The Mortgage Store

the-mortgagestore.co.uk

The Mortgage Store Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
3288 reviews Verified
The Mortgage Store
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 1720 ) 5.0

Stuart Williamson
Stuart Williamson
2024.05.23
I’ve been using Jon since I got my first mortgage and always feel at ease speaking with him, he breaks everything down so it’s all easily understandable and is always at the end of the phone for any queries and questions, comes to your house which makes everything a little easier and couldn’t be more helpful, would highly recommend his services
Gary Heselwood
Gary Heselwood
2024.05.23
Dealt with Jon twice now for a Mortgage, Highly recommend to anyone, Mate of mine already in the process of purchasing with the help of Jon. Nothing is ever too much trouble and always only a phone call away to help. Keep up the great work mate
Reply from The Mortgage Store 2024.05.02
Cheers Gary, much appreciated.
Lee Burrows
Lee Burrows
2024.05.17
Tony is an all round top bloke and top advisor 6 out 5. Used him for 5+ years
Yunqing Peng
Yunqing Peng
2024.05.15
I wanted to take a moment to express my heartfelt gratitude for "The Mortgage Store" outstanding service and support throughout this purchase process. Their diligent follow-up and assistance have been instrumental, and I truly appreciate all that they have done for me. I want to extend a special thank you to Chris Simms for his exceptional professionalism, always prompt responses to my emails and comprehensive consideration of my circumstances. His expertise and dedication in crafting a mortgage solution that aligns perfectly with my needs have made the home buying process incredibly smooth and stress-free. I am truly impressed by the level of service I have received. It's been a pleasure working with "The Mortgage Store", and I look forward to continued collaboration in the future.
Reply from The Mortgage Store 2024.05.16
We are thrilled to hear about your positive experience with our services! Thank you Yunqing for taking the time to share your feedback. Chris truly appreciates your kind words. We’re delighted that your home buying process was smooth and stress-free, thanks to his expertise and diligence. We believe in going above and beyond for our clients. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we look forward to continuing our collaboration in the future. We wish you all the best in your new home! - The Mortgage Store Team
Florin Hrisafopol
Florin Hrisafopol
2024.05.14
Definitely a must have experience - Tony has been sharing his experience with me in the last 6 years (mortgage / remortgage / remortgage + equity transfer) - he's been outstanding by bringing the best option available on the market in a completely efficient time manner ! Thank you, T
kai richards
kai richards
2024.05.14
I have recently used Tony to remortgage my property. In uncertain times regarding mortgage rates and housing in general Tony was a massive help in completing the deal and ensuring I got the best rates available. 100% would recommend Thanks Tony
Lauren Cartwright
Lauren Cartwright
2024.05.13
Tom and Leyla have been outstanding when it came to supporting us buying our first home. We were guided through every part of the process, kept up to date on what’s happening and they answered every question (even if I asked a few silly ones!). Tom even sorted out of life insurance. I cannot recommend them more!! Thank you guys for helping us with our first house!
Lauren Cartwright
Lauren Cartwright
2024.05.13
Tom and Leyla have been outstanding when it came to supporting us buying our first home. We were guided through every part of the process, kept up to date on what’s happening and they answered every question (even if I asked a few silly ones!). Tom even sorted out of life insurance. I cannot recommend them more!! Thank you guys for helping us with our first house!
Martin Smith
Martin Smith
2024.05.07
Excellent service, nothing was too much trouble and I was kept aware of any deals or offers that was available
Reply from The Mortgage Store 2024.05.07
We're over the moon to receive your 5-star rating! Thank you for sharing your positive experience with us. It's customers like you who make our job so rewarding. We look forward to helping you again in the future
Grennville Taylor
Grennville Taylor
2024.05.01
From start,...to completion of our very first ever remortgage,Jon was so helpful and fully explained and reasurred us on every detail that we knew really nothing about.From the first process of the questionare,right through to the final completion of deeds,payments ,solicitors etc,nothing was to much trouble for him.I/ we(my wife included) would both highly rec. gladly🙂👌👍👍.
Reply from The Mortgage Store 2024.05.01
Thanks for your kind review Gren. It was my pleasure to help you and Fran.
Hayley Heald
Hayley Heald
2024.04.30
Very experienced, brilliant at what he does and a genuine, lovely man. Highly recommend!
Reply from The Mortgage Store 2024.05.07
We're thrilled to receive your 5-star rating! It's wonderful to know that we exceeded your expectations. We appreciate your support and hope to help you again
M OR
M OR
2024.04.24
Charlie and the team gave outstanding service to my husband and I buying our first home. He helped with everything and guided us from the start until completion and even helped us sort life insurance and salary protection. Not once did we feel pressured to take out any policies or extra costs, we were given honest and sound advice throughout in a professional manner. No question too big or silly, so patient and will absolutely be using again for mortgage renewals or any other kind of cover. Would highly recommend to friends and family and we were actually recommended Charlie through two friends who he helped get mortgages for several of their properties. 5* service!
Jamie Cox
Jamie Cox
2024.04.10
Sam and Jemma provided excellent service throughout our mortgage application. From first appointment to follow up emails and calls both were extremely professional, showing great knowledge relevant to all our queries.
Fabio labarbera
Fabio labarbera
2024.04.01
Amazing service!! Would recommend Nicholas to anybody! Service has been second to none has been helpful and always kept me updated.
Gareth Roberts
2024.04.01 2024.04.01 | United Kingdom
Jon was excellent start to finish Jon Staley @ The Mortgage Store! Excellent service from start to completion. Assisted with my Forces Help To Buy. Found us an excellent deal, updated with a better offer a week before completion due to the market changing saving us money. Instant email replies and so easy to engage in conversation with. Highly recommended!
Laura Shird
Laura Shird
2024.03.28
Nick has been our broker for a number of years, always personable, proactive & knowledgeable. He strives to get us the best deal each time we require our remortgage and really takes the stress out of the whole process. Id highly recommend using Nick & The Mortgage Store as a whole, if you are looking for a broker for your house purchase/remortgage!
Sarah Barsby
Sarah Barsby
2024.03.27
Brilliant expierence Jon explained everything and made it really easy for me highly recommend Jon went above and beyond to help me get my dream home
Reply from The Mortgage Store 2024.03.27
Thanks Sarah for your kind review. Absolute pleasure to help.
Carl Barsby
Carl Barsby
2024.03.27
Jon is amazing at what he does so helpful throughout the whole process making it the easiest mortgage and insurance process we have ever taken out. Nothing was ever to much trouble definitely 110%. Would certainly recommend. Thanks again Carl & Sarah x
Reply from The Mortgage Store 2024.04.07
Cheers Carl. Thanks for kind review. Glad to be able to help.
Sam Robinson
Sam Robinson
2024.03.27
Dealing with Carl was so simple and he was always there with great suggestions, there certainly was bumps in the road with my remortgage but carl was there with solutions at each step. Very happy someone reccomended him to me and if be very happy to reccomend him to anyone else! Thanks Carl
Ruth Jacks
Ruth Jacks
2024.03.21
Shadi was amazing. Tailored the mortgage advice to my needs and found me a very good deal. Nothing was too much trouble and he kept me updated regularly. I would highly recommend him.