Twenty4Seven Guide Service

theclickhatch.com

Twenty4Seven Guide Service Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
83 reviews Verified
Twenty4Seven Guide Service
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 83 ) 5.0

Matt Jardine
Matt Jardine
2024.05.18
I just spent two days on a father and son trip fishing Private Waters with Kyle. It was an outstanding experience. To begin, booking the trip with Jeremy was smooth and easy, very well coordinated, no surprises. Fishing Private waters, boots on the ground, was big fun. The scenery and solitude of the streams we fished was spectacular, but Kyle was the best part of the trip. Not only did he take us to some awesome honey holes where we caught fish, but he taught us how to work the stream between the holes. Walking along the bank, Kyle would look at the stream and say, "that looks fishy, let's take a few casts before we move upstream." First cast, bam, a rainbow trout. The next thing you know, we hooked three trout in a spot on the stream that you wouldn't expect to catch anything. Kyle was a great guide and teacher and I can't wait to use everything he taught us on my local streams. This was an experience of a lifetime!
Samantha Johns
Samantha Johns
2024.05.12
We had an amazing guided wading trip on the San Juan River. Our guide, Rob, was both knowledgeable and friendly. It was easy coordinating our trip with Jeremy as well.
Rick Darland
Rick Darland
2024.04.23
Booked a float trip down the San Juan. My guide Rob was fantastic. I learned a lot and caught a lot of fish. If you don't book your trip with heads Up Fly-fishing , Your crazy. Couldn't have been better!!!
Sallie Latham
Sallie Latham
2023.10.12
I highly recommend Heads Up Flyfishing! My husband and I had never fly fished before. Our guide, Rob Peper, was amazing! He was patient, fun to hang out with, and a great instructor! We both caught fish and had a fabulous day on the Animas. We are hooked! Can’t wait to come back this summer. Jeremy took our reservation and made sure we had everything we needed for a successful trip. Y’all are the best!
Louie Byrne
Louie Byrne
2023.10.07
Thanks Michael for a great float on the San Juan. Appreciate the tips you gave me. I enjoyed the trip. Will book again next time I’m in the area. Great spending the day with you!
Derek H
Derek H
2023.10.04
Really awesome experience with our guide, Michael Mote, on the Animas river! We caught tons of rainbow, brown, and brook trout. The scenery was beautiful, and the fishing was the best! I highly recommend heads up fly fishing. It was great fun and value.
Tana Kerns
Tana Kerns
2023.09.13
Michael was an expert fishing guide today on the Animas River. We had a blast and learned a lot. We had never been fly fishing before and he gave us the right amount of information at the right time! They provided all the equipment required. Jeremy was very helpful and responsive in getting the day scheduled. Thank you Michael and Jeremy for a fun filled day!
Bruce Gauntt
Bruce Gauntt
2023.08.24
Rob was great! As a teaching guide, I couldn't have asked for more. He instructed us on reading the water, casting & mending, techniques on keeping the fish on the line with a barbless hook, instruction on how the fish react once hooked, safe handling and conservation, plus so much more! Watching him cast is like artistry in motion. We got so much more from this experience than we thought we would! Plus, there was some really great conversation! A man that is just a pure pleasure to know!
David Oberdick
David Oberdick
2023.08.21
We had an awesome fishing adventure on the San Juan for 6 friends and with 3 guides/boats. Chris helped us tremendously in bringing the most fish for the day! Thank you, Chris!
Chris Heising
Chris Heising
2023.08.20
My girlfriend and I had an amazing day with our guide, Michael. He was patient and took his time to teach both of us how to fly fish. We caught so many fish we couldn’t even keep count. He really knew his stuff and went out of his way to make our day special. Also, Jeremy the owner was great to communicate with and get us all set up with everything we needed. The scenery on the Animas was truly out of this world and you couldn’t ask for a better location to be immersed in nature and caching those beautiful trout. Thanks again!
Stephanie Gallo
Stephanie Gallo
2023.08.20
Awesome first time experience fly fishing! Our guide, Michael was friendly, knowledgeable and patient. The scenery was an amazing backdrop for a great day fishing and learning!
Omar Habboub
Omar Habboub
2023.07.29
Super professional. Walked us through the whole process. We caught some monsters. Will definitely try to go back. Huge shoutout to captain Eric.
Scott Braden
Scott Braden
2023.07.24
This was the best. My son and I had never gone fly fishing before, and we were just hoping to learn basic mechanics and enjoy the scenery. Our guide (Michael) taught us the mechanics in no time and we spent next four hours catching tons of trout. My son is extremely shy and not very outdoorsy and he loved the trip and we are going to make this an annual trip. We cannot thank Michael enough and Jeremy for scheduling us.
Clint Van Trease
Clint Van Trease
2023.07.21
I would highly recommend this outfit. My friend and I had a great time and caught lots of big fish. Their guides are the best.
meem
meem
2023.07.14
Great morning out on the water.Sam took us to where the Stripped Bass were running and several fish were caught.Outstanding. So much fun !
Tyler Kaminski
Tyler Kaminski
2023.07.13
Jeremy was great at communicating for our trip. Our guide, Kyle went above and beyond to put us on fish in less than ideal weather conditions.
Kyle Golson
Kyle Golson
2023.07.07
Had a blast fishing two days with Heads Up this past July 4th week. Booking was a breeze and Jeremy was available and willing to cater the trip to my wishes, which was to catch fish. I spent a day floating the San Juan and another up in the creeks, both with Guide Michael Mote. I can’t recommend this outfitter and Michael enough. Caught massive Browns and Rainbows on the San Juan and then some wild mountain Brooke trout in the mountains. Michael, knowing I only needed a Cutthroat for the Colorado Trout Slam, worked hard and we caught a Cutthroat on the final cast! I have fly fished all over the country and this was my best trip yet. Can’t wait come back and fish with Heads Up again.
Mike McGurrin
Mike McGurrin
2023.06.16
Had an excellent experience on the Pale Rider! Capt Sam brought us to the fish. We will definitely be going back out.
Reply from Twenty4Seven Guide Service 2023.06.16
Thank you Mike! Had a great time with you guys today
Chris Santiago
Chris Santiago
2023.06.14
Great scenery, great guide in Ron
Eric Whitley
Eric Whitley
2023.06.14
Me and my son had 2 great days fishing with Heads Up Flyfishing. Rob was great with my 9yr old son. One day of wading private water and the second day on the famed San Juan. This will be my only outfitter I use in Durango, Co and surrounding area.