T&H Comptrollers

T&H Comptrollers Reviews

Excellent rating
4.6
45 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (45)
Eric Lepley
Eric Lepley
2024.04.16
The best !!!!
John Prisco
John Prisco
2023.12.13
Very professional, courtesy, been using T&H for 7 years never had any problems. Definitely they know there job.
Reply from T&H Comptrollers 2023.12.24
Thanks for the awesome review! We're thrilled to hear that you've been a loyal customer for 7 years and have had no issues with our services. We take pride in our professionalism and expertise. If you ever need anything, don't hesitate to reach out.
Matthew A Greenland
Matthew A Greenland
2023.12.11
Always available for questions/feedback. 10/10 recommend
Reply from T&H Comptrollers 2023.12.24
Thank you so much for your 10 of 10 recommendation! We're pleased to hear that we've been able to assist you with your questions and provide valuable feedback. We're always here to help, so don't hesitate to reach out if you have any more inquiries. We truly appreciate your recommendation and look forward to continuing to serve you.
jennifer hulse
jennifer hulse
2023.12.11
Lyndi has been doing my taxes for years. She and her team are brilliant, and know what they're doing. one tiny thing is that I would like to have ore time with Lyndi to talk about things other than taxes.
Janilee Bishop
Janilee Bishop
2023.08.29
I called looking for a CPA for my new business venture. I spoke to Lyndi, wow! I was blown away with the warmth and the wealth of info I received. I didn't just receive info for my business but had a list of references for local business contacts as well. Thank You
Reply from T&H Comptrollers 2023.08.29
Janilee, I enjoyed our discussion. Thank you so much. I look forward to working with you in the future.
Karen Mikkalson
Karen Mikkalson
2023.07.30
LINDA DENIRO
LINDA DENIRO
2023.03.04
Heard them speak at my meeting and learned more about taxes than I ever knew! I knew then I had to switch to T&H Comptrollers CPA for my taxes this year. Glad I did! Awesome staff too!
Kathleen Luse
Kathleen Luse
2023.01.17
Lyndi is an expert on tax services. She did my husband's business taxes and shared with us tax strategies we didn't know of and saved us a lot of money!
Wendy Benson
Wendy Benson
2022.05.20
Lyndi Wickerson is Fantastic! Very knowledgable, very helpful, and patiently explains complex solutions! Highly recommend!
Debbie Gericke
Debbie Gericke
2022.05.10
Third time we have used Lyndi and her team. They are accurate and great to work with
Reply from T&H Comptrollers 2022.05.10
Thank you for your kind words. We enjoy working with you also.
Cait Kuentzel
Cait Kuentzel
2021.10.21
Highly HIGHLY recommend T&H Comptrollers. Today I met with Stacey and he answered every question I had and offered incredible advice. They made a stressful tax situation become a pleasant conversation with real solutions. I look forward working with this company in the future for all of my tax needs.
Reply from T&H Comptrollers 2021.12.23
Cait, It's been a pleasure working with you! We like helping small business owners.
Mike Vigliotti
Mike Vigliotti
2021.03.23
They have done my taxes for the past 5 years and the last 2 years have done a awful job did not do them correctly making me have to payout . When I received the letter from the I r s and called the firm about it they said they would take care of it which intern they did nothing except take my money , i would recommend going to someone else who cares about the individual instead of catering to the rich.
Reply from T&H Comptrollers 2021.03.24
Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We strive to provide the highest quality of customer service and care. We take your feedback seriously and always learn from it. Although several statements above are not completely accurate, what the reader needs to know is that last fall we suggested to Mike that he find another tax professional after he was rude to the staff. We wish Mike and his wife all the best.
Jai's Angel Light
Jai's Angel Light
2021.03.16
Critical
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I asked them to file my 1040 return on March 8th, and no one did it. And they cannot tell me why. Now I am picking up my documents and doing it myself. Very poor customer service. Update: actions speak louder than words. When i called today to get the status i was told i did not have to file a return, not that my return was on the waiting pile. Lindy is lying. I only received a email from Lindy after my Google review, she was not available when I had a problem, she also specifically mentioned the 1 star Google review. Also maybe I didn't "realize" thier turn around time because no one ever communicated that to me. Nor was I asked if I wanted to efile, and that I needed to come in and sign a form. Today she stated that they are working on returns submitted to the from February 23. When they did my father's taxes last fall it took 2 months and it wasn't even tax time. Obviously she does not have enough staff to handle the work load in a timely efficient matter, and the communication is poor. All this business owner cares about is getting a poor review.
Reply from T&H Comptrollers 2021.03.22
I am so sorry you had a poor experience. We gave a free consultation in early March, regarding some estate questions. Due to some miscommunication, the taxpayer did not realize we had a 3-4 week turnaround for tax preparation. Before any return is efiled, we must get a signed Form 8879 from the taxpayer. Yes. I take extra time to get the best possible outcome and last year the pandemic threw everyone for a loop. We will use this as a learning experience to provide better service and better communication the next time. I appreciate you bringing your concerns to my attention. I was not aware that there was a problem.
Holly
Holly
2020.09.08
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
David Bonga
David Bonga
2020.03.11
Thomas Roberts
Thomas Roberts
2019.03.22
Has to worst company doing taxes in venice . They dont community with each other. They never tell you the truth, out right lie. Send tax returns to wrong person. Then they say we didn't have you info, when they have all my business information. Then they lie about the return for over a year. DO YOURSELF A FAVOR AND NEVER USE THIS COMPANY. Been with them since old owner. This owner is not playing with a full deck. Britney spears said it best. I did it again. T @ H did it again. I signed my 2017 taxes December 21 2018, told will be filed next day. March 12 I get in mail unfilled taxes. I called and said what's up. Torie said cant file because he dont know how. Wow really. Torie is a lier and not to just me but to her company. Run from this company. Response to owner. I didn't pay because you sent my tax return to wrong person. You had my recent accounts numbers but were to stupid to send return to me. Your lawyer told you you were responsible so you paid me. Yes I paid you in full, dont lie again. Your problem with me was with Torie. Torie lied to you and me.
Reply from T&H Comptrollers 2019.03.11
We had to terminate our relationship with this client because he wouldn’t follow our instructions and (I agree) communication was difficult. His tax refund was deposited into his ex-wife’s account. Since the client was behind considerably on payments to me – I credited his account for the refund amount (covering it completely), wiping out 85% of what he owed me for tax and bookkeeping services.
JB Auto Works
JB Auto Works
2019.03.19
Saved us much time and money. Very happy we found them. Highly recommended!
Artistry with Beads
Artistry with Beads
2019.01.09
Have been with this wonderful firm over 20 years. I recommend them without any reservations, and 5 stars all the way!!! The most professional services, expertise in the field, plus the nicest people on planet Earth!
Denise Scolaro
Denise Scolaro
2018.09.14
We have been trusting Lyndi and her staff with our business and personal tax returns for many years. They have always been up to date with the tax codes and offer a wide variety of services such as bookkeeping and payroll to name a few. We have always recommended T & H Comptrollers to our family, friends and business associates. They too have not been disappointed in any way.
Susan Wones
Susan Wones
2018.09.12
We have used T & H Comptrollers for several years now. We operate 3 businesses and Lyndi and her team have handled our business and personal taxes as well as our business payroll. We have recently closed 1 business and moved our bank account and T & H Comptrollers was there to help us through each step. They are professional as well as personable and are ALWAYS willing to listen to our questions and answer them in an informative and understandable way. We appreciate the team at T & H Comptrollers!!