The Law Office of Nancy L. Cavey

the-law-office-of-nancylcavey.mysites.io

The Law Office of Nancy L. Cavey Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
196 reviews Verified
The Law Office of Nancy L. Cavey
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 196 ) 4.7

Kerry Harris
Kerry Harris
2024.05.10
They didn't achieve to do nothing with my case
Kathy Pelusio
Kathy Pelusio
2024.05.07
Attorney Cavey, her team, and I have been working on my Social Security Disability claim since January 2021. My case has been denied at the ALJ level. Recently, it has been remanded with the help of Bryan Konowski. Now, we will continue with the next steps together. Attorney Cavey actually cares about her clients. If you think you have a case, you're looking at a great Attorney!
Lynea
Lynea
2024.05.07
Nancy is VERY helpful and informative. Her office staff is quick to respond and we have had a great experience with her. I would HIGHLY recommend her!
Andres Otero
Andres Otero
2024.05.05
I just want to thank Nancy and her team for helping me through the SSDI process, I honestly didn't think I'd be able to win,but her and her team did an amazing job with receiving all of my health records. The day of the hearing I was extremely nervous,but Nancy guided me through everything. I can say, that Nancy is the number one best attorney in FL especially when it comes to SSDI. I recommend everyone to hire her to represent you for all of you SSI/SSDI needs.
Linda Hiljus
Linda Hiljus
2024.04.24
Mitzie Chrisman
Mitzie Chrisman
2024.04.10
I called The Cavey Law Firm after being denied my long term disability and Krysti took charge of my case and never gave up. Communication with me was top notch and everyone in the office was very compassionate and understanding. So glad I chose Cavey Law Firm to help me win the appeal on my case.
Michael Weaver
Michael Weaver
2024.04.02
When you are at a vulnerable time in your life you sometimes get the opportunity to thank those that have helped you…for me now is that time. Nancy and her group changed my life by getting me SSDI and everything that comes with it. That allows me to live a comfortable retirement life and I honestly feel like I’ve won the lottery. This is 100% because of The Cavey Law Group. Thank you and may God bless you all.
Robin D.
Robin D.
2024.03.19
Excellent service, very prompt responses to any questions.
Renie Goldstein
Renie Goldstein
2024.03.12
Patrick Masterson
Patrick Masterson
2024.03.06
I am thrilled to share my exceptional experience with Nancy Cavey Esquire, who has represented me with utmost professionalism and dedication in matters related to long-term disability policies and Social Security representation for disability. From the moment I sought her assistance, Nancy's expertise and commitment to my case were evident. Nancy not only exceeded my expectations but also surpassed my hopes for a positive outcome. Her knowledge of disability law, attention to detail, and strategic approach to handling my case were truly exceptional. Throughout the process, she kept me informed, guided me on what to expect, and diligently worked towards achieving the best possible results for me. Nancy's passion for advocating for her clients and her unwavering support during what can be a challenging and complex process were truly commendable. She demonstrated a deep understanding of the intricacies of disability law and used her expertise to navigate the legal system effectively on my behalf. Thanks to Nancy's exceptional representation, I not only achieved a favorable outcome in my case but also felt supported and empowered throughout the entire process. I am immensely grateful for Nancy Cavey Esquire's outstanding work and would highly recommend her to anyone in need of legal representation in matters related to disability policies and Social Security. She is a true professional who goes above and beyond to deliver exceptional results for her clients. Thank you, Nancy, for your dedication and expertise!
Kimberly campanella
2024.03.05 2024.03.05 | United States
Horrible
Kimberly campanella
Kimberly campanella
2024.03.05
Terrible and inept
Cheryl
Cheryl
2024.03.04
Run, don't walk for this attorney. Doesn't know what's she's doing. You never speak with her except to sign contract. Beware
Mandy Mason FSS
Mandy Mason FSS
2024.01.18
