Straits Podiatry (Buona Vista) Reviews

Straits Podiatry (Buona Vista) Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 156 reviews

test.straitspodiatry.com
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (156)
Shirley Siew
Shirley Siew
2024-02-19
A very cost and warm environment with very friendly staff around. Benedict Khoo who is my podiatrist is very knowledgeable and able to solve my ingrown nail issue on the spot. A very big thank you to him and his team for such great services. Thanks once again!! A recommended place definitely to solve your limbs and toes issues!!
Advertisement
Renee Tan
Renee Tan
2024-02-16
Great service! Thank you Dr Benedict Khoo for your professionalism and patience!
Dominic Lee
Dominic Lee
2024-02-13
I would like to commend the Straits Podiatry team for their professional and excellence. The expert consultation, treatment sessions and prescription insoles provided by podiatrist Benedict Khoo were essential and effective in treating my mother's feet ailments. The care and attention by the clinic staff was also exceptional, making each visit a pleasant one. Highly recommended for anyone looking for a clinic to treat podiatry-related issues.
Joel Tan
Joel Tan
2024-02-08
Anonymous Tiger
Anonymous Tiger
2024-02-03
My husband always has frequent injuries at his ankles, at random occasions without any apparent injuries. He always had difficulties walking and pain when the attacks occur. It will be swollen, red and pain to touch. GP always diagnosed it as Gout, and he always had to take pain killers called Arcoxia to cope with the pain. His pain was a hindrance to our travels and I was determined to find a cure for him. I chanced upon Dr.Saw and dragged my husband to see her. She has been a blessing. Her dedication to heal her patient and passion in performing the shockwave therapy is astounding. One year post therapy, my husband no longer take Arcoxia. He no longer has the frequent visits from his troublemaker ankle brothers. Thank you Dr.Saw, though thank you is never enough! It was a price worth paying for a life worth living. Thank you!!
Advertisement
Jenifer Chan
Jenifer Chan
2024-02-02
Made a great decision to seek help for my plantar fascia in 2023 and an even better one, seeking help from Jackie and team at Straits Podiatry. From beginning to end, I received wonderful and patient service at the clinic and professional, empathetic treatments administered by Jackie. Entering 2024 with my problem resolved, thanks to Jackie and team. Highly highly recommend!!
Agnes Chew
Agnes Chew
2024-01-27
I had plantar fasciitis together with calf aches. Went through 6 sessions of shock wave therapy with Benedict. I am happy to say that the issue has been resolve and I have been pain free. However. Benedict did advised that there is a need for maintenance such as stretches and exercises coupled with use of insole to reduce the chance of recurrence. Am happy with the treatment here. The environment is soothing and very pleasant.
Nurul Umairah
Nurul Umairah
2024-01-19
I had an infection from an ingrown toenail that lasted more than 2 months. Reached out to Straits Podiatry as the pain was becoming unbearable. They were very nice and accommodating and reassured me throughout the treatment and my wound is now healing well :)
Chew James
Chew James
2024-01-12
Dr Saw was very skilful and friendly. She did a great job on my ingrown nails. It was painless and recovered within 2 weeks as advertised. Nice clinic. It makes you feel at home and has nice stools for you to kiao ka after your procedure.
Advertisement
powerman powerman
powerman powerman
2023-12-22
Excellent service and nice doctor.
Rachel Teo
Rachel Teo
2023-12-14
Mr Jackie Tey and staff were friendly and attentive. I had a nail trauma caused by a freak fall accident and had to remove the entire nail. They were reassuring and caring. All great experience.
Mackenzie Logan
Mackenzie Logan
2023-12-11
Highly recommend coming here, the doctors are great, very nice & knowledgeable. They are always welcoming and can get you an appointment quickly.
Lim Benjamin
Lim Benjamin
2023-12-08
First podiatrist I’ve visited to solve an ingrown nail problem once and for all. Doctor Khoo attended to me for the consultation which became a small procedure. He was very careful and always checked in on how I was doing from start to finish. Checks were taken to make sure the anaesthetic was taking effect before beginning the procedure. 2 follow up consultations and the dressings required were included as well to make sure swift and good recovery. Clinic front desk is helpful in making and reminding appointments.
Advertisement
Lianne Rojo Espinosa
Lianne Rojo Espinosa
2023-12-02
I have had a convenient and comfortable experience from the first visit up to the succeeding follow-ups. Their reception staff have always been helpful and amiable, and Dr. Khoo has always made me feel comfortable and explained the condition and the treatment process. I will definitely recommend their services.
xavi tan
xavi tan
2023-11-28
Renee Cutaia
Renee Cutaia
2023-11-28
Came here for an ingrown toe removal. I made the appointment the morning of and was able get the procedure done the same day. The office is clean & conveniently located near Buona Vista MRT. Staff are nice and there is even a little play area for kids. Price seems a little high but if you have insurance it’s manageable. I didn’t like that he wasn’t able to provide the antibiotics & pain meds there because he isn’t a doctor so you have to hobble around to the pharmacy to get your prescription filled after the procedure. Otherwise good. 4 stars bc of the lack of prescription filling.
Ng JunJie
Ng JunJie
2023-11-25
Staff were great, very polite ,patient, and very helpful from the start, I've been contacting them on whatsapp back and forth, and the staff were very helpful with answering my inquiries. After the surgery, they have been checking up on me to see if i have recovered well. I'll recommend 10/10
Advertisement
Glenn Leong
Glenn Leong
2023-11-25
Dr Benedict Khoo was highly professional and patience in providing the necessary treatment. I will highly recommend coming to this clinic.
Ying Xuan
Ying Xuan
2023-11-16
I've went Straits Podiatry for treatment of my ingrown toenail. All of the staff here are friendly, especially Dr. Saw, who performed the nail surgery for me. Dr. Saw is very expertise, and the surgery was complete within 30 minutes. And now my toe has fully recovered! Thank you so much, Dr. Saw.
Captain Pete
Captain Pete
2023-11-12
Excellent pre, during, and post treatment from Benjamin. Great communication and compassion. Highly recommended. Note:if claiming on insurance get a GP referral first.