Straits Podiatry (Buona Vista) Reviews

Straits Podiatry (Buona Vista) Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 127 reviews

test.straitspodiatry.com
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (127)
Amy Taylor
Amy Taylor
2023-09-23
Fantastic patient care and service. Highly recommended ☺️
Advertisement
mesitlie sy
mesitlie sy
2023-09-22
very elegant and clean clinic. staff is nice and attentive. doctor was not pushy and very patient
awe29
awe29
2023-09-20
无聊中。。。。。。
无聊中。。。。。。
2023-09-19
Good service and nice treatment, just a bit hurt for the toenail removed treatment 🤣🤣
Prima C.
Prima C.
2023-09-16
Ben Khoo and the rest of the team are awesome at what they do. We came in with my son’s troubled toe and Ben assured me that it will only take less 30mins to fix and he sure did! In just a few weeks my son is back to his active lifestyle. The follow up visits were always very quick, easy and pleasant. The clinic ambiance is great, very clean and comfy. Thank you.
Advertisement
Alwyn Tang
Alwyn Tang
2023-09-11
Dr Jackie was the one consulting me. He was very professional and explained the details of my fungal nails. Described the process and all the cost related before we started the procedure. Appointments are relatively quick and it was a pleasure resolving my issue with Dr Jackie.
tessa wee
tessa wee
2023-09-09
Really great experience with Jackie. He was really patient and gentle throughout the procedure, which I really appreciated. Overall, the team at Starits Podiatry were very welcoming and helpful, making the whole experience a positive one.
Bernice Liting
Bernice Liting
2023-09-07
I was attended to by Jackie, for toenail fungus infection. He's very patient when explaining the procedure and only prescribed necessary treatment. He also explained how I could reduce the chances of getting another infection. Very thankful for the professional and caring service provided by Jackie and the receptionists.
Reply from Straits Podiatry (Buona Vista) 2023-09-08
We're glad to hear about your positive experience with Jackie! Your feedback affirms our commitment to patient care. Thank you for your kind words and trust in our services.
Hoang Nguyen Le (Mr ESD)
Hoang Nguyen Le (Mr ESD)
2023-09-07
Reply from Straits Podiatry (Buona Vista) 2023-09-08
Thank you for your review! We're committed to providing exceptional service. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any suggestions for us to improve.
Advertisement
Ivy Lim
Ivy Lim
2023-09-04
Jackie is an excellent podiatrist and I’ll always look for him when I suffer from pain in my feet. He can make magic with insoles and voila, the pain’s gone when I walk!
Reply from Straits Podiatry (Buona Vista) 2023-09-08
Hi Ms Lim, we're thrilled to hear your positive feedback about Jackie. Your comfort is our priority and we're pleased his expertise in podiatry is working magic for you!
Logaraj Krishnasamy
Logaraj Krishnasamy
2023-09-02
Brilliant Health Care services, care - concern & follow-up. The team at Straits are professionals & deserve 6-Stars !
Reply from Straits Podiatry (Buona Vista) 2023-09-08
Thank you for your warm words Mr Logaraj! We're pleased you found our healthcare services exceptional. The Straits team appreciates your recognition. Thank you!
Laxshmi shimin
Laxshmi shimin
2023-08-17
Mr Benedict khoo has been very helpful and patient with my enquiry about my toe infection. Thank you Mr Benedict for your patience and time in me .
Juan Juan
Juan Juan
2023-08-11
Dr saw is friendly, patient and professional. I had more than 10 warts and she managed to clear them up within 4 months through a minor procedure and subsequent freezing sessions. The environment was clean and kids friendly that kept my son occupied while i was having the treatment. The staff there were also cheerful and friendly.
Advertisement
tajwar first
tajwar first
2023-08-10
Bing Sheng Ng
Bing Sheng Ng
2023-08-02
nicholas lee
nicholas lee
2023-07-29
Dr Khoo and team were amazing in helping me solve my recurring toenail issues. Professional, friendly knowledgeable. Highly recommend anyone who is facing similar problems to come visit this clinic. Thank you Straits Podiatry!!
Yanjun Hu
Yanjun Hu
2023-07-27
非常细致专业的足科
Advertisement
Jasmine Poh
Jasmine Poh
2023-07-26
The customised insole helps to improve my posture and reduce the ache on the sole on my left foot .
Anil Kapoor
Anil Kapoor
2023-07-24
I have come to Straits Podiatry multiple times for different issues and I each time it's always the best decision. Jackie knows his stuff really well and highly recommend this place to anyone who has foot/leg issues they need to resolve Thank you
Jeremy Peter
Jeremy Peter
2023-07-23
I had flat feet since my teens and the pain back then was excruciating. Ever since I met Podiatrist Ben years ago, the insoles and shockwave therapy have been instrumental in allowing me to move around pain free. Recently I've picked up tennis and the tennis-specific insoles that Ben made for me have been absolutely wonderful. I can move around the court so freely now. Big recommendation for anyone to see Podiatrist Benedict Khoo, especially if you struggle with lower limb aches and pain. I had a round of therapy yesterday, and I've already made an appointment for my next visit. Thanks Ben!