The Cornish Dog Barber

thecornishdogbarber.co.uk

The Cornish Dog Barber Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
62 reviews Verified
The Cornish Dog Barber
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 62 ) 5.0

Em
Em
2024.05.12
Absolutely delighted with Misty’s first groom at the Cornish dog barber. Gareth was excellent and gave great advice. Very welcoming, calm and clean environment. Couldn’t be happier! we will definitely be back. Highly recommend 🤩
Kenny Surfadelic
Kenny Surfadelic
2024.04.30
Barney enjoyed his lovely Teddy bear cut, plenty of compliments on how he looks, thank you
Suzy Ellis
Suzy Ellis
2024.04.29
Gareth was great with Riggs, who had never been to a groomer before. He was immediately a hit, and the service was great. Riggs came out smelling better than he ever has, and was bright and happy. He was so fluffy and clean, a really thorough job. Shame the weather wouldn't let it last too long! Riggs was a happy boy, and slept the afternoon away in his new neckerchief that Gareth gave him!
Lisa Sharp
Lisa Sharp
2024.04.23
Awesome as usual and I now have a very happy sweet smelling golden girl. X
Marie Exelby
Marie Exelby
2024.04.17
My black lab and goldie went today for the first time. My lab is quite nervous but there was no need to worry, both dogs were fine and they look and smell amazing. Definitely our go to groomer from now on.
Eloise
Eloise
2024.04.15
I took my 10 month old Border Collie Finlay to Gareth today for his first professional wash and dry. Home bath attempts had not been the most enjoyable for anyone and left Finlay quite anxious. Gareth was amazing with Finlay and handled his anxiety really well. I even found Finlay relaxed having a nap when I came to collect him which was a great sign. Bonus points for a really nice smelling shampoo! We will definitely be going back :)
thomas kalber
thomas kalber
2024.03.12
Excellent kind caring definitely taking are dog there again 100% perfect job Thank you.
joanne burley
joanne burley
2024.03.12
Absolutely top class! Gareth has done a sterling job with Barney, who came home looking fab, with a little neckerchief to finish his new look! He also smelled great too! The salon was lovely, dog friendly and secure. Apparently Barney was a good boy throughout! Delighted with the service, thank you Gareth. Joanne Rogers
Shirley Morgan
Shirley Morgan
2024.03.12
First time for my 5 year old border collie Riley, came out happy and looking amazing.
bien manger
bien manger
2024.03.05
So happy! Thank you so much 🙏
Graeme May
Graeme May
2024.03.01
Excellent grooming of our Welsh Terrier - thank you!
Claire Robertson
Claire Robertson
2024.02.27
piran looks truly amazing
Nikki Spencer
Nikki Spencer
2024.02.17
Really impressed with The Cornish Dog Barber. Daphne came out really happy, looking gorgeous and smelling lovely. The advice we were given was fantastic too. Highly recommend!
Sue Colley
Sue Colley
2024.02.12
Really pleased with Turbo's first groom. He looks really smart and tidy, was a good boy, and smells lovely. Gareth has done an amazing job! We've booked a return visit. Thank you 😊
Maria Mcintyre
Maria Mcintyre
2024.02.08
Jack had his first visit yesterday and it wont be his last. A great experience for both of us. I was listened too and got the cut i wanted and what Jack needed. It was spot on. Couldn't ask for anything better.
Jayne Mathias
Jayne Mathias
2024.02.05
Both my furry duo enjoyed their first visit. We were a little bit worried about Branston as he is blind but he took everything in his stride and loved it. Morven was being a typical princess and moaned but loving her soft silky fur and bandana. Booked in for their next visit.
Sue Chapman
Sue Chapman
2024.02.05
Really impressed by the result of the teeth cleaning. Also superb that everything was explained so clearly to help maintain my dogs dental health. Thank you!
Sarah Simons
Sarah Simons
2024.01.31
So pleased with our dogs groom , definitely recommend to anyone !
Tracey Churcher
Tracey Churcher
2024.01.18
My puppy Shadows 2nd time of coming here, He came out looking ansum and smelling absolutely wonderful, 💯 happy with the service. See you again next month. Thank you 😊
Alicia Martin
Alicia Martin
2024.01.14
We have used The Cornish Barber again today for our dog Bow .Gareth is able to look after our senior dog and tailor her groom to Bow’s unique personality and to our requirements. She came out happy and relaxed and she smelled divine. Thank you