Kata noi beach

thailandbeaches.org

Kata noi beach Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
19 reviews Verified
Kata noi beach
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 19 ) 4.7

Grigoriy Larin
Grigoriy Larin
2024.04.15
Приличный пляж.
Advertisement
Kendi Miki
Kendi Miki
2024.04.01
Tramonti stupendi spiaggia bellisia color rosa
Alessandro Fascetti
Alessandro Fascetti
2024.03.20
Spiaggia pulita e tranquilla di circa 1,2 km all'interno di una baia. Acqua limpida tra il turchese e il verde, a seconda della profondità e del riflesso della luce. Non ci sono le numerose e fastidiose moto d'acqua delle altre spiaggie. Si riescono a sentire perfino gli uccelli cinguettare dalle palme appena dietro la spiaggia. Molto molto piacevole 👍
Helen Shalit
Helen Shalit
2024.03.04
Самый чистый, уютный, красивый пляж в Пхукете, рекомендую этот райский уголок на все 100%
emrah şahin
emrah şahin
2024.02.16
Advertisement
Salvatore di Matteo
Salvatore di Matteo
2024.02.11
Incantevole, paesaggio tutto da scoprire. Ottimo i servizi e presenza eccessiva di meduse
mauro bormanieri
mauro bormanieri
2024.02.11
Diana Nguyen
Diana Nguyen
2024.02.04
Clean and beautiful beach. Too bad there's no public shower.
PETER Kåwe
PETER Kåwe
2024.01.31
Spend some days around Kata/Karon. Before going to more relaxed Rawai beach.
Advertisement
Gianluca Cartone
Gianluca Cartone
2023.12.20
La migliore spiaggia visitata finora a Phuket. Semi deserta, sabbia bianchissima e acqua meravigliosa, riuscirete a vedere i pesci ad occhio nudo. Consiglio ombrellone e sdraio, 200thb totali. Abbiamo osservato anche il tramonto da lì, bellissimo.
Steven Soe
Steven Soe
2023.10.29
Bit steep. Just 3 m in the water , your feet will not touch the ground. Waves also. No crowded. Clear water.
Teresa
Teresa
2023.09.22
Super crowded , good place to surf
Caleb Ng
Caleb Ng
2023.05.15
Advertisement
Born to travel
Born to travel
2023.04.16
One of the best beach of Phuket, I highly recommend to book one of the hotels which are right on the beach. The beach is very clean and water is crystal blue if are not waves. Area is not so crowded as Patong or Karon. Parking and plenty or restaurants and shops nearby.
Гуля Вуаля
Гуля Вуаля
2023.04.02
Феерично
Matteo Tomassetti
Matteo Tomassetti
2023.02.25
A smaller and much calmer version than Kata beach. It's great if you're looking for something quieter but it can get kind of boring. Not many options to eat at the beach compared to other beaches in Phuket and also it's pretty hard to get to unless you drive to it.
Tammy Hagemann
Tammy Hagemann
2023.02.22
Beautiful beach. Nice to learn surfing. Breathtaking sunset.
Advertisement
P S
P S
2023.01.11
Traumhaft
Sana Khan
Sana Khan
2022.11.27