The Cutting Company Reviews

The Cutting Company Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 36 reviews

thecuttingcompany.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (36)
Joanne Sexton
Joanne Sexton
2024-02-06
Professional,friendly and hair is amazing Thank you so much 😊 what a lift 💖
Reply from The Cutting Company 2024-02-07
Thank you Joanne for the 5 star reivew. Your hair looked amazing!
Victoria Lee
Victoria Lee
2024-02-06
Reply from The Cutting Company 2024-02-07
Thank you for the 5 star review Victoria. Much appreciated.
Pamela Wills
Pamela Wills
2024-01-19
Kimberley did a fabulous job on cutting my hair. I’m very fussy and was completely happy with the end result.
Reply from The Cutting Company 2024-01-20
Thank you for the 5 star review! Kim is amazing and will appreciate the feedback.
Jacqui McCabe
Jacqui McCabe
2024-01-13
Reply from The Cutting Company 2024-01-20
Thank you Jacqui for the 5 star review!
Jo Quinlan
Jo Quinlan
2023-12-18
Flawless service. Amazing hair cut by the very skilled and lovely Kim. Thank you!
Reply from The Cutting Company 2023-12-30
Thank you for your 5 star review Jo. Much appreciated. Hope to see you back in the salon soon with Kim
Hannah Dale
Hannah Dale
2023-12-11
I have been going to cutting company for many years and have my hair cut by Helen, she is a amazing stylist and colourist and always listens to what I want and takes me on that journey, I think I've been every shade in the book! I Could not recommend more.
Reply from The Cutting Company 2023-12-30
Thank you for the 5 star review Hannah. We agree, Helen is an amazing stylist!
Janet Munro
Janet Munro
2023-12-01
First class and very friendly salon and Kimberley is an excellent hairdresser
Reply from The Cutting Company 2023-12-30
Thank you for the 5 star review Janet. Much appreciated.
Jerry Martin
Jerry Martin
2023-11-27
Lovely professional and friendly staff. Excellent service as always !
Reply from The Cutting Company 2023-10-18
Thank you Jerry for the 5 star review. See you again soon!
Lesley Collin
Lesley Collin
2023-11-09
It's a pleasure to come to this salon to have my hair done.
Terry Hobday
Terry Hobday
2023-11-07
Great job by Ali. I will be back.
Diane Fuller
Diane Fuller
2023-11-06
Kimberly has been colouring and cutting my hair for a few years and I have followed her to a new Salon, where she has done a great job with my hair! I would have no hesitation in recommending Kimberly to anyone for a great cut, colour and finish 👍
Lesley Storer
Lesley Storer
2023-11-03
Helen has been cutting and colouring my hair for more years than I dare remember. She is a fantastic stylist and I have referred my friends to her. She takes the time to listen and makes you feel comfortable throughout the appointment. If you’re looking for a new stylist then I would highly recommend Helen.
Judith Isaacs
Judith Isaacs
2023-10-30
I enjoyed a wonderful visit to the Cutting Company this morning. Helen highlighted and cut my hair to a very high standard as usual. The atmosphere at the salon is always calm and friendly and I always leave with a lovely hairstyle and feeling rejuvenated. 😊
Zoe Kemp
Zoe Kemp
2023-10-22
Have been coming to Helen for over 30 years, I wouldn’t go anywhere else. Over the years as well as keeping my hair looking amazing she has competently corrected various ‘at home’ hair disasters (impromptu home colours, drunken fringe cutting etc) and numerous requests for restyles (generally presented to her from screenshots of filmstars) She is an absolute professional and fantastically skilled at whatever you ask of her. I would 100% recommend.
Lesley Zuke
Lesley Zuke
2023-10-21
You said I just needed to hit paste and my review could come through. But it hasn’t. Please do it yourself. I give you my permission. If you don’t manage to do that, let me just say that I think the cutting company is terrific.
Nigel Storer
Nigel Storer
2023-10-20
I have my hair cut by Helen Charters. She always cuts my hair consistently exactly how I like it. She’s a great stylist and always happy to try to style differently if the mood takes me. She’s a very genial host and I always have a cuppa each time I go in. She takes the trouble to remember what is going on in my world from previous discussions and the chat is always lively and flowing. I’m always pleased with my cut and wouldn’t consider going anywhere else! The salon makeover is a great job also and has really given the whole place a sparkling, fresh feel.
Reply from The Cutting Company 2023-11-10
Thank you Nigel for the brilliant 5 star review! Helen is a talented stylist. See you again soon!
Nikki Callum
Nikki Callum
2023-10-19
Another cut from the very talented Kimberley, been using her for years and never disappointed, great salon & great customer service, highly recommend!
Reply from The Cutting Company 2023-11-10
Thank you Nikki for the 5 star review! Kim is brilliant! We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Jane Foster
Jane Foster
2023-10-17
Great cut and colour at cutting Company. The staff are friendly and professional always taking time to talk through your options for your hair. The salon is bright and modern, you can relax and enjoy.
Reply from The Cutting Company 2023-10-18
Thank you Jane for the 5 star review and lovely comments. See you again soon!
Lidia Kaplunova
Lidia Kaplunova
2023-10-14
Great atmosphere and very polite workers! My haircut was perfect. 10/10 would recommend x
Reply from The Cutting Company 2023-10-18
Thank you Lidia for the 5 star review! Ellice will be pleased to receive the positive feedback. We hope to see you again soon!
Katie Millward-sproul
Katie Millward-sproul
2023-10-12
Amazing experience at the cutting company. Kimberley was fantastic, great cut and an amazing blow dry
Reply from The Cutting Company 2023-10-13
Thank you Katie for the 5 star review. We are pleased you enjoyed your experience with Kimberley. See you again soon!