Old Town Sheki

Old Town Sheki Reviews

Good rating
4.4
401 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (401)
Ettore
Ettore
2024.03.08
8.0 Verified
Very Good
Advertisement
Wojciech
Wojciech
2024.03.08
10 Verified
Exceptional
S
S
2024.03.06
9.0 Verified
Beautiful old hotel with a gorgeous courtyard. Dinner in hotel was the best meal we had in Azerbaijan ☺ Lovely hotel in a great location. Food was excellent ☹ Cold bathroom and a bit of water splashing on bathroom floor after shower
Mirjalal
Mirjalal
2024.02.26
8.0 Verified
Very Good
Ernesto
Ernesto
2024.02.13
10 Verified
Lugar tranquilo y bello el hotel ☺Lugar bonito y agradable ☹Todo muy bien
Advertisement
David
David
2024.02.10
8.0 Verified
Walking distance to the sites in n a historic inn ☺ The property is in one of the historic stone buildings a few minutes walk down the hill from the old Caranansary. The rooms were comfortable but on the small side. There is a central courtyard (but was mostly closed due to winter season). The staff were helpful. The restaurant was great for dinner and large for local standards for breakfast. ☹ The walls were a bit thin and we could hear our neighbors slightly.
Александр
Александр
2024.02.08
9.0 Verified
Wonderful
Yiğit
Yiğit
2024.01.28
5.0 Verified
☺Otelin bahçesi çok güzel otantik. Bir kaç çalışanı güler yüzlü idi. ☹Odalar çok kötü ve küçük banyosuda öyle. Ayrıca banyosu çok kötü kokuyordu. Resepsiyonda ki görevli çok kabaydı hoşgeldiniz bile demedi. Enteresan bir tip. Kahvaltısı kötü fazla beklentiye girmeyin. Fiyat performans bu kadar oluyor.
Stefano
Stefano
2024.01.10
8.0 Verified
☺Hotel molto caratteristico e ben tenuto ☹La colazione molto povera e poco varia
Advertisement
Yulia
Yulia
2024.01.08
9.0 Verified
☺Очень понравился внутренний двор отеля, как в сказке. Красивый ресторан, вкусная еда, чистые номера и очень приветливый персонал. Восхитились павлинами) ☹Не понравился душ в ванной комнате. Не продумано, при прнятии душа вся ванная комната мокрая.
Shilpi
Shilpi
2024.01.07
7.0 Verified
Not recommended ☺ Lunch that we had there was good as they also have restaurant. Nothing else apart from this ☹ This property was recommended by my taxi driver to be the best in Sheki. It was not in the old town as the name recommended. Though we had breakfast included in the tariff but it seemed staff fid favour on us by serving breakfast. There was only bread, butter and jam. When we asked for eggs it was like we have committed a crime. Finally eggs arrived when we gave up and got up from the table. Bathrooms are not clean and very cramped. Towels were also not clean
Mohamed
Mohamed
2024.01.06
8.0 Verified
Very Good
Ramin
Ramin
2024.01.02
8.0 Verified
Very Good
Advertisement
Olga
Olga
2023.12.18
9.0 Verified
☺Красивый отель, удобное расположение, есть ресторан ☹Плохая шумоизоляция. Слышно все, что происходит в соседнем номере и музыку из ресторана.
Archit
Archit
2023.12.14
9.0 Verified
Wonderful
Inji
Inji
2023.12.11
10 Verified
Exceptional
Zinyat
Zinyat
2023.12.11
10 Verified
Great experience to spend a night in the historical building that has the age of more than 100 year ☺ The location of the hotel is great, it was easily accessible to reach everywhere by walk. All the personnel and the guy in the reception were very friendly and quite helpful to find out local restaurants for the dinner. The stuff was regularly checking quality of the service. If you are looking for a budget friendly place to spend your holiday this hotel is highly recommended. ☹ The room that we were staying was close to the club which had the big party the day we were there. Therefore volume of the music was a big interruption to sleep.
Advertisement
Inji
Inji
2023.12.10
10 Verified
Exceptional ☺ Very good, cozy and clean hotel. Located in the heart of Shaki city so you get everywhere in a short time. Breakfast is also available and variety is not bad. I very like the interior of the hotel
Tomas
Tomas
2023.12.07
10 Verified
Exceptional
Pier13
Pier13
2023.12.07
10 Verified
Exceptional