The Country Clinic Limited

The Country Clinic Limited Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
14 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (14)
100% professional service! From the moment I contacted Bryony she was professional & efficient. Her clinic is meticulously clean & Bryony herself obviously takes great pride in the service she offers to her clients. I was extremely happy with the results from my treatment & will certainly be returning to Bryony in the future.
Advertisement
Aimee C
Aimee C
2022.06.25
Bryony makes you feel very welcomed. The treatment is what you expect it to be and I couldn’t recommend enough! Thank you so much!
Chloe Hector
Chloe Hector
2022.03.29
I couldn’t recommend Bryony enough! Made me feel so comfortable and at ease throughout my whole treatment. I’m extremely happy with the results and love my lips so much!
Reply from The Country Clinic Limited 2022.03.29
Thank you so much for your amazing review Chloe. I am so pleased you love the results of your treatment ?
Bal Saund
Bal Saund
2021.10.11
Bryony was first class during my scalp pigmentation process at the country clinic.. Highly recommended. 3 sessions and the end result was nothing but astonishing.. I feel like a 20 year old again and I'm 50.. Very warm and relaxed atmosphere and very professional from a self confessed perfectionist.. Thanks bryony..well happy with the result...Sending love and light always darlin ❤️🙏👍
Reply from The Country Clinic Limited 2021.10.11
Thank you for your wonderful review Bal, you really were a pleasure to treat ☺️
roblox pro
roblox pro
2021.04.21
Amazing professional service, felt very relaxed. Brionys work is excellent, would highly recommend for anyone wishing to have a procedure carried out.
Reply from The Country Clinic Limited 2021.04.21
Thank you so much Claire for your lovely 5 star review! I really appreciate you taking the time to write this. I look forward to seeing you soon ☺️
Advertisement
Donna Legg
Donna Legg
2021.04.07
Amazing 👏
Reply from The Country Clinic Limited 2021.04.07
Thank you so much for your 5 star review! ☺️
victoria tivers
victoria tivers
2021.03.04
Bryony was so warm, friendly and welcoming when I visited her clinic. I hadn't had the treatment before, so did not know what to expect, but Bryony put me at ease straight away. She is very professional, and her being a registered nurse, I know I'm in safe hands! Her clinic is absolutely gorgeous and she offers such a wide variety of treatments. The Country Clinic is a must for anyone living in the South Somerset area! Cannot wait for my appointment after lockdown!
Reply from The Country Clinic Limited 2021.03.05
Thank you so much for your wonderful review. Looking forward to seeing you for your next appointment ☺️
Rebecca Smith
Rebecca Smith
2020.10.09
Bryony at the Country Clinic was very professional and friendly. I immediately felt comfortable and confident I was in very safe hands. Thank you for a fabulous experience. I will be back! Oct 20 - Recently returned to Bryony at The Country Clinic for a non-surgical rhinoplasty. Amazed and so happy with the results. I have a perfectly straight nose! It looks great and I no longer dread anyone seeing my side profile. Thank you Bryony. Again felt totally at ease and in very capable hands. I was expecting it to be quite painful but it wasn't at all. My nose was tender the next day but no bruising and slight swelling went down by the following morning. Again, Bryony spoke me through the procedure from start to end and whilst she was carrying out the injections. She took her time to ensure she was happy with it and the end result shows her abilities and perfectionism! Thank you Bryony. I won't use any other aesthetics clinic and can't recommend the CC highly enough. Thank you! ps the new clinic looks fantastic too
Reply from The Country Clinic Limited 2019.11.02
Thank you for your 5 star review, I look forward to seeing you again soon ? Firstly, thank you for returning to The Country Clinic and secondly thank you for another incredible review. I am so glad you are so pleased with the results from your non-surgical rhinoplasty. See you next time ?
Amanda Purdy
Amanda Purdy
2020.08.19
I had an illuminating Dermaplane yesterday and the results are fantastic!! I suffer from Acne and especially at this moment in time having to wear a mask at work, isn't helping. This treatment instantly gave me a glow and I immediately saw an improved in my scars and breakouts. Bryony is fantastic and makes you feel so at ease and relaxed, her new clinic is stunning and I will definitely be going back for more treatments, highly recommended!!
Reply from The Country Clinic Limited 2020.08.28
Thank you so much for your glowing review! I am so pleased the Illuminating Dermaplane has improved your skin already. I am very much looking forward to seeing you again soon ?
Advertisement
nicola lock
nicola lock
2020.08.14
I have had several appointments with the lovely Bryony including lash tint and lift and derma planning . The clinic surroundings are gorgeous and relaxing . I can’t recommend Bryony’s clinic highly enough , have no doubt your experience with be top class
Reply from The Country Clinic Limited 2020.08.17
Thank you for your wonderful feedback, I really appreciate your lovely comments ?
Darren Santiago
Darren Santiago
2020.08.13
My wife & I both had a treatment at The Country Clinic as a treat to each other. Bryony was so professional & knowledgeable about what she was doing, we were both made to feel at ease & really enjoed the whole experience. We were so pleased with the results & would definitely go again & recommend to our friends & family. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐5 stars to Bryony!
Reply from The Country Clinic Limited 2020.08.13
Thank you so much for your fabulous review. I look forward to welcoming you both back very soon x
Beth P
Beth P
2019.11.02
I have just had a lash lift and tint at The Country Clinic and I can not recommend Bryony highly enough. She went out of her way to fit me in and the treatment itself was fantastic- so pleased with the results and will most definitely be coming back for more! Thank you so much.
Reply from The Country Clinic Limited 2019.11.02
Thank you so much for your lovely review. I really appreciate such amazing feedback and I am so pleased you love the results from your treatment. Looking forward to seeing you again ☺️
Jane Helyar
Jane Helyar
2019.09.02
A wonderful experience at The Country Clinic. Bryony made me feel at ease and I had total trust in her carrying out the Dermaplaning Treatment. It was a very relaxing treatment and my skin felt amazing afterwards... The cost of the treatment was good that I could keep having this treat done regularly.
Reply from The Country Clinic Limited 2019.09.02
Thank you so much Jane for your lovely review, I really appreciate your kind words. I look forward to welcoming you to The Country Clinic again.
Advertisement
Jon Clements
Jon Clements
2019.08.31
Reply from The Country Clinic Limited 2019.11.02
Thank you for your 5 star review ☺️