Ron Hollingsworth Reviews

Ron Hollingsworth Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 45 reviews

test7.intellicent.in
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (45)
zuser20191019140324361
zuser20191019140324361
2021-05-03
Verified
Ron and his team have been most helpful to us. We live in Washington State and we have made this purchase via, phone, email, and internet. We are very grateful for the services and knowledge provided. Would absolutely use him again and would recommend for others.
Advertisement
mtzazzera
mtzazzera
2021-01-04
Verified
Ron and Renee understood our needs showing us homes that fit our parameters. We found a house our first day out. Their sound advice with respect to negotiating the final terms of our home saved us thousands. Additionally we were able to close within three weeks.
kristinwoods7
kristinwoods7
2020-12-18
Verified
Ron and his team were knowledgeable about the housing market and the area we were looking to purchase a home. They followed up and returned phone calls promptly and was always able to schedule a home viewing within the time frame I needed, even last minute! Ron negotiated a rate on our home within our budget and saved us on closing costs as well! We were first time home buyers so this process was overwhelming at times however Ron would take his time and answer all questions/explain the process and procedures with us which made me less stressed out! The home he found for us is beautiful, I couldn't have asked for anything more. I am so thankful for Ron and his team for helping us through this process and finding us the perfect place to raise our family.
hjelsethj
hjelsethj
2020-05-13
Verified
Ron and Renee were exceptional. We are going to be moving to Arizona. Brand new to the state. Very knowledgable to the area, Willing to show us homes and complied to all our requests. Even on short notice when my husband decided to drive to Arizona and see homes on site. Friendly down to earth. Thank you so much!! Loved the whole experience. Close on our new AZ home next week can't wait.
dallen4723
dallen4723
2019-01-18
Verified
Ron was both knowledgeable and a pleasure to deal with. His knowledge of the areas was very impressive as I didn't know the areas very well and my search was very wide and he had the patience to show me all the areas and let me know the pros and cons of all. I would highly recommend Ron and his team!
Advertisement
Amer Mattar
Amer Mattar
2018-07-26
Verified
We moved from Oregon to Phoenix, and within a few months of renting, we decided to look for a home. Ron recommended an awesome lender and then we went to look at homes. Arizona, being as vast as it is, required a lot of driving to homes that we would see and eventually say yes or no to. This resulted in some long days for us and especially him but the best and unique part of all was that Ron always had a smile on his face, he was upbeat, very positive and most important, very honest. He has gone above and beyond the call of duty to help me find a home that not only I like but that my wife approves of. I will always go to Ron to help sell or buy in the future. Thank you!
user4577219
user4577219
2018-07-09
Verified
Ron helped me find a dream home!! Very knowledgeable about surrounding services etc. I moved here from out of state so the information very helpful!! Definitely recommend !
adventureamist
adventureamist
2018-07-09
Verified
Hello I want to say Thank you you to Rin and his team . They truly went above and beyond the call of duty . He helped me for over a year setting me up with a credit repair team to get me where I needed to be for my purchase. When it came time for my purchase he fought tooth and nail to get my loan pushed through. I was on a time sensitive situation to get first time buyer funding and he made it happen. We are so grateful and would highly recommend his team . We just had a baby boy 1 year later and are blessed to own our own home thanks to Ron . God bless you . Don't forget to stay loyal to your realtor when they do so much for you . Lots of realtors tried to steal my business but I stayed loyal to show my gratitude. Thanks again it was a pleasure to work with you ?? Sincerely Jesse / Mergielyn ?
foxlinda
foxlinda
2018-03-13
Verified
We came from out of town and Ron set aside a whole day just for us. He showed us many houses and when we found the one we wanted, he helped us thru the process and made it happen. He is very friendly and has answered all our questions. We would highly recommend Ron as your realtor.
Advertisement
tesslaw0617
tesslaw0617
2018-02-28
Verified
I’ve worked with. Ron and his wife. Renee for the past two years not only for me but others I know their service was great the worked from beginning to the end until I got my perfect home I’m in my home 7 months now. Thanks Ron and Renee
slowpole
slowpole
2018-02-21
Verified
easy to work with and listens my inputs. Once we found house he took over to make sure all items are done in time and correctly. He has provided updates on regular bases. His associates were there also when I needed help. Very good support and understanding my needs.
corrinerustad
corrinerustad
2018-02-05
Verified
I was referred to Ron and was so glad I used him and Renee. They are most helpful, supportive and personally interested in doing the best job for you to satisfy your specific need, whether it's a big transaction or small. They do their very best and their integrity is above reproach. I totally could trust them and that was a very big item for me since I was purchasing a home long distance. I would highly recommend them to anyone I know.
rightblanch
rightblanch
2018-02-05
Verified
Ron and Renee helped us find our retirement home in just two days.So easy to work with. We had contact with Rob months before even meeting with him. Felt like family.
Advertisement
Rande Baird
Rande Baird
2017-09-12
Verified
Working with Ron made the first time buying experience less stressful. His extensive experience in the industry and market knowledge made it a smooth process to find what we wanted. In the very beginning he made sure he knew and understood what are needs and wants were and did his best to find us the best fit.
beckym55
beckym55
2017-09-12
Verified
Ron and his team were just amazing to work with. He truly always has my best interest at stake and even would tell me if he didn't feel good about a property I was interested in. His knowledge on property values is extensive and helps to make sure you never spending more than what a property is worth. He works round the clock all day and night and is always available. He really cares about his clients and their investments and only wants the best for them! It was a pleasure working with him and I would recommend him over and over. Thanks!!
user1682651
user1682651
2017-04-02
Verified
Ron did an excellent job with the placement of price and hiring out photography to capture the best pictures. My home sold in 2 days of list. On the purchase of my new home, he went above and beyond on research of different things that would carry over to my loan. Such as solar panels, HOA fees, and such. I'm very confident in Ron and his assistant.
user5016352
user5016352
2017-03-24
Verified
Ron is very personable and a pleasure to work with. He is very knowledgeable and takes the time to ensure everything is done correctly. It was very easy working with Ron to purchase my home and I would recommend him to anyone that needs an agent.
Advertisement
monitalopezz
monitalopezz
2017-03-15
Verified
Ron did an amazing job with helping us find our home. We are very satisfied with how fast he will get back to you answering any questions you may have, no matter what time it is. We highly recommend to anyone who is currently in the process of buying or selling a home. Guiding us every step of the way, and making sure we were not left with any doubts.
gkblanch0
gkblanch0
2017-02-20
Verified
It was a pleasure working with Ron and Renee Hollingsworth. They helped us find a wonderful home in three days. The key to our house hunting success was their attention to our specific requirements in a new home. We would recommend the Hollingsworths to anyone looking for a no hassle, no bull house hunting experience. Great people!
Brook Krieger
Brook Krieger
2016-09-18
Verified
Took the time to help us find the home we truly wanted. Was very patient and answered all of our questions. Always had the time to talk with us and genuinely cares about his clients!!