Thea Villa Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
34 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (24)
Paul
Paul
2023.07.03
Verified
Great place… absolutely amazing setting and view! Katerina and Harris were awesome!
Advertisement
Victoria
Victoria
2023.04.14
Verified
Excellent hosts and wonderful property. Our group had the best time here. The sunsets were magical.
Gael
Gael
2022.04.19
Verified
un endroit magnifique un accueil des plus charmants et une vue à couper le souffle. bref un vrai paradis sur terre.. Merci Harry et Katarina.
Chiara
Chiara
2021.07.10
Verified
breathtaking view with beautiful sunsets. the house is comfortable, spacious and well furnished. it is also close to one of the most beautiful beaches on the island. warm welcome
Camille
Camille
2020.08.29
Verified
Très belle maison au calme, vue magique. Repos garanti! Très propre. Et très bonne réactivité des hôtes, toujours prêts à aider. Parfaitement bien placée à deux pas de la belle plage d’agia irini et son resto de place délicieux et local, et à 5 min du club de kite! On reviendra avec plaisir.
Advertisement
Mario
Mario
2020.07.12
Verified
Si vous aimez les vues sur la mer, dans cette maison vous êtes servis. Rien de négatif dans cette maison.... La propreté, tant extérieur comme intérieur est irréprochable. Autour, le jardin est régulièrement nettoyé avec des fleurs et plantes de l'île. L' intérieur est propre et il y a tout à votre disposition, comme si vous étiez chez vous. Le seul inconvénient c'est que la climatisation n'est disponible que dans la salle à manger et cuisine, pas dans les chambres. Cela manque aussi un peu de décoration... quelques tableaux au mur par exemple. Sinon, le calme, la sérénité et la vue du coin est l'attout majeur. Aussi, quand vous arrivez sur l'île au port, monsieur Harris, viens vous chercher pour vous emmener à la villa. Par contre, il vous faut un véhicule, car la maison se situe hors du passage des bus locaux. Aussi, il y a à peu près 3 km à faire sur une route non goudronnée. Mais tout ça ce ne sont que des petits détails, par rapport à la qualité de la maison. Nous y avons passé 5 jours inoubliables. ,
Gemma
Gemma
2020.07.06
Verified
Es nuestro pequeño paraiso nos enamoró el año pasado, lo ha vuelto a hacer este año y esperamos poder volver cada año. Las villas son excelentes y el trato de katerina, haris y irini son inmejorables. El lugar mas recomendable de todas las cicladas para unas vacaciones inolvidables.
Keisha
Keisha
2019.09.07
Verified
Great spot away from city crowd and noise. Very peaceful and large space!
Mauro
Mauro
2019.09.03
Verified
posto incantevole, riservatezza, silenzio e panorama mozzafiato
Advertisement
Nancy
Nancy
2019.08.21
Verified
The view of the sunset over the water is spectacular! The home is large and comfortable with nice amenities including a pool, large kitchen, washing machine, coffee maker, and multiple bathrooms. Harris met us at the port and showed us the route to the villa. A car is needed; although it is easy to drive around the island, the lack of addresses is a bit challenging.
Chris
Chris
2019.08.08
Verified
Great place! *****
Stéphane
Stéphane
2019.07.16
Verified
La vue est magnifique, on ne s’en lasse jamais. La maison est propre et bien équipée. La petite piscine est très utile pour se rafraîchir. Les hôtes sont très sympathiques et très serviables. Une voiture est indispensable.
Elena
Elena
2019.06.30
Verified
It a good place with breathtaking view! I highly recommend it! Thanks Katerina and Harry for hospitality!!!!
Advertisement
Enaam
Enaam
2019.06.16
Verified
Thea villas are a spectacular group of villas we stayed at villa number 2 breathtaking sea view quite location specious layout and simple elegant decoration!! You definitely need a car to reach the house as the way to the house is an off road! Perfect for long vacation, group of friends and families! I highly recommend👍👍👍
Laura
Laura
2019.05.12
Verified
We absolutely loved this place and better than we imagined! Incredible views and spectacular house. We loved the privacy and peacefulness of the place. This is gem of Paros!
Greg
Greg
2019.04.29
Verified
What a beautiful home and location! A family vacation of grandparents, parents and kids, 6 of us in total and the house was plenty big both inside and out. I wish we could have stayed for a whole week. Paros is beautiful and everyone is friendly including our hosts. Excellent communication with Katerina and we were pleasantly surprised to find Harris waiting for us at the port to help with bags and guide us to the home. You absolutely must have a rental car if you stay here and be ready for a 5 minute bumpy and dusty ride to and from the main road to the house, but the setting is worth it. Even better than the photos!
Alexis
Alexis
2019.04.16
Verified
Absolutely beautiful. Clean and with every amenity. Can’t complain.
Advertisement
Gaelle
Gaelle
2019.04.10
Verified
Vue sublime et magnifique soleil couchant! Logement conforme à la description : confortable, vaste, bien équipé...super! Très bon accueil par Harry qui est venu nous chercher au bateau. Très bons échanges avec Katarina.
Phong
Phong
2018.11.01
Verified
Emplacement fabuleux, le coucher de soleil sur la villa est splendide. Spacieuse et confortable, Harry et sa femme sont dévoués et constamment disponibles. Un minimum de décoration permettrait cependant un intérieur un poil plus chaleureux. L endroit reste magique.
Isabelle
Isabelle
2018.10.26
Verified
Everything was clean and exactly as described in the info and photos. They came and picked us up from the port which was essential as I am not sure you would find the house otherwise the first time !! Someone was always available if we needed anything. We enjoyed our stay enormously and would definitely come back here again if we come back to Paros.