Nancy has been absolutely wonderful in guiding me throughout the disability process. Previously a business professional I am now disabled due to Cardiac Long COVID conditions - POTs, dysautomia, microvascular dysfunction, vestibular migraine and RA. Nancy understands these rare and new conditions I am dealing with better than nearly anyone else I’ve come across. She was the first person outside of my specialists who I did not have to justify my disability to or explain the effects my symptoms have on my quality of life and ability to work. Most impressive was how she helped prepare me with example videos and invaluable in person practice over the phone with Nancy herself for my disability hearing. She and her staff also helped me over the last year and half to stay informed, on top of paperwork, gathering medical documents despite my complex case with over 20 specialists involved. Her assistant Megan is cheerful, professional and helpful. Nancy is very knowledgeable, informed on these ever changing complex conditions, and is enthusiastic, understanding, caring and kind. You can tell she believes in what she does. I am grateful to her for all she’s done to help me throughout this process to reduce my stress and shoulder the load.
Reply from The Law Office of Nancy L. Cavey 2024.01.18
Mandy thank you for your review of our firm! A special thank you from Nancy and Megan as well and we are so thrilled that we could help you receive the disability benefits you deserved.
Kaftou Kaftou
Kaftou Kaftou
2023.12.20
They pay their employees $16 an hour to be a legal assistant..!!! Who they should pay more so they can have someone with experience and actually stay..
Kristin Storz
Kristin Storz
2023.12.20
Kristi proved to be an exceptional disability lawyer, demonstrating a deep understanding of disability law and client advocacy. In our initial consultation, her professionalism and empathy immediately set a supportive tone. Kristi thoroughly analyzed my husband’s situation, clarifying the legal aspects in a way that was easily comprehensible. Her communication was consistent and reassuring, keeping us informed and comfortable throughout our case. The dedication and compassion with which Kristi approached our case were outstanding. Thanks to her commitment and proficiency, we achieved a prompt and satisfactory outcome. I wholeheartedly endorse Kristi to anyone seeking a compassionate, skilled disability lawyer.
Reply from The Law Office of Nancy L. Cavey 2024.01.18
Kristin thank you for your review of our firm. A special thanks from Krysti as well and she is thrilled we could get you your disability benefits that you so rightfully deserve. All of us at Cavey Law thank you for choosing us as your disability attorney.
Eric Storz
Eric Storz
2023.12.20
Truthful fair advice. Excellent response time. Thank you so much!!! You put our family at ease!
Reply from The Law Office of Nancy L. Cavey 2024.01.18
Eric thank you for your review of our firm and we are very thankful we could help you put your family at ease with your disability claim.
The Son of A king
The Son of A king
2023.12.14
Since earlier this year I’ve been fighting with STD to approve my case for my medical leave. It was a hard and rough road. Someone recommended The Law Offices of Nancy L Cavey! Once i spoke with them and they took my case, it really took the burden and worry of my shoulders. Krysti Monaco my attorney was tenacious, diligent, and kept me in the loop with everything. If i called or email, she would respond soon as she could. Very professional, no question was unanswered, and any new information or change she always let me know right away. Some law offices you have to call repeatedly in order to speak to your attorney, not this office! If you are having issues with obtaining your STD, LTD, Disability Social Security this is the law office for you! I’m grateful that i was given their contact because i didn’t know what else to do. Law Offices of Nancy L Cavey my attorney Krysti Monaco had my denial for STD overturned!! Thank you again Law Offices of Nancy L Cavey, especially my attorney Krysti Monaco for being diligent, i can’t thank you enough. Thank you very much. Calvin. (STD approved)
Lavender Love
Lavender Love
2023.11.22
Unfortunately, Nancy scammed me 1/2 of my SSD! She would never meet me! Her paralegal couldn't access my records and I did all the work for her. Nancy took advantage of me. This was the most painful experience and the Florida Bar don't care! They're only after your $$$$$$.
Brenda B
Brenda B
2023.11.03
When I became unable to work, a friend referred me to the Attorney that won her case: Nancy Cavey. Attorney Cavey and her excellent paralegal Sam guided me through the process every step of the way. Applying for disability is an undertaking that I would have NEVER attempted without an Attorney to advocate for me. Ms. Cavey and her entire staff are courteous, professional, and very patient with all of my (nervous) questions. My case was won six weeks ago and I will be eternally grateful. If you need a disability attorney - hire Nancy. After I received my SS Disability, my long term disability through work cut me off. After some wrangling, Nancy and her team got that reinstated too! Recently they offered me a payout of the remaining portion of the contract and Krysti Monaco negotiated a settlement for me. This office is the BEST!!