The Art of Detailing

theartofdetailingmobile.com/mainpage

The Art of Detailing Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
386 reviews Verified
The Art of Detailing
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 384 ) 5.0

Felicia Puerta
Felicia Puerta
2023.06.03
Great service and my Ford F450 looks brand new again!
Advertisement
Carey Cravens
Carey Cravens
2023.06.03
Absolutely blown away! We had our 2005 Dodge Durango fully restored on the inside! Meaning it looks absolutely brand new! I think the typical full interior is about 4.5 hours but they took 6 hours without charging a penny more! They are all about detail and quality. Will definitely be recommending to everyone!!!!
jared buse
jared buse
2023.06.02
I Got the the VIP treatment, 100% worth it! They didn't miss a single spec! I am very picky and am absolutely amazed of the quality of work that was done! I 100% recommend the art of detailing to anyone who is looking for these amazing services that they provide! I will not be using a different detail company the art of detailing is by far the best mobile detailing I've ever had, the work they have done far exceeds any detailing shop I've ever taken it to!!!
Sheri Pires
Sheri Pires
2023.06.01
I love the job he did on my BMW - looks new - I just forgot to get the engine detailed! :( oops
Melody Klein
Melody Klein
2023.06.01
Anton did a beautiful job detailing the interior of our 2007 Prius. It will be a pleasure to drive now that it almost feels new! This is a great company with integrity and great customer service. Thank you Pavel and Anton!
Advertisement
Daniel Morales
Daniel Morales
2023.05.31
Arrived on time, early even and did an excellent job on the interior!
rebecca buse
rebecca buse
2023.05.31
They we here at 7am worked on my car all day made my headliner look brand new my rims are sparkling
Rosendo Rangel
Rosendo Rangel
2023.05.27
Amazing work, incredible attention to detail and even better customer service. I highly recommend their services and will be using them going forward. Give them a shot if you need your car detailed. My truck came out amazing.
T M.
T M.
2023.05.27
Verified
Both detailers spent the better part of five hours on my car, getting some items clean that I thought were never going to appear as they used to. They got right to work, were very professional and courteous, and their work was thorough and first-rate.
Advertisement
Rosendo R.
Rosendo R.
2023.05.27
Verified
These guys know what they are doing. Amazing detail to work and flexibility, honestly stop searching if you are in need of mobile detailing. My truck came out pristine and looking brand new. Incredible customer service and consideration for their customers. I'll be using them going forward and you should to.
Julian V.
Julian V.
2023.05.25
Verified
The car looks amazing!! They definitely went above and beyond. The paint looks like glass and the interior is like brand new.
Anthony Gautier
Anthony Gautier
2023.05.24
Solid detail job, Anton put in the hours. No flaws I can see except my own wear and tear.
Peter Stanislavov
Peter Stanislavov
2023.05.24
Very attentive cool refreshed my Tesla. On time and good communication.
Advertisement
Dana
Dana
2023.05.24
Igor and his brother worked for nearly 7 hours getting every strand of white dog hair out of every inch of my car. The headlights were super oxidized and they cleaned them right up and floor mats look amazing! Happy customer :)
Boxuan Yu
Boxuan Yu
2023.05.18
Julian Peres
Julian Peres
2023.05.17
A great job! Igor made our interior and exterior look sparkling clean and new. Thank you for a job well done
Tom Vogel
Tom Vogel
2023.05.17
Anton was great. Attention to detail was amazing. He made my car look brand new. Will use them again
Advertisement
Tom V.
Tom V.
2023.05.16
Verified
Anton was great. Amazing attention to detail. My car looks brand new. Highly recommended. I will use them again
Tod B
Tod B
2023.05.14
The 1st detailer that came out did NOT have an eye for detail. He was more interested in his cell phone than the job at hand. Had it not been for a 2nd detailer coming out and spending another 2.5 hours to get it done properly they would have only received one star because giving a -1 is not an option.
Tod B.
Tod B.
2023.05.14
Verified
The 1st detailer that came out did NOT have an eye for detail. He was more interested in his cell phone than the job at hand. It took another staff member 2.5 hours to correct the pathetic job of the first visit. I strongly urge anyone looking for a detail to have ANY other company do it. Another sad ending to the first visit was when the "Detailer" took a picture of my credit card with his cell phone before invoicing my email account. I had to then cancel that credit card and now I`ll need to change everything that`s set up on autopay on that card. What a pain! Very unprofessional company!