Toughened Glass Systems Reviews

Toughened Glass Systems Reviews

4.9

Excellent - based on 287 reviews

tgs.edirectdev.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (287)
Ari Jayceon
Ari Jayceon
2021-12-04
This polycarbonate dome only rooflight is a very nice modern looking rooflight and they got some of the best finishes available. Their customer support was also really communicative and the shipping arrived in time!.
Advertisement
Danielle
Danielle
2021-12-03
A brilliant alternative for your traditional balustrade, this glass juliet balconies give my house that final refreshing touch I was looking for so long!
Alexenander
Alexenander
2021-12-03
Thank you for those amazing glass juliet balconies. They really give me all the safety I need while I am still able to enjoy the beautiful view outside. Couldn’t been able to do that without your help so I am grateful for that.? have a goo day...
Emmaline vienna
Emmaline vienna
2021-12-02
Their team was fantastic to work with and the glass partitions themselves are highest quality and could be customized a lot which is really cool!
Reply from Toughened Glass Systems 2021-12-02
Thanks for the review Emmaline
Bexley zion
Bexley zion
2021-12-02
They were very communicative and delivered on time. The glass partitions are pretty much indestructible so I feel they are one of the safest on the market. Also, they are easy to clean and look really stylish no matter where you place them!.
Reply from Toughened Glass Systems 2021-12-02
Thanks for the review Bexley
Advertisement
Barrett Alan
Barrett Alan
2021-12-01
Excellent choice for a flat roof. The amount of light one of those polycarbonate dome only rooflights can bring inside your house is actually impressing. Really happy with my rooflight and their service as well!
Bruce George
Bruce George
2021-12-01
Very well-designed products. Got some of them installed and never got any problems regarding condensation or weather getting inside. Really worth the money, would recommend!!
Annabelle
Annabelle
2021-11-29
This polycarbonate dome only rooflight is a very nice modern looking rooflight and they got some of the best finishes available. Their customer support was also really communicative and the shipping arrived in time.
Harriet Mila.
Harriet Mila.
2021-11-29
Finally got the rooflight installed on my roof and it’s the best thing to have there. Really safe and easy to install product!
Advertisement
AJ Alx
AJ Alx
2021-11-29
Ordered two Skylights from TGS for my first renovation project. Very happy with the customer service I received, especially from Henry. The windows came in good time and were actually ready to collect before the initial agreed date. I would highly recommend!
Därian Elisha
Därian Elisha
2021-11-28
Nice to have some more natural light inside while also being able to get up on my roof occasionally and do my stuff! Thank you for recommending me the access hatch rooflight.
Bräden Alaric
Bräden Alaric
2021-11-28
Really pleased with my roof lights. Always did its job when needed and even now, after a lot of time, still feels as indestructible as in the first days! Quality stuff right here.
Cäsh Kairo
Cäsh Kairo
2021-11-27
The rooflight has completely transformed our dining area, very happy with the product and after care from Toughened glass Systems.
Advertisement
Simön Lane
Simön Lane
2021-11-27
A friend recommended Toughened Glass Systems frameless rooflights and we would recommend them too.
Andersōn
Andersōn
2021-11-26
First class service.
Bräin
Bräin
2021-11-26
Very satisfied.
Md. moniruzzaman
Md. moniruzzaman
2021-11-25
Would definitely recommend Toughened Glass Systems.
Advertisement
Luca Landon
Luca Landon
2021-11-25
The various team members I spoke with where very helpful and offered much more advise than competitors we spoke with.
Theo Brandon
Theo Brandon
2021-11-24
Thanks Toughened Glass Systems.
Jason Harrison
Jason Harrison
2021-11-24
Brilliant rooflight products.