The Adhyyan School | Best CBSE School in Meerut

The Adhyyan School | Best CBSE School in Meerut Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
449 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (439)
Top best chase school in Meerut. Top best chase school in Meerut.
Advertisement
Top best cbse school in Meerut. Top best cbse school in Meerut.
yogesh kumarq
yogesh kumarq
2023.03.27
The Adhyyan school is the best cbse school in Meerut. The school environment provided by discipline and secure for Student. The staff are also very cooperative there.
Mradula Rjindra
Mradula Rjindra
2023.03.27
Top best cbse school with very good amenities.👍
Nikhil rajput
Nikhil rajput
2023.03.27
The best place where students get good and clean environmental to develop their mental and physical skills. Top best cbse private school in meerut
Reply from The Adhyyan School | Best CBSE School in Meerut 2022.04.06
Sir, we regret if you had some bad experiences but I will insist you to please give us a chance to talk to you once so that we can understand you better. You can email us at manager@theadhyyan.edu.in or simply call us at 9012777716 and we will be more than happy to assist you. Regards, The Adhyyan School
Advertisement
Tarun Tyagi
Tarun Tyagi
2023.03.24
Best CBSE school in Meerut 👍
kamal kunwar
kamal kunwar
2023.03.17
Good school for all classes.
Reply from The Adhyyan School | Best CBSE School in Meerut 2022.05.17
Thank you so much Sir it means a lot.
Chand Khan
Chand Khan
2023.02.24
Rakhi Gupta
Rakhi Gupta
2023.01.29
Lightweight champion of and and and and to be the best of luck for the first half and
Advertisement
Sonu Dhanka
Sonu Dhanka
2023.01.26
Bajawa
Raj Singh
Raj Singh
2023.01.16
Parul Goswami
Parul Goswami
2023.01.11
Advertisement
Harvee Mehta
Harvee Mehta
2022.12.27
RenoNinja
RenoNinja
2022.10.21
The children there are mannerless
Reply from The Adhyyan School | Best CBSE School in Meerut 2022.10.21
Dear Sir, We want to understand from you what went wrong with your Experience with us. If you are comfortable sharing please write us at manager@theadhyyan.edu.in. Will be more than happy to help you. With you and for you always. Regards The Adhyyan School
Harindra Yadav
Harindra Yadav
2022.09.06
Best school in Meerut
Mradula Rjindra
Mradula Rjindra
2022.08.19
Advertisement
chinmey nanda
chinmey nanda
2022.07.24
Janvi Jain
Janvi Jain
2022.07.21
Yogesh Jain
Yogesh Jain
2022.07.21
Reply from The Adhyyan School | Best CBSE School in Meerut 2021.06.05
Respected Sir, Please tell more about your experience at The Adhyyan School so that we can help you better. Regards The Adhyyan School