4Twenty Cannabis Reviews

4Twenty Cannabis Reviews

4.3

Good - based on 151 reviews

the4twenty.ca
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (151)
A Z
A Z
2023-12-27
Misleading pricing. Their digital menu says $10 for an item and at when they ring you up, charged $11.99. Upon enquiring, was basically told take it or leave it.
Advertisement
Kalpan Shah
Kalpan Shah
2023-10-24
Ordered pre roll from uber, took more than 1 hour to prepare the order
Lauren LeBlanc
Lauren LeBlanc
2023-10-12
I’ve been a loyal customer for over 2 years, coming to buy an oz nearly once a month. I had nothing but good things to say about 4twenty. I was refused service today after providing valid out of province identification and a credit card to further identify myself. I was accused of providing a fake ID, even though it was the exact same two pieces of ID that I’ve used previously. I will not come back as I travelled far to get there, was wrongfully accused, and left with nothing. Would not recommend if you need reliable service.
James
James
2023-10-02
Terrible and rude customer service.
Brennyn Gray
Brennyn Gray
2023-10-02
Always there when I need it. Always reliable. Class. 👏
Advertisement
Justin Penney
Justin Penney
2023-09-09
Went to pick up a joint came home with an empty container.
Chr
Chr
2023-08-26
Arrogant never will go there again lucky I still have black market hook up
Jakob Schmidt
Jakob Schmidt
2023-05-24
Never had an issue here. Straightforward, reliable and easy to talk to the employees. Not too preppy either, unlike a few downtown dispensaries I could name.
Reply from 4Twenty Cannabis 2023-05-24
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We're thrilled to hear that you've had a positive experience with us. Our team strives to provide straightforward and reliable service while creating a welcoming environment for our customers. We appreciate your kind words and hope to see you again soon!
Samantha Young
Samantha Young
2023-05-11
Hands down one of the best dispensaries around. Always knowledgeable and willing to help guide you in the right direction. Have never gotten anything bad from them. Extremely friendly and easygoing. I specifically drive further away to go to their Kingsway location in Vancouver. Will not be switching dispensaries for a while.
Reply from 4Twenty Cannabis 2023-05-14
Hey Samantha! Cheers and thanks for sharing your experience with us. We appreciate your business and dedication. Have a great day!! ✌️
Advertisement
fr3ak0ut1 yesssir
fr3ak0ut1 yesssir
2023-04-30
1 star 4 twenty cannabis. Overpriced and horrible customer service. they do not offer any kind of return policy, the employees of the store will openly lie to customers about quality, terpenes and color or consitancy of products. with so many other options available on kingsway its hard to believe these guys lack this much customer service. used to go once or twice a week but after todays lack of service, bad products and over pricing i wont be back.
Elijah Dunser
Elijah Dunser
2023-04-28
Venkat Vemula
Venkat Vemula
2023-04-11
Great service
Harsumeet Cheema
Harsumeet Cheema
2023-04-10
This is my very first review because I don't really do reviews lol. However, my experience at 4Twenty with Jamal was dope. He hooked me up with couple solid flavors. One indicia and one sativa. I wasn't sure what to get but having that Jamal share his personal experience helped me make good decision and left me with a great experience. I recommend 10 out of 10!
Advertisement
Nelson Jr.
Nelson Jr.
2023-04-10
This location has the best selection and budtenders, such as, Jamal give expert advice. Come visit. Happy blazing.
Naser
Naser
2023-04-09
By far the best location to buy weed, excellent customer service from Jamal, really appreciate the service, definitely recommended
Darrel Francis Galvez
Darrel Francis Galvez
2023-04-02
Fahad is the goat!
Bryan Quest
Bryan Quest
2023-03-31
I like the service at this place, and the workers are really friendly.
Advertisement
Tactic JuKe
Tactic JuKe
2023-03-25
Great deals, hooked me up!
Jake Doherty
Jake Doherty
2023-03-24
Great service. Jamal!
Breanna Goodine
Breanna Goodine
2023-03-21
Great customer service, got my palmettos hell yeah!! Much love to you Jamal and Ariel