The Bed Centre

thebedcentre.net

The Bed Centre Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
253 reviews Verified
The Bed Centre
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 253 ) 4.9

Noel Bolton
Noel Bolton
2024.05.09
Good service today very knowledge from sales lady .very helpful not pushy gave us time to test mattresses. And look around a very nice shopping experience ..just wait for delivery now
Jason Carwood
Jason Carwood
2024.05.04
Fantastic place for quality beds. Inside this ordinary metal shed is the best, well arranged display of superb quality beds to suit most budgets. Shelley was there to welcome us, she gave us a quick tour of beds we were interested in with plenty of time to browse and no pressure sales. Shelley was a font of knowledge when we had questions - brilliant find and will definitely be back for our next bed.
Jason Carwood
Jason Carwood
2024.05.04
Fantastic place for quality beds. Inside this ordinary metal shed is the best, well arranged display of superb quality beds to suit most budgets. Shelley was there to welcome us, she gave us a quick tour of beds we were interested in with plenty of time to browse and no pressure sales. Shelley was a font of knowledge when we had questions - brilliant find and will definitely be back for our next bed.
Jeanette Kingdon
Jeanette Kingdon
2024.05.03
Received delivery of our new bed today! Thank you so much! Very professional from start to finish. Never did we feel under pressure with the purchase of our bed, wonderful expert advice and then left to make our decisions, just as I like it. Delivery was wonderful too, the lovely guys who delivered and built our bed couldn’t be any more helpful, so careful with our new decor and carpets too and so polite and friendly. Well done Bed Centre, Tamworth
Jeanette Kingdon
Jeanette Kingdon
2024.05.03
Received delivery of our new bed today! Thank you so much! Very professional from start to finish. Never did we feel under pressure with the purchase of our bed, wonderful expert advice and then left to make our decisions, just as I like it. Delivery was wonderful too, the lovely guys who delivered and built our bed couldn’t be any more helpful, so careful with our new decor and carpets too and so polite and friendly. Well done Bed Centre, Tamworth
louise.hunter
louise.hunter
2024.05.02
Excellent service. From show room to ordering to delivery, flawless service. Would recommend and will be using again!
Louise Stokes
Louise Stokes
2024.04.23
We have used the bed centre many times and each time the customer service is fantastic . Delivery of our new bed was hassle free and they took our old bed away too. All the staff were very friendly . Wouldn’t get our beds from anywhere else.
Sophie Fitzpatrick
Sophie Fitzpatrick
2024.04.23
Great customer service,and fast delivery:) The delivery guys were so helpful
Peter Birrell
Peter Birrell
2024.04.19
Went in on Thursday, spoke to Peter, extremely helpful, chose the one we wanted, delivered on Friday. Excellent service.
Rachel Collington
Rachel Collington
2024.04.19
All great from.start to finish .
Mel Churm
Mel Churm
2024.04.15
First class from start to finish the choice of beds were huge the value for money exceptional quality of the delivered product better than expectations and to finish the care and attention shown by the delivery and installation guys was fantastic. To sum up these guys exceeded expectations in every regard. Deserve to br highly recommended
Andrew Godber
Andrew Godber
2024.04.11
Great service in the showroom without salesman hassle, very quick delivery times, and great delivery drivers who went above and beyond.
Damien Ormsby
Damien Ormsby
2024.04.11
Nowhere better
Simon Taylor
Simon Taylor
2024.04.11
Great service and prompt delivery, we will be back.. Again
ALLAN DALTON
ALLAN DALTON
2024.04.10
In 5 minutes or so your super delivery guy had assembled the new mattress on the bed, removed the debris and the old mattress. Well impressed and will be buying anothet mattress from you.Many thanks.Allan Dalton.
Ian Richardson
Ian Richardson
2024.04.08
Sara Ryan
Sara Ryan
2024.04.03
Great service, great price, quick delivery and everyone was really friendly and helpful 🤗 Bed is really comfy and looks great. Thanks for a first class service, would definitely recommend 👍
Sheila Nunn
Sheila Nunn
2024.04.02
Fantastic service from start to finish. Very friendly and informative. Great price and quality. Delivery drivers so helpful, put the bed together for my elderly mum. Took old bed and rubbish away. Really happy. Will definitely be buying my next bed from them.
michelle Cartwright
michelle Cartwright
2024.04.01
Lovely bed our daughter is very happy with it’s and the two gentlemen that delivered it were very polite and helpful thank you very much, delivered on a date and time to suite us .
Derek pitt
Derek pitt
2024.03.29
Excellent service. The delivery guys deserve a medal for getting the mattress up our windy staircase. Well done. A satisfied customer.👍