nick's provided over-the-top answers, with detailed explanations & examples… they were perfectly what we were looking for and provided us with comfort to know that he had already taken the necessary action required to properly cover us as our Insurance Agent! Now that is what I call excellent customer service - once AGAIN! Thanks, Nick! Sincerely, Gary K. Pino
Nick Abdullah
Nick Abdullah
2022.11.06
Great to work with! Always willing to help
Stacy U (Stacy)
Stacy U (Stacy)
2022.04.20
Nick was super efficient and easy to work with. Went above and beyond to get me the rates I needed.
Sara Kotarski
Sara Kotarski
2022.03.23
I was referred to Nick DeRoss by a coworker and am now saving over half of what I was previously paying! Switching was so quick and easy, and I wish I would have done it sooner.
David Freeman
David Freeman
2022.03.08
We were about to close on our construction loan when we discovered our policy to be way out of line. We were referred to Nick by our closing agent. Nick now insures our home, autos and we are considering him for our rental property.
Matt Yeley
Matt Yeley
2021.01.23
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
This is the best Insurance agency. DeRoss has never failed me on questions, options, problem solving, or responsiveness. He has an elite level of customer service. Listening and immediately handling customer needs or issues is top priority. He will earn your business. He will also raise the bar on customer service. I urge anyone reading this to give the DeRoss Agency a call. Be prepared to be wowed.
John Van Winkle
John Van Winkle
2020.11.17
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
A buddy of mine referred me to nick when we bought our first house. I always assumed all insurance companies were basically the same but after working with Nick I couldn’t have been more wrong. Nick not only gave us the best rate we had been offered but also took the time to personally meet with us and explain what all of our policy meant. He has checked in on us regularly and has gone so above and beyond for us I have referred him to just about my entire family. Couldn’t be happier with the service and consider Nick a great friend now.
Christopher Crawford
Christopher Crawford
2020.09.03
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
Nick was very responsive and knowledgeable, and I was quite impressed with how quickly he handled my calls/e-mails.
Bernadette Beamon
Bernadette Beamon
2020.04.01
Jeff Zahn
Jeff Zahn
2020.04.01
I recently switched over to Erie Insurance using Nick as my agent and have had nothing but positive experiences. He has been very responsive at any time of the day while talking me through all the different options. I recently purchased a home and he made sure to follow up multiple times so that my policy was ready to go. I would recommend getting a quote from him and see what he can do for you.
Shannon Beck
Shannon Beck
2020.04.01
The DeRoss Insurance Agency it great! Nick saved me a ton of money on my insurance! I would definitely recommend this company if you want to save money!
Michael Stuckey
Michael Stuckey
2020.02.09
Switched to Nick after hearing of him through my realtor. He worked seamlessly with me to price auto/home insurance for our new home. I had many questions, but the coverage and price were second to none. Thanks again Nick!
Devon Cedeño
Devon Cedeño
2020.01.24
I have several policies. Took time to review and discussed options in detail for all to get best options for my situation. Seemed more interested in quality then selling or up selling me. 10/10 service
N
N
2020.01.15
Bronte Purvis
Bronte Purvis
2019.10.07
Switched my insurance over to Nick and it's one of the best decisions I've ever made.
Arron Stanton
Arron Stanton
2019.06.18
I switched to DeRoss Insurance Agency about 5 months ago. Wish I had done it a lot sooner. I'm treated like a friend and I'm saving a little over $650 per year between my vehicles & home. Highly recommend letting Nick have a shot at your policy.
Mitch L
Mitch L
2019.05.14
Nick was a huge help in finding me coverage that was better than my old provider at a more affordable rate. I would highly recommend getting a quote from him for your insurance needs. You won't be disappointed.
Josh Carpenter
Josh Carpenter
2019.02.13
The DeRoss Insurance Agency got me better coverage and saved me over $750 a year on my insurance needs. I would recommend Nick and his team to anyone looking for the best insurance agent around!