The Bay Orthodontics

The Bay Orthodontics Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
21 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (21)
IKS Designs
IKS Designs
2024.03.28
It’s been a long process but it was all worth it!! My son had very complicated teeth, his care at The Bay Orthodontics have been fantastic! The team is amazing at what they do. He started his treatment as a little primary school boy and today as a 16 year old he had his braces taken off and the result is amazing! Brand new smile. Thank you for all you have done over the years to get him this fantastic result.
Advertisement
Ula Chapman
Ula Chapman
2024.03.27
Brilliant orthodontists! Very friendly and efficient 😊
Sharon Lindskog
Sharon Lindskog
2024.03.21
I have just completed my Invisalign treatment and am so pleased with the results. Everyone at Bay Orthodontics were so friendly. Elizabeth and Courtney are so helpful and friendly , I was really nervous about having the aligners but they put me at ease and explained everything, nothing was too much trouble. A big thank you to you and highly recommend Bay Orthodontics.
Heidi Leeming
Heidi Leeming
2024.03.18
Very happy with my new smile after having Damon clear braces. I received great service and treatment from friendly and professional staff!
Gwenan Jones
Gwenan Jones
2024.01.25
My son attended Bay orthodontist. The treatment has been successful with excellent results. The establishment is so clean and welcoming with high hygiene standards. The staff are always welcoming, friendly and provide excellent service. Thank you
Advertisement
Angharad Roberts
Angharad Roberts
2023.12.11
Cant recommend the bay orthodontics enough!! The treatment I have received has been absolutely amazing!! Liz and Chelsea have been amazing, and reassured me through the whole experience, I have had amazing results!!!! Thank you everyone xxxx
Laura Jones
Laura Jones
2023.12.06
I would highly recommend this orthodontics. Emma and her team offer a great service and a special shout out to Liz who treats my son. He wouldn’t smile with his mouth open for years on photos. Thanks to Liz his teeth are looking amazing, and he now smiles all the time 😁. He has additonal needs and Liz is great with him, it’s the one place I never need to worry about taking him.
Chris Davies
Chris Davies
2023.11.28
Time and attention given in detail , always available for advice and if anything did go wrong ( wires come out ), always available , great service given by the team
Richard Totton
Richard Totton
2023.11.27
Advertisement
Melissa Wiliams
Melissa Wiliams
2023.11.21
Chloe and cassie done an amazing job very nice and polite had such a lovely conversation with them, looking forward to going back
Llinos Price
Llinos Price
2023.11.21
Absolutely amazing practice. Very clean and professional. Special shout to cassie and chloe who made me feel comfortable and completely at ease in their care. Excellent results so far and can't wait to see the end results
Paul Vaughan
Paul Vaughan
2023.11.20
Thanks to Cassie and Chelsea for taking Tom’s braces off and fitting for his retainer !! Very happy young man 👋👋
John Smith
John Smith
2023.11.15
Great service, care, attention to detail. Special shout to Liz and her assistants for such dedication and hard work in turning my former car-crash of a smile into something that now, incredibly, resembles a nice set of teeth. 10/10
Advertisement
Lily Loosmore
Lily Loosmore
2023.11.14
Thank you to Cassie and the other lady (sorry I can’t remember your name) for taking off my braces very happy with my new smile
Claire Davies
Claire Davies
2023.11.07
The staff are lovely. My son has been coming here for a while now and the service has been great. Can't wait to see the final results.
Sophie Hannaby
Sophie Hannaby
2023.11.07
Amazing practice. Very clean and professional and all the staff made my son feel at ease. I cant recommend them enough. My sons results after 6 months are amazing. Thank you all so much
Emma Tunney
Emma Tunney
2023.11.07
My sons been coming here for a while now Cassie, Chelsea and Lawrence have all been looking after Harry. Everyone is so lovely and welcoming really make the process stress / worry free. We are looking forward to the end results. Then we will be starting again with my other son. Highly recommend - great people
Advertisement
Amy Glennon
Amy Glennon
2023.11.06
Amelia
Amelia
2023.11.06
Fabulous service. Great team. Very gentle and professional.
Li Taylor
Li Taylor
2023.11.06
Great service!