Speaking Masters LLC- Public Speaking and Communication skills for kids(3-12 grades)| Online and

testlinkdev.com/wp/speaking

Speaking Masters LLC- Public Speaking and Communication skills for kids(3-12 grades)| Online and Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
81 reviews Verified
Speaking Masters LLC- Public Speaking and Communication skills for kids(3-12 grades)| Online and
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 81 ) 5.0

arunkumar pesala
arunkumar pesala
2024.05.21
Speaking Master LLC is the best place to see the kids excel in public speaking with confidence and mainly using right words at right places. I see my son grew up with immense confidence and also better at story telling with out any apprehension.
Advertisement
Smita Pai
Smita Pai
2024.04.28
The classes helped my daughter enhance her public speaking skills to reach the next level.
K L
K L
2024.04.25
I am very happy and a proud parent for enrolling my daughter to this program. Though she was in second grade, the session fit her very well and the trainer was able to keep her engage and train well that she picked up very well. Thank you Speaking Masters team.
Manish Rathi
Manish Rathi
2024.04.20
Dear Mr. Raju, I wanted to take a moment to express my gratitude and appreciation for the incredible work you've done with my daughter Misha, in their public speaking class. Your guidance and mentorship have helped her grow not only in their communication skills but also in their confidence and self-expression. Your dedication to helping your students overcome their fears and anxieties has not gone unnoticed, and I appreciate the time and effort you've taken to ensure each student feels comfortable and supported. Thank you again. Sincerely, Manish
Dr.Jayanti Mishra
Dr.Jayanti Mishra
2024.04.18
Speaking master class was excellent 10 week program for my son. He has greatly improved his public speaking skills and is now more confident and fluent while giving presentations. Thanks to Ms. Baird and Mr Raju.
Advertisement
Sher Singh
Sher Singh
2024.04.09
Mr. Raju is very passionate and dedicated to teaching kids learn the skills required to be a good public speaker. He is available to not only guide the kids in the class but he goes out of his way to make time out of the classroom to provide extra coaching. He genuinely wants the kids to succeed and goes the extra mile to help the students. I am glad to have met him and would refer him to anyone with the highest recommendations. Thank you Mr. Raju for all ur efforts !!!
kalyani veldi
kalyani veldi
2024.04.08
Mr Raju garu is a very passionate and dedicated public speaking instructor. My daughter completed both basic and advanced courses and she learnt a lot. Mr Raju structured all the lessons so well. He provides feedback and follow ups every week. We are so lucky to find Raju garu and take advantage of his classes.
Sravan Donepudi
Sravan Donepudi
2024.03.31
My daughter was part of beginner's session for 10 weeks. It was a good learning experience for her. This was a different kind of session as compared to math or coding classes. She was able to open up and speak well , by following the lessons. I certainly recommend the classes to young kids. My thanks to Mr. Raju and team.
Saritha Kilaru
Saritha Kilaru
2024.03.27
My both daughters improved lot , I highly recommend .
Advertisement
Vyas Sri
Vyas Sri
2024.03.23
Speaking Masters is an excellent course that tremendously helped my son to build confidence and improve various aspects of communication and public speaking. One can see Mr. Raju’s passion in each and every session and his personal followups and feedback communications with each kid/parent makes this program a very unique one. The curriculum taught is clearly organized and surprisingly engaging, making it my son’s favorite class.
Smita H
Smita H
2024.03.22
Enrolled my kid who’s usually shy in a new social environment. He had the good fortune to come across some extremely dedicated, patient and talented instructors who aim to hone effective communication skills for kids, on any platform. This fun course is definitely an asset that boosts kids’ self confidence and the ability to express themselves in ways they might not have done previously.
Hawra'a Haydar
Hawra'a Haydar
2024.03.08
It was a great experience for my daughters, they learn a lot about public speaking . Thank you Ms.Raju
Madhu T
Madhu T
2024.03.07
My 8th grader son joined Speaking Masters public speaking and communication skills to improve his public speaking skills. He definitely gained confidence after participating in this program. I will definitely recommend this program for kids who wants to gain knowledge in public speaking and boost confidence.
Advertisement
Suma's Crochet
Suma's Crochet
2024.01.26
Krishna G
Krishna G
2024.01.09
Mr. Raju is very talented and kind instructor. He is so supportive and pay attention to details. very enthusiastic, encouraging and gives personal attention to all of his students. I can personally recommend him for your kids personal growth.
Naresh oza
Naresh oza
2024.01.04
This was an amazing class and my kid learnt a lot.I can see good improvement after this session
santhosh chanda
santhosh chanda
2023.12.23
My daughter joined Speaking Masters LLC’s online sessions with Mr.Raju. She was telling me on how much she learnt about verbal fillers, speech writing format, speaking positions and many more. I was impressed on how much she learnt in 10 weeks. I felt like she had great improvement and Mr.Raju did a wonderful job in teaching her. Mr.Raju is a very hardworking and passionate teacher who will make sure his students learn well.
Advertisement
Hiral Shah
Hiral Shah
2023.12.23
Mr. Raju is very talented and kind teacher. He is able to teach in a way that students learn more and have fun. He is so supportive and pay attention to details. He is able to correct mistakes to help students. No matter how shy and introvert his students are, he gives proper feedback to each and everyone according to their speech and content so that they improve and grow as per their ability. He is very enthusiastic, encouraging and gives personal attention to all of his students. I can assure that the end result is worth it.
Ravi Burla
Ravi Burla
2023.12.21
I am happy to share my positive experience with Speaking Masters LLC, a great resource for anyone looking to enhance their public speaking skills. My daughter took the course with Mr. Raju recently and it has significantly improved her public speaking skills. Mr. Raju takes personal interest in the development and growth of his students. He provides personalized reviews after each class to highlight the areas where the student excelled and the areas where they can improve. I would recommend Speaking Masters LLC to anyone who wants their kids to improve their personality and speaking skills.
sindhu rayala
sindhu rayala
2023.12.20
My daughter joined speaking masters llc sessions with Mr. Raju sir. Raju sir is very passionate teacher and also he improves the kids confidence level.My daughter has a lot of improvement in her confidence level after she joined these sessions.Mr raju will provide the feedback for each class it helped her so much she focused on areas of improvement in presentation skills and body language. I strongly recommend speaking masters llc for all the young leaders.