The British Geek Limited

The British Geek Limited Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
16 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (15)
Dawn-Louise Murray
Dawn-Louise Murray
2021.06.10
Excellent service - professional, v helpful and will definitely be using again!
Advertisement
Martin Duddridge
Martin Duddridge
2021.04.22
Having suffered in silence for a while I mentioned a few issues in conversation with Dean. He knew exactly what I needed, ordered the kit and installed within a couple of days. Great service and excellent value! Thanks.
Ellie Brook
Ellie Brook
2021.03.24
After trying to set up our WiFi and Printer in our new offices we were recommended The British Geek, and we weren’t disappointed! Fast, responsive and quality service. We were set up, all system’s go within 24 hours with support and advice thrown in along the way! Will be going to TBG for all of our IT needs!
Jonathan Thorpe
Jonathan Thorpe
2021.03.15
Can’t recommend this company enough. As a business owner myself I always expect a great service and these guys always deliver. Always keep to the timescale promised and always helpful and available when we need them. Top class.
John Tattersall
John Tattersall
2021.03.08
“Excellent service - Ive had complex network problems for the last 5 years Dean sorted it in less than an hour”
Advertisement
Doug Montgomery
Doug Montgomery
2021.02.16
The Geek is Great!!! He is so responsive and helpful far beyond any expectations. I've been working with him for over a year now and wouldn't want anyone else to turn to when it came to managing my servers or my PC support. Never need it before but now would never be without it and wouldn't have anyone else do it. Thank you.
Amy Trumpeter
Amy Trumpeter
2021.02.09
I was previously using another mainstream hosting provider but having issues with being left hanging on chat and the phone for hours with my hosting problems unsolved. Since I moved to the British Geek earlier this year, Dean and Jimmy have provided a much more personal service and gone above and beyond to help me to solve my website problems. I feel that this was a great move and it has helped me to grow as a business. I would highly recommend.
Fab Divas
Fab Divas
2021.02.08
Highly recommended!!! I have been with British Geek for years and I tell you, I have never come across a reliable and efficient service like this company. Thank you so much for all your help and continuous support with our business. Many thanks, Fab Divas.
Katrina Johnson
Katrina Johnson
2021.02.06
Fantastic company, extremely professional, great communication throughout, and always have an eye for detail. Would defiantly use again for future website design projects.
Advertisement
Sai Harris
Sai Harris
2021.02.02
I have been with a lot of different hosts in the past and none has been nearly as personal and professional as these guys. I had a lot of issues and they were the best guys to handle all of them. Well deserved 5 stars
Richard Mead
Richard Mead
2021.02.01
Amazing the thing they can fix, some things can be sorted out online without any need for a visit. Highly recommended.
Daniela Pierri
Daniela Pierri
2021.02.01
Professional and friendly and skilled, they helped me to solve many problems quickly. Flexible and impressive customer service.
Simon Barker
Simon Barker
2021.02.01
I've been working with the British Geek for over 5 years and can't recommend them enough, fantastic customer support and a great system that works!!
Advertisement
Mike Payton
Mike Payton
2021.01.31
I moved my website hosting to the British Geek and the level of service I have had has been excellent!
Valeria Custom Jewelry
Valeria Custom Jewelry
2021.01.31
Dean and Jimmy are always super responsive to any problems I have and they are fixed very quickly. It doesn't matter if it is 9pm Saturday night CST and they are in Britain.