Appliance Pros+

Appliance Pros+ Reviews

Excellent rating
4.6
597 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (597)
Paula Di Turi
Paula Di Turi
2024.04.12
Excellent response time and professional service call. Kifle was informative and left me feeling confident about the service he provided.
Geoff Hardy
Geoff Hardy
2024.04.11
Easy to book, fast and knowledgeable service, dog friendly.
Linda Holland
Linda Holland
2024.04.11
Josh fixed the issue with the range and was very efficient.
Yajur Shukla
Yajur Shukla
2024.04.11
Ram was fantastic! He troubleshooted the problem within 5 minutes (inverter). He had the part and replaced it right away. Fantastic service!
Frank Miller
Frank Miller
2024.04.10
Serviced by Josh: Quick, but deliberate and informative. He anticipated our undiagnosed issue by reviewing the description and brought the correct parts to successfully fix the problem.
Yaser Mohammadian
Yaser Mohammadian
2024.04.10
After close to 3 months waiting for the company technician to follow our issue up and living without a fridge, I have to write this review so at least others don't make the mistake of working with Appliance Pro+. The only good thing about the company is that IF you can get to talk to a customer service rep after waiting for more than an hour on the line, they are polite and respectful. Do NOT request a call back as it will never happen. The reps are respectful but they don't have any more information than what is on your file and cannot do anything to follow up. The technician whom we are working with is not even completing our file. After 3 months, we are still waiting for some parts which he said are on back order (1.5 months ago). The parts he mentioned to me is different than what the customer service told me is on the file. I have already bought the parts myself, but he is not responding to my calls or texts and the company is only asking me to contact him. I have a new fridge (barely 2 years old) and yet the technician/company cannot find any of the parts. He cannot find the issue so he is randomly trying all different parts and it seems that they are all on back-order. So far, and after near 3 months we don't have any clue about the problem and even what parts he has already ordered for us. He is not even completing our case file so we can discuss options with Whirlpol. Do NOT waste your time with this company. After 3 months of living without a fridge, we are now thinking of buying a new one to replace our 2-yrs old fridge!!!
Reply from Appliance Pros+ 2024.04.10
Hi, Yaser! We are so sorry to hear this happened. Could you please email us at canadasocial@whirlpool.com with the model and serial number, and your phone number so we can look into what happened? Thanks -Justine
Kapil Gupta
Kapil Gupta
2024.04.09
Louis L
Louis L
2024.04.09
Duc was great! Super fast found the problem and replaced the part fast. Went through everything with us, great service.
Nasir Ashfaq
Nasir Ashfaq
2024.04.09
John Nikolopoulos
John Nikolopoulos
2024.04.08
Awesome job Leo. Thx for your professional and high quality support.
Patricia Raney
Patricia Raney
2024.04.08
Cesar, came today to service a problem with our Whirlpool oven that would not heat up. He was so professional and knowledgeable. His experience really became evident as soon as he walked in the door with a part in hand that he thought may be the problem . Within minutes he was able to confirm that part was the issue. He replaced the part and tested it for us and had it back in working order in no time. Thank you Cesar
V F
V F
2024.04.04
Joseph Abdelhadi
Joseph Abdelhadi
2024.04.04
Aftar helped me quick and efficiently, he explained everything and was a great technician!
Belal Assad
Belal Assad
2024.04.02
Josh and Colton were amazing, they fixed all the issues and answered any questions we had. Would highly recommend for any appliance issues
E Yu
E Yu
2024.04.02
Great service.
Candise Bennett
Candise Bennett
2024.04.02
Great service technician - Avtar Singh. Very professional, knowledgeable and courteous.
Jason Grbavac
Jason Grbavac
2024.04.02
Manvir was great. Very helpful.
Abigail Monterrosa
Abigail Monterrosa
2024.03.28
We had a technician come in March 12th, and told us parts needs to be ordered. Two and half weeks later, our fridge is still not fixed. We called them twice and all they could say is, "the parts is available". What does that even mean? They cannot even connect us to the actual technician for an update! Don't buy the appliances that they service, or you'll be frustrated too.
Reply from Appliance Pros+ 2024.04.01
Hello, Abigail! Thank you for reaching out to us. Kindly e-mail us at Canadasocial@whirlpool.com with your model, serial, and phone number; Please include case/review ID #509147 in the subject line. We look forward to hearing from you! -Max
Rajni pushpker
Rajni pushpker
2024.03.28
Joshua fixed our cooking stove. I was pleased that he fixed the stove a few days earlier than expected! Great job!
Ahmad Atiya
Ahmad Atiya
2024.03.28
Appliance Pros are fantastic. We had a broken hood fan, and Cliff went above and beyond when he diagnosed and fixed it. Not only was the job done the next day, but Cliff went put of his way to fix a broken button unrelated to the job. Great guy, and professional friendly service. I would highly recommend these guys!